LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Mela-D Cleanser, a brightening face wash

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Pigmentclar Brightening Foaming Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Pigmentclar Brightening Foaming Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Pigmentclar
May 19, 2017

Use this cleanser nightly and face feels very clean without drying my sensitive skin.

Squeaky clean
April 24, 2017

I love this face wash. I feel like it makes my face so clean it is squeaky clean. Yet at the same time my face does not get dried out. On top of that, the amount you need to use to get a large roaming amount is so tiny that the value of this is really great. I highly recommend.

Love it!
March 24, 2017

This product smooths the skin. Does exactly what it says it will do! Will definitely order it again!

Only cleanser to ever clear my breakouts!
March 22, 2017

I received a sample of this cleanser at my dermatology office. I noticed a difference in my skin the very first time I used it! Immediately I noticed that my complexion was a lot brighter and most important, I wasn't breaking out!!! (I usually breakout around my chin and around my lips.) I've been using it for about 2 years now!. A little goes a long way, it didn't dry my skin and it doesn't have a scent! I highly recommend this product!

La Roche-Posay Pigmentclar
January 12, 2017

This is a good product, face feels clean after using.

Great cleanser, great price
January 01, 2017

I love this cleanser. I have a couple of dark spots on my face and this has reduced the color of those spots. It has also improved the general overall quality of my skin.

Does a Nice Job
December 10, 2016

I started using this cleanser when it was called Mela D. I like it a lot. It does not strip my skin and does not cause it to feel tight after cleansing. I like the light fragrance. It foams up nicely with a little rubbing between your fingers. I can't really say if it is brightening my skin, but that's not really what I bought it for anyway. It is a nice gentle cleanser which I will continue to purchase.

La Roche-Posay Pigmentclar Brightening Facial Cleanser - Love it!
September 29, 2016

I receive samples of products frequently and rarely if ever find them so wonderful that I have to buy the product. La Roche-Posay Pigmentclar Brightening Facial Cleanser was different. It made my face feel so soft and smooth and clean I bought the full size product. At that time it was called Mela-D. When I ran out and went to reorder I could not find my product and panicked! I liked it that much. Thankfully, the name but not the product had changed so I was able to reorder. As a 55 year old woman, I've tried a lot of products. This is a great cleanser, not at all drying, rinses easily and not much is needed so each container lasts quite awhile. Highly recommend.

Very effective
August 25, 2016

I live in Florida and it's HOT HOT HOT. At the end of the day I want clean skin and that's what I get from MelaD along with a fresh face feeling. Removes mascara and sunscreen effortlessly and does not dry skin. Toner and moisturizer finish the job and I am ready to face the day or go to sleep. This is the product I recommend to my friends and family.

Mela-D cleanser
August 17, 2016

I like the way this cleanser makes my face feel.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100