LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Mela-D Cleanser, a brightening face wash

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Pigmentclar Brightening Foaming Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Pigmentclar Brightening Foaming Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

La Roche-Posay Pigmentclar Brightening Facial Cleanser - Love it!

September 29, 2016

I receive samples of products frequently and rarely if ever find them so wonderful that I have to buy the product. La Roche-Posay Pigmentclar Brightening Facial Cleanser was different. It made my face feel so soft and smooth and clean I bought the full size product. At that time it was called Mela-D. When I ran out and went to reorder I could not find my product and panicked! I liked it that much. Thankfully, the name but not the product had changed so I was able to reorder. As a 55 year old woman, I've tried a lot of products. This is a great cleanser, not at all drying, rinses easily and not much is needed so each container lasts quite awhile. Highly recommend.

Very effective

August 25, 2016

I live in Florida and it's HOT HOT HOT. At the end of the day I want clean skin and that's what I get from MelaD along with a fresh face feeling. Removes mascara and sunscreen effortlessly and does not dry skin. Toner and moisturizer finish the job and I am ready to face the day or go to sleep. This is the product I recommend to my friends and family.

Mela-D cleanser

August 17, 2016

I like the way this cleanser makes my face feel.

The best face wash ever

July 31, 2016

I have bought this product a few months ago not only has it lasted a long time it has cleared my skin on my face looks brighter and it doesn't dry me out or make me oily it is absolutely wonderful!!

A little goes a long way

June 16, 2016

Love this cleanser! A little goes a long way which justifies the price.

Great product

May 24, 2016

I am Latina with tan skin and I have struggled to find a product that works efficiently on my skin. Still on my first bottle and my skin is definitely clearing up and much smoother. Thank you LovelySkin!

Awesome Cleanser!

November 16, 2015

Mela-D Cleanser is great! I love the way it lathers up and use it every morning and night as the directions state, however, I’ve added one more step. I leave it on my face for an additional minute before rinsing and you can actually feel it working even more! I’ve been using this cleanser about three months as a daily regimen and now see an improvement with the two large dark spots below my one cheek, and my face appears more soft and vibrant. You know it’s working when you receive positive comments from others. At my age, I feel I have finally found a great product that does work! This cleanser might be a little more expensive than other brand names sold at mega chain stores but remember, you get what you pay for! Personally, I’d rather pay more and get defined results as I have. LovelySkin offers the best pricing of products I use and will continue as a regular member for all my future orders!

Great Cleanser

June 10, 2015

Recently started using this cleanser - a little goes a long way. I love the smell and the way this product feels on my face. In the past, I have used another product from this company - first heard of them from an article in the AARP Magazine in which their product was featured.

Amazing produt

March 03, 2015

i love this produt it works ,my husband used and love it too ! It cleanser and soft your skin like we never have befor other produt dont do the same



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100