LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Substiane [+]

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Substiane


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Substiane so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


7 Results
sustiane
February 15, 2017

I love the texture & how good it makes my skin feel I have mature, sun damaged skin & since I started using this & other La Roche-Posay products I have noticed a very improved appearance w/ less wrinkles & softer skin highly recommend.

Smooth
January 31, 2017

I have been using La Roche-Posay for a few years & am very happy with their products - I was using the Redermic line & love it but read about the Substiane & thought I'd give it a try - It is really very nice - thick & creamy goes on nicely & absorbs nicely not greasy at all - gives my skin a smooth feel & while I don't wear foundation I do wear blush & it goes on really (for lack of a better word) smooth - But for me it doesn't give my skin the glow & texture that the Redermic does (and at 67 I need all the glow I can get lol) but seriously I just feel that the other does more for my skin - I will continue to use it til I finish the tube because it does help dry skin - I do use the Substine for eyes & love it-

Thick and Creamy
December 10, 2016

This is a thick moisturizer that I use at night in the wintertime. It doesn't take a lot. It comes out really thick, but it kind of spreads on your face. It does a good job of moisturizing, and I think it helps my surface wrinkles look less noticeable. I am only giving it 4 stars because it is a little hard to squeeze out of the tube. LRP should consider putting this in a container with a pump. I know I'll have to cut the tube open when it gets to the end in order to get this product out.

The best thing for aging thinning skin
August 12, 2016

I always thought those expensive 200.00+ jars must have something special to help you with your anti-aging, but never found the Holy Grail. I bought the La Roche BB foundation on a vacation and tossed out my regular foundation since this blurred lines and evened out my skin and has sunscreen what else do you need. So I thought, why not try another item in this line and so I bought this, wow, after 5 weeks my skin took on a thickness or maybe better to say, plumpness like I had 10 years ago. (I'm 55) My flaking from Retin A came to a halt and everyone who saw me said I looked like I had a peel, I looked Fresh. I use this every morning and night.

Excellent Moisturizer!
November 30, 2015

I have been using La Roche-Posay for about three+ years. Recently I decided to use all the samples I received and I could see dry areas peeling on my face and decided to stop the freebies I take pride on my radiant skin. People are surprised when I tell them my age. They think Im ten years younger! I love La Roche-Posay and will continue using this Substiane + as long as its available. This is my first purchase from Lovely Skin and I think its the beginning of wonderful relationship!

Wonderful face cream
March 05, 2013

Very rich, only need small amount and in the morning my skin is soft and I can see a difference. Do your research on this cream and you will read all the wonderful qualities

Substiane vs Substiane+
July 19, 2012

Prefer the Substiane which has been discontinued, to the Substiane+. It seems richer than the plus. Went with the plus because there aren't that many products for very mature skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100