LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Spring Water - 10.5 oz

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water - 10.5 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water - 10.5 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
Calming
February 05, 2017

I like to spray this on my face after a mini home facial to calm and soften my skin. It's also great for setting make-up and refreshing it mid-day.

My favorite
January 02, 2017

My very favorite, not just for myself but in the facial room.

Great product
December 31, 2016

Calms skin on my face, reduces redness.

Great!
December 30, 2016

It refreshes, moisturizes and gives your face a healthy glow.

Love it!
December 03, 2016

I initially purchased this to use with my Labelle ultrasonic face scrubber since the skin has to stay pretty wet when using. I like to sit down in front of a cosmetic mirror to use my face scrubber so constantly trying to wet my face was annoying, even with a regular spray bottle. This has such a soothing, fine mist that it was perfect for what I intended it for. I love it so much that I now use it for everything. A quick mist to my hair to add some curl after a day old wash, to my face & neck if it feels a little dehydrated, after sun or even my legs if I need a quick tub shave! The bottle is a great size too! Will definitely repurchase.

La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
October 25, 2016

I use this with a cotton round after the La Roche-Posey Toleriane Dermo-Cleanser. It is soothing and helps alleviate redness. I have rosacea with rosacea bumps. I have not found a product that helps with the bumps yet. I will continue to use the cleanser and spring water until I find a better system.

La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
October 08, 2016

Purchased the thermal spring water by La Roche-Posay and really enjoy it! I use this spray to set my lightly made up and SPF protected face. I plan to repurchase this when I run out!

Spring Water
May 25, 2016

Mist of Luxury. I keep it in my bathroom, use after shower for all body, and have no needs in applying some lotion...because my skin feels comfortable. Also I use it within a day. Definitely will buy again.

Moisturizing Mist
April 22, 2016

This is the first time I have tried the La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water. I usually use Avene but have had numerous problems with the spray mechanism working properly which has resulted in the wasting of several bottles, which can be very expensive. This product appears to have a much sturdier spray button. Hopefully I will not have the same problems with this product spraying properly. The product seems to provide the same benefits as the Avene product, plus is more cost effective.

Other brands of thermal water are more hydrating
March 20, 2016

I have tried a number of thermal waters and this is not that great. This is purely water, not much else added. My skin does not feel hydrated after washing using this thermal water. Will go back to my other brand.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100