LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Spring Water - 10.5 oz

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water - 10.5 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water - 10.5 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
A must-buy
June 26, 2017

This product sprays like the real natural mist. It feels like nothing on the skin meaning that it doesn't spit cold water drops and it sits on so lightly I didn't have to make a frown face. :) I love this product.

Best choice in the U.S.
June 22, 2017

This is a daily routine for my acne prone combination skin for many years. It's safe enough to use during pregnancy. Although there is a better spring water spray in the European market, LRP is the best accessible in the U.S. for my case.

We love it!
June 14, 2017

Our family must have! Kids use it when summer, I use it all the time, fine mist that real keeps your face hydrated.

Perfect Companion to Hyaluronic Acid
April 06, 2017

I love to use this after I apply my hyaluronic acid serum. It works to super-charge the hydration level in my skin. The mist is really fine and it takes forever to go through a bottle, even though I am using it twice daily. Will absolutely repurchase.

jill
Great Spray!
March 09, 2017

I have had Avene water mist/spray in the past. This one sprays better, providing more evenness on my face. The Avene sprayer, once I went through about 2/3 of it, stopped spraying evenly and I just got large drops of water out of it. I am not at the bottom of this mist bottle yet, but I am hopeful that the spray/mist function will hold until I run out of the product. If it holds, I will continue to re-purchase this brand.

LOVE IT!
February 25, 2017

This is the perfect thing for my skin!

Calming
February 05, 2017

I like to spray this on my face after a mini home facial to calm and soften my skin. It's also great for setting make-up and refreshing it mid-day.

My favorite
January 02, 2017

My very favorite, not just for myself but in the facial room.

Great product
December 31, 2016

Calms skin on my face, reduces redness.

Great!
December 30, 2016

It refreshes, moisturizes and gives your face a healthy glow.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100