LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Spring Water - 10.5 oz

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water - 10.5 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water - 10.5 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
Perfect Companion to Hyaluronic Acid
April 06, 2017

I love to use this after I apply my hyaluronic acid serum. It works to super-charge the hydration level in my skin. The mist is really fine and it takes forever to go through a bottle, even though I am using it twice daily. Will absolutely repurchase.

jill
Great Spray!
March 09, 2017

I have had Avene water mist/spray in the past. This one sprays better, providing more evenness on my face. The Avene sprayer, once I went through about 2/3 of it, stopped spraying evenly and I just got large drops of water out of it. I am not at the bottom of this mist bottle yet, but I am hopeful that the spray/mist function will hold until I run out of the product. If it holds, I will continue to re-purchase this brand.

LOVE IT!
February 25, 2017

This is the perfect thing for my skin!

Calming
February 05, 2017

I like to spray this on my face after a mini home facial to calm and soften my skin. It's also great for setting make-up and refreshing it mid-day.

My favorite
January 02, 2017

My very favorite, not just for myself but in the facial room.

Great product
December 31, 2016

Calms skin on my face, reduces redness.

Great!
December 30, 2016

It refreshes, moisturizes and gives your face a healthy glow.

Love it!
December 03, 2016

I initially purchased this to use with my Labelle ultrasonic face scrubber since the skin has to stay pretty wet when using. I like to sit down in front of a cosmetic mirror to use my face scrubber so constantly trying to wet my face was annoying, even with a regular spray bottle. This has such a soothing, fine mist that it was perfect for what I intended it for. I love it so much that I now use it for everything. A quick mist to my hair to add some curl after a day old wash, to my face & neck if it feels a little dehydrated, after sun or even my legs if I need a quick tub shave! The bottle is a great size too! Will definitely repurchase.

La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
October 25, 2016

I use this with a cotton round after the La Roche-Posey Toleriane Dermo-Cleanser. It is soothing and helps alleviate redness. I have rosacea with rosacea bumps. I have not found a product that helps with the bumps yet. I will continue to use the cleanser and spring water until I find a better system.

La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
October 08, 2016

Purchased the thermal spring water by La Roche-Posay and really enjoy it! I use this spray to set my lightly made up and SPF protected face. I plan to repurchase this when I run out!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100