LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Spring Water - 10.5 oz

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water - 10.5 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water - 10.5 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results

Love it!

December 03, 2016

I initially purchased this to use with my Labelle ultrasonic face scrubber since the skin has to stay pretty wet when using. I like to sit down in front of a cosmetic mirror to use my face scrubber so constantly trying to wet my face was annoying, even with a regular spray bottle. This has such a soothing, fine mist that it was perfect for what I intended it for. I love it so much that I now use it for everything. A quick mist to my hair to add some curl after a day old wash, to my face & neck if it feels a little dehydrated, after sun or even my legs if I need a quick tub shave! The bottle is a great size too! Will definitely repurchase.

La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water

October 25, 2016

I use this with a cotton round after the La Roche-Posey Toleriane Dermo-Cleanser. It is soothing and helps alleviate redness. I have rosacea with rosacea bumps. I have not found a product that helps with the bumps yet. I will continue to use the cleanser and spring water until I find a better system.

La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water

October 08, 2016

Purchased the thermal spring water by La Roche-Posay and really enjoy it! I use this spray to set my lightly made up and SPF protected face. I plan to repurchase this when I run out!

Spring Water

May 25, 2016

Mist of Luxury. I keep it in my bathroom, use after shower for all body, and have no needs in applying some lotion...because my skin feels comfortable. Also I use it within a day. Definitely will buy again.

Moisturizing Mist

April 22, 2016

This is the first time I have tried the La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water. I usually use Avene but have had numerous problems with the spray mechanism working properly which has resulted in the wasting of several bottles, which can be very expensive. This product appears to have a much sturdier spray button. Hopefully I will not have the same problems with this product spraying properly. The product seems to provide the same benefits as the Avene product, plus is more cost effective.

Other brands of thermal water are more hydrating

March 20, 2016

I have tried a number of thermal waters and this is not that great. This is purely water, not much else added. My skin does not feel hydrated after washing using this thermal water. Will go back to my other brand.

A beauty must have!

January 20, 2016

I LOVE this in the summer when its hot. Its a great toner & make-up setting spray as well. Great for airplane travel...even my kids love this!

totally in love with this!

July 11, 2015

i cannot believe i ended up spending semi high $$ on spring water but, so happy i did! previous times i thought about it when seeing this water spray and every time i told myself I dont think so! well during the recent 25% off sale and it being my BD this month, i said oh what the heck, i have a few other L-R P products so might as well add this to the collection and i swear it turned out to be the best la-roche posay product i have!! heck i have not used any of the other la roche products except this (about 5 times a day when i go to restroom and before bed) and the la-roche toleriane dermo cleanser (once or twice a day depending on my laziness) for the last four days and my face has gone from being mostly medium plus reddish with breakouts and rosacea bumps showing up whenever (even while using other la roche products that are suppose to help rosacea) to actually only 2-3 tiny rosacea baby bumps with my face only having a light redish/pinkish tone to it now! today was the first day in years i felt okay not wearing foundation powder...it just amazes me what this water product can do, to think how much money i could of saved buying this from the begining instead of the almost dozen other LRP products i bought that did not work as well as this, is kinda of irritating.. stocking up on these for sure and packing up most of the other LRP products for someone else to use!!

YES! Keep one in every room!

March 16, 2015

Cannot say how much I love this!!! Perfect for setting your makeup (especially minerals). I carry this everywhere and give myself a spritz every few hours. Keeps skin hydrated, dewy and soft. LOVE!

It is perfect

February 17, 2015

I use it about two years , spring water is very good .



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100