LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
Good product for healthy skin!
February 25, 2017

Gently cleanses my skin. I had a lot of problems with my skin (and my cosmetologist recommended this company to me, and I am satisfied!! Love your skin and love yourself))))

Quite lovely
February 20, 2017

I really enjoy using this face wash. It's come in at quite a nice time since I recently started breaking out. I've been using it with one of those Olay automatic brushes and they work nicely together.

Great Find!
January 26, 2017

I have very sensitive skin. Some products either leave me dried out, broken out or greasy. I can't use anything with fragrance etc... My dermatologist told me about Toleriane years ago and I've been using it ever since. Never dries me out and deep cleans my face. Bonus buying from LovelySkin, I get a discounted price, samples, and free shipping. Win win!

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Purifying Foam Cream is Awesome
January 14, 2017

This is a great product that doesn't irritate or dry your skin! It leaves it feeling super smooth and extremely skin! I began using it after having a salycic acid peel on my face and it was great considering how sensitive my skin was after the facial peel!

Great Foam
December 08, 2016

I am really impressed by this cleanser. I got it as a sample from another purchase and decided to buy it. I foams so well and is soft on my skin. After use my face feels super clean.

Squeaky clean
December 05, 2016

Quickly and effectively removes ALL makeup.

La Roche-Posay Toleraine Purifying Foaming Cream
September 22, 2016

One of the best foaming cream. I've been using it for more than 2 years.

great foaming wash
May 18, 2016

i have sensitive skin but it can sometimes be combination. this is a great foaming face wash that keeps my skin calm but clean and refreshed.

Great!
May 04, 2016

Love it, I will continuing buying this brand.

Leaves skin feeling so smooth!
May 03, 2016

This cleanser is really amazing! My combination skin is prone to breakouts and this cleanser has improved not only the texture of my skin, but I have seen a decrease in breakouts. I will be purchasing this again. Also, a little goes a long way with this! It foams up a lot.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100