LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results

Squeaky clean

December 05, 2016

Quickly and effectively removes ALL makeup.

La Roche-Posay Toleraine Purifying Foaming Cream

September 22, 2016

One of the best foaming cream. I've been using it for more than 2 years.

great foaming wash

May 18, 2016

i have sensitive skin but it can sometimes be combination. this is a great foaming face wash that keeps my skin calm but clean and refreshed.

Great!

May 04, 2016

Love it, I will continuing buying this brand.

Leaves skin feeling so smooth!

May 03, 2016

This cleanser is really amazing! My combination skin is prone to breakouts and this cleanser has improved not only the texture of my skin, but I have seen a decrease in breakouts. I will be purchasing this again. Also, a little goes a long way with this! It foams up a lot.

Great Cleanser for Oily Skin

March 12, 2016

This is a great cleanser for oily skin and doesn't leave your skin tight or dry. A little bit foams up nicely and goes a long way. I gave it four stars because it probably isn't the best for use on highly sensitive skin.

Dried out my skin

July 07, 2015

Despite its very cushiony, almost creamy texture while on my face, once rinsed off, this cleanser leaves my skin feeling very dry, and after a few days it started look quite flaky and feel more sensitive. So this cleanser doesn’t work at all for my sensitive skin.

Love it

May 17, 2015

I have been using this for over 4 years. Only thing that doesnt irritate my sensitive skin.

Gentle and creamy, love it

January 19, 2015

Love this cleanser. I have been using retin- a, so my face has been a little red and sensitive and the cleanser I was using was stinging my face. This cleanser is so gentle, and makes my skin feel calm and clean.

Love this product

November 03, 2014

I have been using this product for years and it has been a life saver for me. I have the most sensitive skin on the planet and had found nothing that worked for me until I visited your office and you suggested this product. I moved away from Omaha 11 years ago and have been ordering it online since. Occasionally, I try something else only to come back to LA ROCHE-POSAY. I also use their non foaming cleanser.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100