LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
Great for acne prevention
April 19, 2017

My daughter used my free sample and asked for more. She said the cleanser lasts a long time. She does not use many products so this must be really good for her to ask for it.

Terrific product!
March 28, 2017

I love this facial cleanser and have used it for many years. It was recommended to me by my dermatologist because I have very sensitive, easily irritated skin. It is very concentrated and will last a long time. It is great at removing most of my makeup, except for waterproof mascara. My son and daughter use it as well.

Good product for healthy skin!
February 25, 2017

Gently cleanses my skin. I had a lot of problems with my skin (and my cosmetologist recommended this company to me, and I am satisfied!! Love your skin and love yourself))))

Quite lovely
February 20, 2017

I really enjoy using this face wash. It's come in at quite a nice time since I recently started breaking out. I've been using it with one of those Olay automatic brushes and they work nicely together.

Great Find!
January 26, 2017

I have very sensitive skin. Some products either leave me dried out, broken out or greasy. I can't use anything with fragrance etc... My dermatologist told me about Toleriane years ago and I've been using it ever since. Never dries me out and deep cleans my face. Bonus buying from LovelySkin, I get a discounted price, samples, and free shipping. Win win!

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Purifying Foam Cream is Awesome
January 14, 2017

This is a great product that doesn't irritate or dry your skin! It leaves it feeling super smooth and extremely skin! I began using it after having a salycic acid peel on my face and it was great considering how sensitive my skin was after the facial peel!

Great Foam
December 08, 2016

I am really impressed by this cleanser. I got it as a sample from another purchase and decided to buy it. I foams so well and is soft on my skin. After use my face feels super clean.

Squeaky clean
December 05, 2016

Quickly and effectively removes ALL makeup.

La Roche-Posay Toleraine Purifying Foaming Cream
September 22, 2016

One of the best foaming cream. I've been using it for more than 2 years.

great foaming wash
May 18, 2016

i have sensitive skin but it can sometimes be combination. this is a great foaming face wash that keeps my skin calm but clean and refreshed.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100