LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Purifying Foam Cream is Awesome

January 14, 2017

This is a great product that doesn't irritate or dry your skin! It leaves it feeling super smooth and extremely skin! I began using it after having a salycic acid peel on my face and it was great considering how sensitive my skin was after the facial peel!

Great Foam

December 08, 2016

I am really impressed by this cleanser. I got it as a sample from another purchase and decided to buy it. I foams so well and is soft on my skin. After use my face feels super clean.

Squeaky clean

December 05, 2016

Quickly and effectively removes ALL makeup.

La Roche-Posay Toleraine Purifying Foaming Cream

September 22, 2016

One of the best foaming cream. I've been using it for more than 2 years.

great foaming wash

May 18, 2016

i have sensitive skin but it can sometimes be combination. this is a great foaming face wash that keeps my skin calm but clean and refreshed.

Great!

May 04, 2016

Love it, I will continuing buying this brand.

Leaves skin feeling so smooth!

May 03, 2016

This cleanser is really amazing! My combination skin is prone to breakouts and this cleanser has improved not only the texture of my skin, but I have seen a decrease in breakouts. I will be purchasing this again. Also, a little goes a long way with this! It foams up a lot.

Great Cleanser for Oily Skin

March 12, 2016

This is a great cleanser for oily skin and doesn't leave your skin tight or dry. A little bit foams up nicely and goes a long way. I gave it four stars because it probably isn't the best for use on highly sensitive skin.

Dried out my skin

July 07, 2015

Despite its very cushiony, almost creamy texture while on my face, once rinsed off, this cleanser leaves my skin feeling very dry, and after a few days it started look quite flaky and feel more sensitive. So this cleanser doesn’t work at all for my sensitive skin.

Love it

May 17, 2015

I have been using this for over 4 years. Only thing that doesnt irritate my sensitive skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100