LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Soothing Protective Skincare

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Soothing Protective Skincare


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Toleriane Soothing Protective Skincare so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
My go to skin routine.
February 14, 2017

This product is the only product I have used that is absorbed perfectly and protects my skin. My daughter is also using it to help her skin. It is mild and feels great. I would be hard pressed to find anything else that works as well.

Perfect for sensitive skin
December 23, 2016

If you have sensitive skin, this product is a must. I use it at night. My dermatologist recommended it.

Ultra Gentle
October 03, 2016

If you or someone you know suffers with extremely sensitive skin then give this moisturizer a try. It is ultra gentle but very moisturizing, I even use it around the delicate eye area without any issues. It never stings, never burns, even when applied to irritated skin.

Wonderful
August 23, 2016

This product is a really great, soothing, anti-inflammatory, moisturizer and great for acne!

good stuff
May 23, 2016

Great addition to a regimen in need of a moisture boost. Non-oily and fragrance-free. Good for sensitive skin. This is a no-frills moisturizer for someone in need of a simple skin care routine.

For sensitive skin
November 18, 2015

This is a good basic moisturizer that doesnt irritate my sensitive skin. It has limited ingredients which is ideal for those with intolerant and allergenic skin. This might be a little light for dry skin, especially in the winter.

No Moisture
October 30, 2015

i have combination skin. this provides no moisture and leaves me parched. since i have to pay return shipping costs, im stuck with it. useless.

good night cream
October 01, 2015

This is a good night time cream. I find it very creamy and somewhat thick. I have combination skin that is very sensitive. When using this during the day, I have a sheen to my face that I dont like. Very moisturizing.

Great for sensitive skin!
April 23, 2015

Ive been using this moisturizer for four months now and Im so pleased that it works well for my sensitive skin. I found it after searching endlessly through the Environmental Working Groups Skin Deep Cosmetics database. I wanted a moisturizer that would help my sensitive skin but would not contain any bad chemicals and ingredients. La Roche Posays Toleraine gets a 1 rating from the EWG database which is about as nontoxic as it gets. So happy I found this moisturizer. If your skin is very dry, you might try Toleraine Riche with added shea butter. Its thicker and more moisturizing.

Amazing, soothing just as its listed in the title!
December 01, 2014

This product has helped me so much. My skin is super sensitive and this is the only product that can relieve my skin from being dry and issues from atopic dermatitis. Its instant relief! So soothing!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100