LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Soothing Protective Skincare

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Soothing Protective Skincare


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Toleriane Soothing Protective Skincare so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results

Ultra Gentle

October 03, 2016

If you or someone you know suffers with extremely sensitive skin then give this moisturizer a try. It is ultra gentle but very moisturizing, I even use it around the delicate eye area without any issues. It never stings, never burns, even when applied to irritated skin.

Wonderful

August 23, 2016

This product is a really great, soothing, anti-inflammatory, moisturizer and great for acne!

good stuff

May 23, 2016

Great addition to a regimen in need of a moisture boost. Non-oily and fragrance-free. Good for sensitive skin. This is a no-frills moisturizer for someone in need of a simple skin care routine.

For sensitive skin

November 18, 2015

This is a good basic moisturizer that doesnt irritate my sensitive skin. It has limited ingredients which is ideal for those with intolerant and allergenic skin. This might be a little light for dry skin, especially in the winter.

No Moisture

October 30, 2015

i have combination skin. this provides no moisture and leaves me parched. since i have to pay return shipping costs, im stuck with it. useless.

good night cream

October 01, 2015

This is a good night time cream. I find it very creamy and somewhat thick. I have combination skin that is very sensitive. When using this during the day, I have a sheen to my face that I dont like. Very moisturizing.

Great for sensitive skin!

April 23, 2015

Ive been using this moisturizer for four months now and Im so pleased that it works well for my sensitive skin. I found it after searching endlessly through the Environmental Working Groups Skin Deep Cosmetics database. I wanted a moisturizer that would help my sensitive skin but would not contain any bad chemicals and ingredients. La Roche Posays Toleraine gets a 1 rating from the EWG database which is about as nontoxic as it gets. So happy I found this moisturizer. If your skin is very dry, you might try Toleraine Riche with added shea butter. Its thicker and more moisturizing.

Amazing, soothing just as its listed in the title!

December 01, 2014

This product has helped me so much. My skin is super sensitive and this is the only product that can relieve my skin from being dry and issues from atopic dermatitis. Its instant relief! So soothing!

Great to use after a facial procedure

December 12, 2013

This product is gentle, non-irritating and great for sensitive skin -- I use it after a facial procedure such as a dermapen treatment.

Soothing, gentle, protective face cream

September 19, 2013

My skin is so very sensitive to most facial creams but La Roche-Posay Toleriane seems to be the best light moisturizer I have used, It is very gentle on my skin and if I apply it immediately after gently washing my face, my skin does not turn red and is not irritated. I reapply during the day as necessary and my skin is now quite soft. I plan to continue to use this product and order more.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100