LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Soothing Protective Skincare

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Soothing Protective Skincare


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Toleriane Soothing Protective Skincare so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
Great for sensitive skin
April 29, 2017

I've been using this moisturizer for about 7 years! I have really sensitive skin and it's one of the only products that doesn't make me break out. It's lightweight and good to use morning and night. I can't live without it!

Wonderful product!
March 24, 2017

This product is just perfect for my sensitive skin! My cousin recommended it to me 2 years ago and I have been using it ever since. It's light, yet a great moisturizer for my day time needs. I always order a couple extra so I can give them to friends and family, and everybody loves the product. This is my fourth, or is it fifth, order already!

good
February 25, 2017

I use it as a base for makeup. nothing special, but nothing bad. Good cream. The only thing I did not like - structure. I feel fine granules during application. Does anybody feel the same?

My go to skin routine.
February 14, 2017

This product is the only product I have used that is absorbed perfectly and protects my skin. My daughter is also using it to help her skin. It is mild and feels great. I would be hard pressed to find anything else that works as well.

Perfect for sensitive skin
December 23, 2016

If you have sensitive skin, this product is a must. I use it at night. My dermatologist recommended it.

Ultra Gentle
October 03, 2016

If you or someone you know suffers with extremely sensitive skin then give this moisturizer a try. It is ultra gentle but very moisturizing, I even use it around the delicate eye area without any issues. It never stings, never burns, even when applied to irritated skin.

Wonderful
August 23, 2016

This product is a really great, soothing, anti-inflammatory, moisturizer and great for acne!

good stuff
May 23, 2016

Great addition to a regimen in need of a moisture boost. Non-oily and fragrance-free. Good for sensitive skin. This is a no-frills moisturizer for someone in need of a simple skin care routine.

For sensitive skin
November 18, 2015

This is a good basic moisturizer that doesnt irritate my sensitive skin. It has limited ingredients which is ideal for those with intolerant and allergenic skin. This might be a little light for dry skin, especially in the winter.

No Moisture
October 30, 2015

i have combination skin. this provides no moisture and leaves me parched. since i have to pay return shipping costs, im stuck with it. useless.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100