LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
LipFusion Micro-Injected Collagen Colored Lip Plumper - Sexy

Reviews For
LipFusion Color Shine Sheer Plumping Gloss

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LipFusion Color Shine Sheer Plumping Gloss so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

7 Results

No plumping effect at all

April 03, 2013

I saw this on a makeup artist website, extolling the virtues of this plumping gloss. When I tried it, I noticed absolutely no plumping affect -- zero. Also, the "bare" color I chose was too pale to be used on its own, and I didn't need a very expensive clear gloss. I returned this.

Great Product

May 09, 2012

Love the product line. This color is really sheer and light. Would be great for fairer skin tones.

Love this stuff!

September 03, 2008

I already have full lips, but the Lipfusion takes it to the max! It makes them full and extra pouty with out looking like you've had them overfilled! The colors are also very nice...don't judge on how the colors appear on the outside. You have to try them on because they are very sheer and natural. Also, when I want a more permanent color with plumping, I use an all day lip color and then when it dries, I use the clear...which has extra plumper.

Fabulous "Grab and Go" Lip Plumper

September 03, 2008

This lip plumper is the bomb! Lots of shine, some plump, fantastic colors. Great to throw in the bag and go!

Coleen's Lip Plumper

August 15, 2008

I used it, but lost it. I think it is a great product, but I need to wait for awhile to order again.

lip plump

July 21, 2008

I love the color and the taste is good but as for making the lips plumper am not sure about that claim

Fuller lips

July 05, 2007

I had my lips tattoed 2 years ago so I don't need a lot of color but this adds a little color and it plumps up the lips at the same time. It doesn't dry out your lips but makes them feel soft and it lasts on your lips for a long time.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed