LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
LipFusion XL Micro-Injected Collagen Lip - Clear

Reviews For
LipFusion XL Advanced Lip Plumping Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LipFusion XL Advanced Lip Plumping Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results

Lipfusion XL Lip Plumping Therapy

January 12, 2017

I have been using this product for several years now and it truly does create fullness in my lips better than any other product I have tried. It also must circulate blood to the lip area because it colors my lips enough that I sometimes don't even bother to wear lipstick. I love it. It lasts a long time too so it's quite cost effective.

YingYang Lip Vacation

January 05, 2017

Each and every time I utilize my Lipfusion XL, I feel like it is a treat. Stimulating, yet soothing and the glistening appearance on my lips....oh my, this product is a MUST have in every gals cosmetic bag!

Best I''ve Found

October 10, 2016

I have tried various lip enhancers and this in my opinion is the best. I used the LipFusion XXL and actually I think this one is better and usually costs less. Sometimes I also add L'Occitane lip balm on top at night to super moisturize. Although it won't puff up your lips like injections, it does make them more supple and look younger and a little larger. No more cracked and uncomfortable lips. They will feel good! and look better than before.

Best lip plumper!

September 08, 2016

I have been using this product for probably 2 years now and I can't live without! I am 55 years old and it is the first lip product I apply after I brush my teeth in the morning and the last lip product I apply before bed! My lips look plumper and rosier and always moisturized. No need for lipgloss or lipstick with this product during the day and my handbag can not do without!

lip fusion

July 27, 2016

a standby, go to product

My Favorite!

March 26, 2016

I am 51 and looking for plumping lip products that are pleasant and easy to use throughout the day, even just around the house. This is excellent! It provides a bit of plumping that lasts, a bit of shine, tastes nice, is not too sticky, and it comes in a very cute package that is fun to use! I have tried other products, and this is my favorite! It's just that quick, little touch that makes me look and feel just a little more special!

My favorite!

December 08, 2015

I have been using Lip Fusion for about 5 years and will not be without it! It does work great for me in both moisturizing and plumping. I only use it at night and one tube lasts at least 6 months or so for me.

WORKS OK

November 17, 2015

WORKS OK BUT NOT AS GOOD AS I EXPECTED. IT LOOKS NICE AS A CLEAR GLOSS.

Delivers...

September 10, 2015

With realistic expectations this is a great product. Ive used it for years and my mature lips are happier for it. With faithful nighttime use I wake to moist lips that stay that way all day. My lipstick wears well with little bleeding. The real treat is how healthy and pink my lips look without any lipstck at all. I have and will continue to recommend this product.

Absolutely lovely

April 17, 2015

This product has always been one of my favorites!!! It does what it says, my lips are plumped to perfection, and it has an amazing minty like smell and taste. I just love it so much! I will buy this product, as long as LovelySkin keeps selling it. 👄



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100