LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
LipFusion XL Micro-Injected Collagen Lip - Clear

Reviews For
LipFusion XL Advanced Lip Plumping Therapy

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LipFusion XL Advanced Lip Plumping Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

25 Results

Best I''ve Found

October 10, 2016

I have tried various lip enhancers and this in my opinion is the best. I used the LipFusion XXL and actually I think this one is better and usually costs less. Sometimes I also add L'Occitane lip balm on top at night to super moisturize. Although it won't puff up your lips like injections, it does make them more supple and look younger and a little larger. No more cracked and uncomfortable lips. They will feel good! and look better than before.

Best lip plumper!

September 08, 2016

I have been using this product for probably 2 years now and I can't live without! I am 55 years old and it is the first lip product I apply after I brush my teeth in the morning and the last lip product I apply before bed! My lips look plumper and rosier and always moisturized. No need for lipgloss or lipstick with this product during the day and my handbag can not do without!

lip fusion

July 27, 2016

a standby, go to product

My Favorite!

March 26, 2016

I am 51 and looking for plumping lip products that are pleasant and easy to use throughout the day, even just around the house. This is excellent! It provides a bit of plumping that lasts, a bit of shine, tastes nice, is not too sticky, and it comes in a very cute package that is fun to use! I have tried other products, and this is my favorite! It's just that quick, little touch that makes me look and feel just a little more special!

My favorite!

December 08, 2015

I have been using Lip Fusion for about 5 years and will not be without it! It does work great for me in both moisturizing and plumping. I only use it at night and one tube lasts at least 6 months or so for me.


November 17, 2015



September 10, 2015

With realistic expectations this is a great product. Ive used it for years and my mature lips are happier for it. With faithful nighttime use I wake to moist lips that stay that way all day. My lipstick wears well with little bleeding. The real treat is how healthy and pink my lips look without any lipstck at all. I have and will continue to recommend this product.

Absolutely lovely

April 17, 2015

This product has always been one of my favorites!!! It does what it says, my lips are plumped to perfection, and it has an amazing minty like smell and taste. I just love it so much! I will buy this product, as long as LovelySkin keeps selling it. 👄

Plumps nicely but not much in container

September 30, 2014

I was thrilled with the plump the product gave me but very disappointed that the container is either pretty empty or perhaps I was sent an old one and its partially dried up? When I pull out the wand it is pretty dry. I need to reinsert it 3 or 4 times just to get enough product to moisten both lips. As much as I like the effects, its too pricey to purchase again if there is hardly any in the container.

The Best!

July 14, 2014

I have been using this product for several years and continue to be amazed by it. I put it on at bedtime and it keeps my lips moisturized all night. I am in my fifties and my lips look better than they did in my forties. They are fuller and more defined and I dont need to use lip pencil anymore.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed