LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
LipFusion XL Micro-Injected Collagen Lip - Clear

Reviews For
LipFusion XL Advanced Lip Plumping Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LipFusion XL Advanced Lip Plumping Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Lipfusion XL Lip Plumping Therapy
January 12, 2017

I have been using this product for several years now and it truly does create fullness in my lips better than any other product I have tried. It also must circulate blood to the lip area because it colors my lips enough that I sometimes don't even bother to wear lipstick. I love it. It lasts a long time too so it's quite cost effective.

YingYang Lip Vacation
January 05, 2017

Each and every time I utilize my Lipfusion XL, I feel like it is a treat. Stimulating, yet soothing and the glistening appearance on my lips....oh my, this product is a MUST have in every gals cosmetic bag!

Best I''ve Found
October 10, 2016

I have tried various lip enhancers and this in my opinion is the best. I used the LipFusion XXL and actually I think this one is better and usually costs less. Sometimes I also add L'Occitane lip balm on top at night to super moisturize. Although it won't puff up your lips like injections, it does make them more supple and look younger and a little larger. No more cracked and uncomfortable lips. They will feel good! and look better than before.

Best lip plumper!
September 08, 2016

I have been using this product for probably 2 years now and I can't live without! I am 55 years old and it is the first lip product I apply after I brush my teeth in the morning and the last lip product I apply before bed! My lips look plumper and rosier and always moisturized. No need for lipgloss or lipstick with this product during the day and my handbag can not do without!

lip fusion
July 27, 2016

a standby, go to product

My Favorite!
March 26, 2016

I am 51 and looking for plumping lip products that are pleasant and easy to use throughout the day, even just around the house. This is excellent! It provides a bit of plumping that lasts, a bit of shine, tastes nice, is not too sticky, and it comes in a very cute package that is fun to use! I have tried other products, and this is my favorite! It's just that quick, little touch that makes me look and feel just a little more special!

My favorite!
December 08, 2015

I have been using Lip Fusion for about 5 years and will not be without it! It does work great for me in both moisturizing and plumping. I only use it at night and one tube lasts at least 6 months or so for me.

WORKS OK
November 17, 2015

WORKS OK BUT NOT AS GOOD AS I EXPECTED. IT LOOKS NICE AS A CLEAR GLOSS.

Delivers...
September 10, 2015

With realistic expectations this is a great product. Ive used it for years and my mature lips are happier for it. With faithful nighttime use I wake to moist lips that stay that way all day. My lipstick wears well with little bleeding. The real treat is how healthy and pink my lips look without any lipstck at all. I have and will continue to recommend this product.

Absolutely lovely
April 17, 2015

This product has always been one of my favorites!!! It does what it says, my lips are plumped to perfection, and it has an amazing minty like smell and taste. I just love it so much! I will buy this product, as long as LovelySkin keeps selling it. 👄

Plumps nicely but not much in container
September 30, 2014

I was thrilled with the plump the product gave me but very disappointed that the container is either pretty empty or perhaps I was sent an old one and its partially dried up? When I pull out the wand it is pretty dry. I need to reinsert it 3 or 4 times just to get enough product to moisten both lips. As much as I like the effects, its too pricey to purchase again if there is hardly any in the container.

The Best!
July 14, 2014

I have been using this product for several years and continue to be amazed by it. I put it on at bedtime and it keeps my lips moisturized all night. I am in my fifties and my lips look better than they did in my forties. They are fuller and more defined and I dont need to use lip pencil anymore.

best results if used overnight
July 05, 2014

I didnt expect to have super full lips after using it, but I do think it affects the appearance of my lips the next day, if I leave on overnight. They feel fuller and lipstick looks better on them. I wouldnt advise using it right before going out, you will not get the same results and might feel disappointed. And like the label says, yes, you should apply it to clean, dry lips. Then let it sit, while you do the rest of your make up or something. It will get kind of tacky feeling, but not in an annoying way. Then you can do the rest of your lips last. I like the results.

Always Works
March 25, 2014

Ive been using LipFusion XL for about 10 years and it always works. I like it at night before bed -- it keeps my lips moisturized overnight and in the morning, my lips look full -- but not too puffy. A must-have!

Good moisturizer for lips
March 04, 2014

I love this product -- definitely softens lips and plumps them a bit. highly recommend.

Doesnt plump very much, but has long-lasting moisturizing and comfort
January 22, 2014

Ive been using it for years. The coating is long-lasting and shiny, eliminating chapped lips, and looking good. With chapstick and other products, I had to reapply more frequently.

my favorite!
May 12, 2013

I have used this forever and nothing else compares. It really makes your lips your fuller.

Did not work for me
January 15, 2013

I used the Lip Fusion XL several times. My lips tingled but I did not see any visible signs that my lips were fuller.

great product !!!!
December 15, 2012

hasta el momento todo bien

Love It!!!!
May 09, 2012

Best overall effective lip plumper! Looks great under lipstick as well :)

Best I have tried
February 23, 2012

I use this product for a few years, because I haven’t find anything better working. I have small lips, and this product make them look bigger, but very natural at the same time.

LipFusion XL Micro-Injected Collagen Lip - Clear
February 21, 2012

I tried this product, both in clear and one of the colored shades. And they did what they say they're going to do: They made my lips a bit fuller, to very nice effect.

Really works
December 16, 2011

This is my absolute favorite. It really works. Not sticky at all. Have been using it for years. So glad to have found in on the LovelySkin website.

Highly recommend
October 11, 2011

First time purchase of Lip Fusion XL-moisturizes lips and with lip pencil during day, use instead of lipstick! Very pleased!!!

Fuller Lips
September 09, 2011

Love this product. My lips feel and look fuller.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100