LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
LipFusion XXL - Instant Results + Long-term Volumizing Effects

Reviews For
LipFusion XXL Advanced Lip Plumping Therapy Intense


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LipFusion XXL Advanced Lip Plumping Therapy Intense so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Lip Service
February 01, 2017

This is a good product but I still prefer Lip FusionXL. There is more moisture in the XL which is better for me since my lips tend to be dry.

Great anti-ager
January 26, 2017

I have been using this for years. While it doesn't make your lips super pouty, it does a good job with wrinkles and dryness. And my lips are a bit fuller.

XXL WORKS!
January 11, 2017

I have a tube of this in multiple locations so that I can put it on anytime. I find if you use it consistently, especially in the first couple of days, say every couple of hours, your lips will stay full with fewer applications later. XXL really works!

Good product
August 15, 2016

Seems like a good product so far! A little bit pricey, but I've been happy purchasing from LovelySkin, and their prices always seem to be one of the best compared to others.

LIPFUSION XXL
June 18, 2015

Worth the money! Every night when I apply this I wake up to plumper lips! I am pleased with this product and will buying more trying the lipstick next. During the day I apply it on bare lips in the morning and smudge a little color on top. It does not sting or cause irritation.

Awesome!
April 17, 2015

My lips look amazing with this product. I originally bought the XL, and that worked great for me, so I decided to try this one, and it works just as well, if not better! I love, love, love this product. So WORTH the money to me. 😘

Really gives your lips fuller volume
February 23, 2015

Ive used lip fusion XL for years and was perfectly happy with it, but decided to try XXL assuming it would work better. The formula is lighter and stays on longer, but I cannot honestly say that theres more volume to my lips than with new XXL. They both work very well - I would buy either one again - they really make a difference.

Very nice softener and plumps my lips!
July 23, 2014

The very first time I used it, I felt the "plumping" of my lips and it was visible! Im not talking huge or anything, but they looked softer and a little more obvious than the shriveled lips I am left with at 59 years old. Wish I had taken better care of my skin, but hey better late than never. Very satisfied with this product and much better than the previous "season". Thanks, LovelySkin for making these products available and offering good prices and specials that allow me to try them out!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100