LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin AHA Marine Moisture

Reviews For
LovelySkin AHA Marine Moisture


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin AHA Marine Moisture so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
AHA Marine Moisturizer
June 16, 2017

Really like the cream as it does not clog pores and really keeps my skin feeling moist. I would have given 5 stars but the small dispenser hole did not work so I just unscrew the jar instead. Overall great product for the price. Will purchase again.

Would not be without this product!
June 11, 2017

I've used AHA Marine moisturizer for years. My facialist recommended it to me. A local dermatologist sold it - so much more. So glad I found it on this site.

LovelySkin AHA Marine Moisture
January 18, 2017

I started to use this product in 2014. My dermatologist recommended it. The results are amazing since my skin looks moisturized and soft. I have dry skin. I really encourage people to buy it!

LovelySkin AHA Marine Moisture
November 27, 2016

I've been using this product at night for awhile now. I have sensitive skin and I love how light and smooth it goes on my skin. Great product!

Great Product
September 30, 2016

Ive been using this product for about nine months.My skin has never looked better and heather!

Most effective moisturizer bar none!
September 06, 2016

LovelySkin AHA Marine moisturizer not only improves the texture of your skin it minimizes pores, lightens dark spots and best of all makes your skin feel soft and supple. It is the creme de la crème of moisturizers plus so reasonably priced. You will love the results...

LovelySkin AHA Marine Moisture
August 16, 2016

Love it! Even for an ol bag like me (at 64), it is VERY moisturizing, leaving my face very soft. Also has a very nice scent.

Must have!!!
June 01, 2016

I have very sensitive skin and I found this lotion to be very calming. I was worried about the scent, but it hasn't broke my skin out and it leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth! I am a fan of Glytone, but I have now added this lotion to my skin care regimen!

LovelySkin AHA Marine Moisture: Love it, Love it, Love it
May 13, 2016

Ok, I'm a guy who likes nice skin, especially my facial skin. This product just feels like it is doing something very good for you. I use it following shaving with a blade and in the morning before I apply sunscreen. At times I use it if I have been outside and in the sun. I cannot adequately describe the intensity when I apply this cream. Maybe another reviewer can give a better description. I will use this product as long as it is available. +

Nice moisturizer
December 13, 2015

Love this!!! My skin is definitively smoother and brighter. This moisturizer is medium weight, not too heavy...not to light. It absorbs nicely, plays well with other products, and smells nice too. This product has also helped shrink my pores. Thanks. L.S.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100