LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin AHA Marine Moisture

Reviews For
LovelySkin AHA Marine Moisture

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin AHA Marine Moisture so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

21 Results

Great Product

September 30, 2016

Ive been using this product for about nine months.My skin has never looked better and heather!

Most effective moisturizer bar none!

September 06, 2016

LovelySkin AHA Marine moisturizer not only improves the texture of your skin it minimizes pores, lightens dark spots and best of all makes your skin feel soft and supple. It is the creme de la crème of moisturizers plus so reasonably priced. You will love the results...

LovelySkin AHA Marine Moisture

August 16, 2016

Love it! Even for an ol bag like me (at 64), it is VERY moisturizing, leaving my face very soft. Also has a very nice scent.

Must have!!!

June 01, 2016

I have very sensitive skin and I found this lotion to be very calming. I was worried about the scent, but it hasn't broke my skin out and it leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth! I am a fan of Glytone, but I have now added this lotion to my skin care regimen!

LovelySkin AHA Marine Moisture: Love it, Love it, Love it

May 13, 2016

Ok, I'm a guy who likes nice skin, especially my facial skin. This product just feels like it is doing something very good for you. I use it following shaving with a blade and in the morning before I apply sunscreen. At times I use it if I have been outside and in the sun. I cannot adequately describe the intensity when I apply this cream. Maybe another reviewer can give a better description. I will use this product as long as it is available. +

Nice moisturizer

December 13, 2015

Love this!!! My skin is definitively smoother and brighter. This moisturizer is medium weight, not too heavy...not to light. It absorbs nicely, plays well with other products, and smells nice too. This product has also helped shrink my pores. Thanks. L.S.

Been using for over 15 years

October 19, 2015

I love this product. An aesthetician introduced me to it over 15 years ago. At 55 I can still break out so the AHA works for lines and acne. I also use the salicylic face and body wash. I pretty much stopped wearing make up when I hit my forties. This does everything I need. But, they keep changing the packaging, making it more and more challenging to use every drop. First they made the jar smaller, then they went from glass to plastic, and now you cant even open the jar. You press on the plastic at the top and a portion pops out. I havent started that container yet but I can already say I dont like it. BTW, this product is sold in many places with many "spa" aesthetic products under various names. I buy it here for the price, especially when its on sale. Service is good and I like the samples.

Great product

November 27, 2014

I started using this 6 months ago when my face kept breaking out after my surgery and I dont have break outs anymore. Its very moisturizing too.

AHA Marine Moisture

September 10, 2014

I have had to hunt this product down since my old aesthetician introduced it to me 8 years ago I am glad to find it again on LovelySkin. It is the ONLY moisturizer that does not cause me to break out. If they ever stop making it I will be completely lost!!

aha marine moisture

September 09, 2014

this marvelous cream does everything in its description--provides great, lasting moisture, minimizes lines (i can see a difference!) and lasts for months. i have been using it for 3 years and will continue to do so.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed