LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Dual Action Exfoliating Toner 6 oz: buy this gentle exfoliating toner.

Reviews For
LovelySkin Dual Action Exfoliating Toner 6 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Dual Action Exfoliating Toner 6 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

Can feel it working

September 16, 2016

You can feel this toner working! It's a little powerful for my sensitive skin and creates a little tinglings sensation after I use it. However, my cotton pads always have extra grime and dirt on them that my face wash missed, but this toner got it!

Removes all my make up

December 09, 2015

Love it. Removes the last bit of make up my face wash can miss around my hair line and face. I use to use the Revision Skincare Exfoliating Facial Rinse, which I love and love a tad bit more than this product but the amount and price is much better and the difference is so slim. So I will be buying this from now on.

LovelySkin Dual Action Exfoliating Toner 6 oz

August 15, 2015

Ive tried many toners for my aging, oily, acne prone skin. I LOVE this toner! Its gentle, odorless, clear, non-drying, and most importantly, it works! My pores are smaller, my acne is under control, my scars and dark spots are lighter. I also use Topix benzoyl peroxide. This is my second purchase of this product. This is a must have product in my skin care regimen.

gets rid of acne

December 19, 2014

Im 43 yrs old and i have occasional hormonal acne breakouts. This toner arrived right on time and worked a small miracle after just one use. The following day all the little breakouts were gone. I experienced a deep clean, felt a tingling sensation (it doesnt burn), and no residue left behind. My skin wasnt dried out afterwards either. Im very pleased with this product performance, its reasonably priced and will reorder when the time comes. Another great LovelySkin brand product.

Best out there

August 06, 2014

This is the best toner I have used. It clears my skin and prevent it from breaking out. I highly recommend it!

Great product at a reasonable price

July 22, 2014

This is the first time that Ive purchased one of the LovelySkin products and Im glad I did. The other reviews told me that this was a highly effective product at a reasonable price and I agree. Love finding a exfoliating product and toner in one!

doggiegirl

Clean and Clear

July 06, 2014

Dual Action Exfoliating Toner makes my skin beyond clean. The pores around my nose were always a problem for me but they are barely visible now. I get many complements on my skin. Thanks LovelySkin!

Step 1 in my daily regime

April 28, 2014

First of all I love that I can find Lovely Skin products without any fragrance. This toner prepares my skin for the Lipid Drops and the exfoliating properties add to its value. This product does not dry out my skin like some cleansers. Have been using religiously for over 7 years. And my skin shines!

FEELS GOOD ON SKIN!

November 14, 2013

Love this skin toner. Its so refreshing on my skin. I feel my skin is tighter and I feel younger. :)

As good as Obagi Clenziderm Toner

November 06, 2013

Ive tried other Lovely Skin products and love them so I gave this a try instead of the Obagi Clenziderm toner. Im very pleased with how gentle it feels on my skin but I get the same results. I definitely would recommend.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100