LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
Awesome product!
July 14, 2017

This product is amazing. I could actually see my skin looking smoother after the first day. Would definitely recommend.

love it!
August 18, 2016

This product is excellent for exfoliation..makes skin look so good!

great exfoliating treatment
September 13, 2015

I love this exfoliating gel because its gentle enough that it doesnt cause any irritation, but has gradual cumulative effects. Very mild but effective.

great product
June 10, 2015

i love this product. It is so mild that you can use it every night ,my skin is glowing every morning

Better skin
June 02, 2015

tried this product via a sample and was pleased so bought the full product and am pleased with the results. Will purchase it again.

LOVELYSKIN EXFOLIATING GEL MILD 11%
May 05, 2015

This product is wonderful. My very sensitive skin likes this exfoliating gel. It never leaves my face red and sensitive but soft and clean. My husband even noticed the difference in my skin with this exfoliating gel. I first used it as a sample from LovelySkin and will not be without it for my skin care.

Smoother Skin
January 05, 2015

I got this product as a sample, so gave it a try. It made my skin feel smoother and softer after just a few uses. I use it at night... after washing and drying my face, I apply the exfoliating gel and allow it to dry, then apply night cream. I have sensitive skin (mild rosacea), so I started slowly, but I am now able to apply nightly without any irritation.

Great exfoliant- especially for the price!
December 23, 2014

This gel is non-irritating and really does work. After a few uses you will see the difference in your pore size and the brightness of your skin. Will definitely purchase again.

Gentle and it works!
October 08, 2014

It is very effective. As soon as I apply on my skin and I can see the result right away. My skin texture has become smoother and brighter. I have oily combination skin and I use it twice a week at night time. It doesnt dry out my skin at all. Love it!

LovelySkin Exfoliating Gel
September 02, 2014

Love, love, love this stuff! I received a sample of the mild exfoliating gel with another order and decided to give it a try. I put it on after my evening shower and slept with it on (the sample did say that your first application should only be left on for 2 hours). The next morning, my skin felt amazing. I was really skeptical that a gel could exfoliate my skin, so I was pleasently surprised to fell how smooth my skin was that morning. After using it 2-3 times a week for a few weeks, I can definitely say that I see a difference in my skin. Its brighter and clearer, and my skin tone is more even. Ive seen fewer breakouts as well.

Janna
REJUVINATING
July 10, 2014

After applying the exfoliating gel at night my skin always feels refreshed in the morning. It leaves your skin feeling like you got a mini facial everyday. Cant say enough about this product. I would recommend it to anyone.

Amazing!
May 22, 2014

I love this product. When you apply it at night, the next morning you can see and feel the results. It really helped with my pores, texture and skin tone. Is a must to have!

GREAT
December 30, 2013

i do like this Liquid-Gel type, does not dry or flake my skin. I use it every night only as an acne treatment. It tingles a bit when i apply in sensitive areas, like the sides of my nose and upper lip, but it goes away pretty fast. It is something that does not bother me at all.

awesome!
December 30, 2013

Holy smokes this is an amazing exfoliator. i have put my skin through the wringer over the years and it sometimes hates me--this exfoliator is tough enough to get some work done but not so strong that im left red and flaky for days. I use it every day and my acne scares have really lightened up.

Very drying
March 06, 2013

I have been using this product for one week and I really hope it gets better. I have faithfully been washing with the cream cleanser, then using toner, then exfoliating gel (night only), then moisturizing. My skin has been flaking a lot! It doesn't matter how much moisturizer I use my skin won't stop flaking. I hope this just means it's working and in a few days I'll have the soft, smooth skin that everyone else writes about in their reviews. Is anyone else having this problem? I'll update in a week.

Excellent product.
May 02, 2012

Gentle and makes my skin feel very clean.

Noticable Difference After One Use
April 21, 2012

I received this as a free sample, and after the first use, I could tell a noticable difference in the texture of my skin. I have been using it for approximately one month now and love what is has done for my skin. It is one product I will not be without!

Noticable Difference After One Use
April 21, 2012

I received this as a free sample, and after the first use, I could tell a noticable difference in the texture of my skin. I have been using it for approximately one month now and love what is has done for my skin. It is one product I will not be without!

Dramatic results
March 25, 2012

Ditto to all the positive reviews on here. I just finished the sample I have and am ordering the regular size. Many products say you'll see results within days or weeks, but with this, you see results immediately - after one use. I have been using it intermittently, and can definitely see the difference between when I use it and when I don't. I hope I can use this every night - that's the one thing I can't tell from reading the product info. online.

A little pricey but a great product!
March 20, 2012

I've used a lot of different glycolic/AHA type products and my skin has reacted badly to many. My skin is too sensitive for products containing drying and overly harsh ingredients like alcohol plus I break out with products that have any form of dimethicone, cyclomethicone or copolymers. This product has none of that junk yet does have dehydrated alcohol but it does not make my skin get red or dry possibly because it is low on the product list meaning less concentration of the ingredient. I feel it makes my skin smoother, less bumpy and more radiant looking. I will not go without this again as my glycolic product nightly!

Different from anything else I have used
March 04, 2012

This product makes my skin feel so smooth, and I actually wake up to firmer skin! Love it!!

Works like it says it does
September 13, 2011

I really like this product it really does what it says it does. I would highly recomend this product. if you use this product EVERY DAY make sure you wear gloves when putting this on or it will exfoliate the skin on your fingers too and the skin on your fingers will begin to peel. It is very very similar to the AFA exfoliating gel.

The best product I have ever used.
September 09, 2011

Does everything stated in the description of this product.I am 56 years old and my skin is much brighter-my 26 year old niece asked if I have had a "procedure." I noticed an improvement after my first application/have used for over a year.

Great exfoliater
April 08, 2011

I started out with the suggested mild dose, but I think I would have been alright with the plus, because I have used other products similar to this before and also use other gyl products as part of my regime. However, according to the experts, you should start out with the 11 percent. I am pleased with the results thus far, in exfoliating the skin, although I think I need to give it more time. I have not experienced any irration or redness. It does help in promoting the overall clarity of skin, and I do believe in reducing blemishes.Overall, I would recommend.

You have to try this product!
April 16, 2010

I have seen a dramatic improvement in my skin tone since using this product. I would highly recommend using it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100