LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

27 Results

love it!

August 18, 2016

This product is excellent for exfoliation..makes skin look so good!

great exfoliating treatment

September 13, 2015

I love this exfoliating gel because its gentle enough that it doesnt cause any irritation, but has gradual cumulative effects. Very mild but effective.

great product

June 10, 2015

i love this product. It is so mild that you can use it every night ,my skin is glowing every morning

Better skin

June 02, 2015

tried this product via a sample and was pleased so bought the full product and am pleased with the results. Will purchase it again.


May 05, 2015

This product is wonderful. My very sensitive skin likes this exfoliating gel. It never leaves my face red and sensitive but soft and clean. My husband even noticed the difference in my skin with this exfoliating gel. I first used it as a sample from LovelySkin and will not be without it for my skin care.

Smoother Skin

January 05, 2015

I got this product as a sample, so gave it a try. It made my skin feel smoother and softer after just a few uses. I use it at night... after washing and drying my face, I apply the exfoliating gel and allow it to dry, then apply night cream. I have sensitive skin (mild rosacea), so I started slowly, but I am now able to apply nightly without any irritation.

Great exfoliant- especially for the price!

December 23, 2014

This gel is non-irritating and really does work. After a few uses you will see the difference in your pore size and the brightness of your skin. Will definitely purchase again.

Gentle and it works!

October 08, 2014

It is very effective. As soon as I apply on my skin and I can see the result right away. My skin texture has become smoother and brighter. I have oily combination skin and I use it twice a week at night time. It doesnt dry out my skin at all. Love it!

LovelySkin Exfoliating Gel

September 02, 2014

Love, love, love this stuff! I received a sample of the mild exfoliating gel with another order and decided to give it a try. I put it on after my evening shower and slept with it on (the sample did say that your first application should only be left on for 2 hours). The next morning, my skin felt amazing. I was really skeptical that a gel could exfoliate my skin, so I was pleasently surprised to fell how smooth my skin was that morning. After using it 2-3 times a week for a few weeks, I can definitely say that I see a difference in my skin. Its brighter and clearer, and my skin tone is more even. Ive seen fewer breakouts as well.



July 10, 2014

After applying the exfoliating gel at night my skin always feels refreshed in the morning. It leaves your skin feeling like you got a mini facial everyday. Cant say enough about this product. I would recommend it to anyone.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed