LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Exfoliating Gel Plus 15%

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Plus 15%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Plus 15% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

Great product.

May 19, 2016

Ran out of this recently and realized how much I missed it! I've found the Gel Plus 15% a great everyday skin smoother, reducing dark spots and even helping with ingrown hairs and adult acne. I did experience a burning/tingling sensation when I first began using it, but that has completely subsided with continued use.

Great product

May 08, 2016

I used the 11% for a while, and graduated up to this. the changes aren't as noticeable as when I first started using the 11%, but that's because my skin has gotten overall so much better, there wasn't as much to change. I will be reordering this one, though. try it.

great product

June 10, 2015

I usually use the 11%, but for days that i need a little more treatment, i break out the 15%, still mild on my skin but provides a little extra for pore refining.

Works for me

July 01, 2014

I bought this product in April and have been using it daily. Im at little less than half a bottle now, even though its pricey a little goes a long way (I use two pumps at night). I have blemishes from acne and notice they are fading slowly but fading so Im happy. In addition, the number of breakouts has significantly decrease and when I do have one, it less and does not leave new spots.

Carol

Happy

January 07, 2013

I would recommend this product, especially for someone struggling with acne prone skin. It just makes your skin so soft and radiant looking....it is def. worth the money

Works great with Obagi!

January 18, 2012

I have used Obagi products for years and love them. In my opinion this product work great with these product!

Better than the rest......

November 07, 2011

Love the feel of this gel and I believe it does what it claims. I have used the mild gel for some time now and thought it was a good idea to step up and try the plus for even more great effects on the skin. Istopped using this gel in place of a glycolic product (for exfoliating effects), but i REALIZED that my skin responds better to this gel instead. When I went back to using regularly, my skin tone became more even and breakouts became less frequent. There were no unwanted side effects which I often experienced with other exfoliating products such as purging (breakouts, dryness, etc). This is the best three in one product for your money. It last a long time too....

gel exfoliater

September 14, 2011

Been using this product for a few years. I am always complimented on my skins clear, blemish free, and bright look.

Does the job

July 23, 2008

It's easy to use and does the job of making my skin more even and vibrant.

Plus

July 21, 2008

It seems to make Obagi work better.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100