LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Glycolic Gel

Reviews For
LovelySkin Glycolic Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Glycolic Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Cleanses pores

March 21, 2016

I began using this product to clear the pores on my nose. It has done more to clear and brighten my skin in two weeks than other products have in months....I highly recommend especially for clogged pores. No sting, burning, itching. I use at night with no problems.

DeeDee

Great Product!

July 21, 2015

Great for sensitive skin!

love!

January 31, 2015

This is the best product for fading acne scars and hyperpigmentation spots and it isnt overly harsh or drying. Please dont stop making this product!

Lovely Skin Label makes it affordable!

November 17, 2014

I have used other glycolic cleansing gels but Lovely Skins branding provides a competitive price. I prefer glycolic to salicylic cleansing gel. The glycolic cleansing gel provides a nice slough to the skin while I am using retin a. It cleanses without further drying my skin. Salicylic bothers my eyes even when I dont use it on that area.

pretty good

June 12, 2014

So I just started using this and it seems to be working pretty well for my acne prone skin. Its only been a few days so I will write another review in a few weeks

Smooth skin

December 14, 2011

My skin feel smoth and even, feels great.

Essential Product for My Oily Skin

September 20, 2011

I use this gel at night with my Retin A to reduce flakiness and sometimes in the AM when I am experiencing a breakout. It really helps to manage my oily skin.

Love this product

September 09, 2011

Does everything described in the product description.My skin is clear and much brighter! I most highly recommend the LovelySkin brand.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100