LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Healing Body Balm Fragrance-Free 0.50 fl oz

Reviews For
LovelySkin Soothing Body Balm Fragrance-Free 0.50 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Soothing Body Balm Fragrance-Free 0.50 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
Perfect for many things
January 24, 2017

The LovelySkin Soothing Body Balm stick is perfect for many skin issues from rashes, dry itchy patches, wound healing and I've even used it as a cuticle cream. The stick is perfect to carry in your purse so that it's handy when needed. I keep one in my purse and another in the bathroom. I highly recommend this product!

Can't live without it
January 21, 2017

This is great for super dry cracked skin. Also, I have an autoimmune disease that causes dry eyes. I have to put eye drops in my eyes very frequently. Unfortunately, I also have very sensitive skin so the eye drops irritate the skin at the outer corner of my eyes. I apply some of this balm to the outer corners and my skin is protected. This is the only product of this type that I've been able to apply to such a sensitive area without experiencing irritation. It's wonderful.

Pretty good
May 06, 2016

I've only tried it a few times but I like it so far. I use it on my elbows and my heels and it seems to work well.

Love, Love, Lov!
February 11, 2015

This is great stuff! I have very sensitive skin and am reactive to many products. This product is perfect -- no reaction to it. It really helps with dry skin and small, rough patches. I no longer use any cortisone creams because this works just as well, if not better! So far, it has really helped me out.

Amazing product!
November 24, 2014

I had a bad reaction to something and could not get my skin to heal. This is the only product that cleared it up. This is an amazing product!

Nice Balm
May 04, 2014

I previously only used the "LovelySkin healing lip balm" on my lips however, I now use this "LovelySkin healing body balm" on my lips. It is nice as it is larger than the "lip balm" and covers more area around the mouth as well. Plus, it is a better price per ounce.

Great Stuff! Even help psoriasis!
December 29, 2013

I received the balm as a gift in my order and just love it. Ive ordered 2 big sizes and need to order some small for easy carry in my purse. I tried it on some red, rough, psoriasis-like patches and it took the red away almost immediately. The rest is still going away but even prescriptions werent as much help! Love it!

LOVE LOVE LOVE
April 13, 2013

This balm is wonderful! Especially after this New England winter.

Healing Body Balm
January 30, 2013

Convenient. Easy to use. Fragrance-free. I love to keep this next to the nightstand to assist with smoothing rough areas on hands and feet. Great product. Thank you, LovelySkin!

Stops the itch
January 06, 2013

This product works and is so convenient to use. Selected the one with no fragrance, but the vanilla scented variety is also very pleasant and would not conflict with other scents you might be using. Would recommend the stick version for ease of application and carrying with you. The emollient in the product soothes, too. A winner!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100