LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Healing Body Balm Fragrance-Free 0.50 fl oz

Reviews For
LovelySkin Soothing Body Balm Fragrance-Free 0.50 fl oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Soothing Body Balm Fragrance-Free 0.50 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

26 Results

Pretty good

May 06, 2016

I've only tried it a few times but I like it so far. I use it on my elbows and my heels and it seems to work well.

Love, Love, Lov!

February 11, 2015

This is great stuff! I have very sensitive skin and am reactive to many products. This product is perfect -- no reaction to it. It really helps with dry skin and small, rough patches. I no longer use any cortisone creams because this works just as well, if not better! So far, it has really helped me out.

Amazing product!

November 24, 2014

I had a bad reaction to something and could not get my skin to heal. This is the only product that cleared it up. This is an amazing product!

Nice Balm

May 04, 2014

I previously only used the "LovelySkin healing lip balm" on my lips however, I now use this "LovelySkin healing body balm" on my lips. It is nice as it is larger than the "lip balm" and covers more area around the mouth as well. Plus, it is a better price per ounce.

Great Stuff! Even help psoriasis!

December 29, 2013

I received the balm as a gift in my order and just love it. Ive ordered 2 big sizes and need to order some small for easy carry in my purse. I tried it on some red, rough, psoriasis-like patches and it took the red away almost immediately. The rest is still going away but even prescriptions werent as much help! Love it!


April 13, 2013

This balm is wonderful! Especially after this New England winter.

Healing Body Balm

January 30, 2013

Convenient. Easy to use. Fragrance-free. I love to keep this next to the nightstand to assist with smoothing rough areas on hands and feet. Great product. Thank you, LovelySkin!

Stops the itch

January 06, 2013

This product works and is so convenient to use. Selected the one with no fragrance, but the vanilla scented variety is also very pleasant and would not conflict with other scents you might be using. Would recommend the stick version for ease of application and carrying with you. The emollient in the product soothes, too. A winner!

January Revival

January 03, 2013

Oh what a relief this beautiful balm is for my poor nurse's hands!

Works well on elbows

December 30, 2012

use it twice a day for best results

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed