LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored 0.15 fl oz

Reviews For
LovelySkin Soothing Lip Balm Unflavored 0.15 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Soothing Lip Balm Unflavored 0.15 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results

Amazing

October 03, 2016

I've gone through several different brands of lip balms and have yet to find one that is amazing. I have psoriasis and my lips get really chapped so I need to keep them moisturized. I have noticed ever since I started applying this balm my lips are no longer nasty chapped they actually feel better. I think if I would be more consistent with applying it they would be totally fine. I do recommend this and do plan on continuing to purchase it.

My husband's favorite!

May 05, 2016

I bought this for my husband who was using other similar products year-round. He says this is the best of all the products he has tried and asked me to order more. He likes to keep one in his car and we are expecting it will not melt during the summer months.

Wonderful Long Lasting Lip Balm

August 13, 2015

This unscented lip balm is great for chapped lips. I wear this all of the time and it does not burn or irritate my sensitive lips. I put in on before bed and can still feel it moisturizing my lips in the morning when I wake up. Great Product!

It works!

April 08, 2015

I think I have tried nearly every lip care product on the market. Simply said, this works! Moisturizing, soothing and overall a great product.

Great product!

November 24, 2014

I use the entire healing balm line and buy it in bulk! I use the smaller lip balm not only on winter stressed lips, but also it when I have finger cuts, irritated skin, and the larger size on my feet at night. When I get a pedicure the person who has performed this service for years cannot believe the difference, no cracks any longer. I have sensitive skin and this works well. It really is a rare product that fully lives up to its name.

Really good lip balm

February 09, 2014

Very nice product. Healed my terribly chapped lips. It gives lips a nice shine but bleeds over a little onto face.

Banish dry lips and get light, non-sticky shine

November 29, 2013

Love this lip balm! My lips get dry and flaky, and they get super dry overnight. This lip balm keeps my lips moisturized all night and stops the flakiness. During the day I like that it gives my lips moisture and a light shine either used alone or over lip stain without any stickiness. I cant even force my hair to stick to my lips! Cannot new without this lip balm!

No Chapped Lips!

February 27, 2013

I really like this lip balm! This is the first winter I've tried it and the first winter I haven't had chapped lips. So from now on it's a regular item for me.

Not goopy or greasy

February 27, 2013

I am a lip balm user - must have at least 8 different brands sitting on my counter, in my bags, all around my house. This balm is among my top 2 - really liked this lip balm - it was not goopy or greasy, and made my lips nice and soft and lipstick application was a breeze after.

Love it!

December 06, 2012

Lip balm is not sticky and it stays. Good gift!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100