LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Lipid Drops - 1oz

Reviews For
LovelySkin Lipid Drops - 1oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Lipid Drops - 1oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results

Lipid Drops

May 22, 2016

The essential part of hydrating your skin...feels so wonderful and has an amazing effect.

lynscal

Lovely!

April 08, 2016

I've been using this under my moisturizer for about a month and so far I really like what I'm seeing! I use one pump day and at night. It glides on smooth and sinks in relatively quickly. I find when I use this in conjunction with my moisturizer my skin is glowing throughout the day and my dry patches have disappeared. It is a clear, not too runny gel. Has no discernable scent, does not stick, or tingle. I try to avoid getting too close to my eye but on occasion that it is close to my eye I experienced no irritation. For reference I have normal-dry skin.

Great product!

March 18, 2016

This is a very effective moisturizer, and nourishment for your skin. It is a heavy serum, and you only need a little. I really like the effects!

A little greasy

September 25, 2015

Be careful not to use too much. The directions say use "sparingly" and they mean it! A full pump is way too much. But I agree with the other reviewers, that overall it goes on smoothly and feels hydrating.

Great Product

June 15, 2015

This product I use under my moisture cream in the morning. It keeps my face moist and my makeup goes on smooth.

very moisturizing!

May 01, 2015

I tired a sample of this and loved it. Really plumps us those dry areas and makes you look dewy and glowing.

Fabulous

April 14, 2015

I love this product. It really makes the skin feel softer and never dry. I have tried many other products and this is the best.

Leaves skin feeling silky

February 22, 2015

I love this product. It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. I also like that it doesnt have a greasy residue it penetrates into the skin and leaves it feeling like silk..highly recommend

Lipid Drops are my favority moisturizer!

November 17, 2014

I love Lipid Drops. I have used them packaged as other brand names but Lovely Skin offers the same product at a more affordable price. The drops go on with a shiny finish but immediately are soaked up in the skin and blend well with other products. The Lipid Drops are also perfect for post-procedure use instead of occlusive products like Vaseline. I have used after micro-laser treatments for much better healing and relief.

Lipid Drops

November 04, 2014

I have been a faithful user of skinceuticals B5 gel for years and decided to give the LovelySkin lipid Drops a try..so glad I did. They will be taking the place of the Skinceuticals from now on!

Kathy1


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100