LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Eye Cream

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Great eye cream
February 19, 2017

First tried as a free sample and loved how soft it made the skin under my eyes feel. Have tried so many eye creams and am sold on this one, great for calming puffy eyes and very moisturizing!

LovelySkin luxe Brightening eye cream
February 14, 2017

I am 61 and I love this product. I received as a sample and had to purchase it. I would recommend this for anyone in my age group! Product tightens and brightens under eye area extremely well.

Karyn
Goodbye Dark Circles
January 31, 2017

I originally was looking for a wrinkle cream for my crows feet. But then I ran across this gem! It not only tackles the crows feet but also reduces the dark circles under my eyes.

Just OK
January 09, 2017

I decided to buy this product after using a little sample I received with an order. I liked it at first because it really is pretty illuminating, but with extended use I found that it doesn't always dry very well. Sometimes if you apply a little too much it dries on flaky and it makes your circles a bit too yellow. Overall it's not terrible, but at this price point I had higher expectations.

DePuffing Eye Brightner
January 03, 2017

I purchased this eye cream after my mother passed away and used this cream to help depuff my eyes during the grief process. After that, I started experiencing eye puffiness due to my thyroid disease. This eye cream is reliable time after time in depuffing my eyes along with helping to brighten them. Due to my unique circumstances, I now use LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Eye Cream along with the Teamine Eye Complex for perfect results!

good eye cream
December 28, 2016

This eye cream goes on nice and smoothly. Very hydrating and eye brightening.

Excellent Eyes
December 19, 2016

I love this product! I don't spend money on makeup or anything else lightly. This stuff works, as I was able to see with a sample. I pulled the trigger and bought the bottle bc I was so impressed. Shrinks puffiness, lightens dark circles, brightens under eyes. Love that it's all natural!

A nice change
December 15, 2016

I've used Neocutis lumiere for the past several years which I've loved. After getting a few samples of this cream I really liked it for a change. It helps to brighten the eyes. I haven't used it long enough to comment on its effectiveness for wrinkles, bags, etc. Only wish it was a little more hydrating.

LUXE eye cream
November 10, 2016

Packaging is very important to me.... I like the packaging for size & carry on capabilities. I like the ease of the application.... so far, very good with a very good price point.

Lovely Skin Brightening Eye Cream...from Diana
September 22, 2016

I received this product as a sample with a purchase and was so happy with it that I went back and bought the tube. I love it!! Just a little dab under the eyes brightens and enhances the color of my eyes...I'm really pleased with it and I recommend it to everyone..



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100