LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Eye Cream

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
GREAT!
June 14, 2017

I received a sample of this & loved it so I got the full size!

Brightening product for eyes
June 12, 2017

It is smooth and moisturizing. I love how it makes my eyes look. Thank you, LovelySkin.

Perfect Results
June 06, 2017

LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Eye Cream feels soo good on the skin area surrounding my eyes. I can see improvement especially the dark circles. I use the product with confidence.

Love it!
May 24, 2017

I have severe dark circles under my eyes and have noticed they are fading a bit. This product is a miracle! I'm not saying the dark circles are gone but there is a difference. I even wear it as a concealer! Just ordered another bottle!

LOVE IT!
May 19, 2017

I received the LovelySkin Luxe Brightening eye cream as a sample. I was amazed at how my eyes felt and looked. I knew I had to order this. It definitely helps with puffiness, felt cooling and my dark circles faded away. I like the consistency, very light weight and absorbed nicely. I would definitely recommend this eye cream

Brighter eyes
May 11, 2017

Purchased after choosing as a sample, I am very pleased with the product. It is very light and does brighten the under eye beautifully. I actually use it as an eye make up primer to get even tones with my powdered shadows.

The Best Eye Cream
March 11, 2017

LUXE Brightening Eye Cream delivers everything I want in an eye cream. It's nourishing and moisturizing. Fine line & wrinkles are plumped so they are much less visible, even crows feet. I love the brightening effect on my dark under eye shadows. Its better than any under eye concealer I've ever tried. The best part is it's so light. It almost feels whipped! It's easy to apply without tugging on delicate skin. Container is small, but a little bit of cream goes a long way. I put it all around my eye and under my brow everywhere except on my eyelid in the morning. My eyes don't look tired anymore. Love it!

Great eye cream
February 19, 2017

First tried as a free sample and loved how soft it made the skin under my eyes feel. Have tried so many eye creams and am sold on this one, great for calming puffy eyes and very moisturizing!

LovelySkin luxe Brightening eye cream
February 14, 2017

I am 61 and I love this product. I received as a sample and had to purchase it. I would recommend this for anyone in my age group! Product tightens and brightens under eye area extremely well.

Karyn
Goodbye Dark Circles
January 31, 2017

I originally was looking for a wrinkle cream for my crows feet. But then I ran across this gem! It not only tackles the crows feet but also reduces the dark circles under my eyes.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100