LovelySkin Logo

Return to Product Details
LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Eye Cream

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

Just OK

January 09, 2017

I decided to buy this product after using a little sample I received with an order. I liked it at first because it really is pretty illuminating, but with extended use I found that it doesn't always dry very well. Sometimes if you apply a little too much it dries on flaky and it makes your circles a bit too yellow. Overall it's not terrible, but at this price point I had higher expectations.

DePuffing Eye Brightner

January 03, 2017

I purchased this eye cream after my mother passed away and used this cream to help depuff my eyes during the grief process. After that, I started experiencing eye puffiness due to my thyroid disease. This eye cream is reliable time after time in depuffing my eyes along with helping to brighten them. Due to my unique circumstances, I now use LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Eye Cream along with the Teamine Eye Complex for perfect results!

good eye cream

December 28, 2016

This eye cream goes on nice and smoothly. Very hydrating and eye brightening.

Excellent Eyes

December 19, 2016

I love this product! I don't spend money on makeup or anything else lightly. This stuff works, as I was able to see with a sample. I pulled the trigger and bought the bottle bc I was so impressed. Shrinks puffiness, lightens dark circles, brightens under eyes. Love that it's all natural!

A nice change

December 15, 2016

I've used Neocutis lumiere for the past several years which I've loved. After getting a few samples of this cream I really liked it for a change. It helps to brighten the eyes. I haven't used it long enough to comment on its effectiveness for wrinkles, bags, etc. Only wish it was a little more hydrating.

LUXE eye cream

November 10, 2016

Packaging is very important to me.... I like the packaging for size & carry on capabilities. I like the ease of the application.... so far, very good with a very good price point.

Lovely Skin Brightening Eye Cream...from Diana

September 22, 2016

I received this product as a sample with a purchase and was so happy with it that I went back and bought the tube. I love it!! Just a little dab under the eyes brightens and enhances the color of my eyes...I'm really pleased with it and I recommend it to everyone..

Must have!

September 06, 2016

I use this in the morning and it completely brightens my under eyes. I hardly use concealer to hide under eye circles.

Brightening and moisturizing

August 23, 2016

This product does what it says - brightens! I have dark under eye circles due to deep set eyes. I first applied to just one eye area to compare and couldn't believe the difference! It has a very fine illuminating ingredient which brightens significantly. I've stopped using concealer and just apply this eye cream every morning. My only complaint is that by midday the cream settles into creases.

Nce

June 11, 2016

I wear contacts and this is the first eye cream that did not burn my eyes after a few hours from applying. It really absorbs into the eye area skin without spreading into the eyelid area & irritating my eyes.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100