LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Luxe Clarifying Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Clarifying Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Wow!
January 31, 2017

My teenage daughter LOVE, LOVE, LOVES this cleanser..."Nice foaming action & clear, smooth skin".

LovelySkin is the best!
January 18, 2017

Love, love, love this clarifying cleanser. My skin has never looked better. I have sensitive + combo/oily skin and it's hard to keep clear and I have tried everything. This is great and not too harsh so I can use it every day. I will never be without it now!

Just right
December 28, 2016

This is my first experience purchasing a full-size product from the LovelySkin line, and it is my new go-to cleanser. Not too strong, not too gentle, but just right. It leaves my face feeling clean but not stripped. I use this about 2 out of 3 days at a time. It would probably work great for daily use but I'm taking it slow since some other cleansers I've tried recently have been too harsh for daily use.

Just ok
December 28, 2016

I find this product is not clarifying enough, it leaves some makeup and it does nothing for blackheads when washed with a brush and followed with a cotton round with toner, that toner picks up residue. In fairness it doesn't dry the skin out, on heavily oily skin, it does balance it for the day.

Good cleanser
December 13, 2016

Good value for the money. Good exfoliator.

Great cleanser
September 07, 2015

This product was recommended to me to help with break outs and clogged pores. I have been very happy with it. My skin feels extra clean after I use it and I have noticed fewer break outs.

Fantastic cleanser
August 31, 2015

I ordered this cleanser as an alternative to my usual gentle cleanser after experiencing some major acne outbreaks and rosacea flareup this past spring. I have continued using it through the hot, sweaty summer, and my complexion has greatly improved. Yes, I use two topical prescription medications, and this cleanser helped clear my skin without irritating it further.

FANTASTIC!
June 29, 2015

This is one of the best cleansers that my husband and I have used! It has all the ingredients we could want in a cleanser for 40 somethings! My skin looks and feels great! Thank you LovelySkin for yet another amazing product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100