LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Luxe Mattifying Antioxidant Moisturizer

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Mattifying Antioxidant Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Mattifying Antioxidant Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Great moisturization without the shine
February 01, 2017

I have the kind of skin that is both very dry and oily. I usually get oily skin as the day progresses and often have to use oil blotting sheets or some other product to prevent it or remove it. I've noticed since using this moisturizer that I am less oily but I am also staying moisturized and do not have the dry spots where I usually would get them. If I had to say one negative thing, it would be that there is not enough product in the tube. I use two pumps when I apply it, so I would like a larger size. No complaints about the product itself, though.

T-Zone Control
January 21, 2017

I just have to use a moisturizer - because I hate the feel of dry skin - even though my T-Zone at 66 years of age is still oily! Finding this product was a find for me. I love to go without my make-up as often as I can and this moisturizer allows me to do that because my skin is soft yet the mattifying quality keeps my T-Zone in check. It lasts all day long and my skin glows. I also like LovelySkin LUXE Ultra-Rich Peptide Moisturizer for the days that I want a little extra moisture for my skin. I highly recommend this product.

Love!!!!
January 18, 2017

I am loving this moisturizer to layer with my other serums. I have to be careful because I have combo/oily skin that tends to break out when I use too many heavy things. This is perfect and I can't live without it now!

Best Moisturizer Ever
November 16, 2016

I was skeptical at first, wondering why we needed something new. This is now my favorite facial moisturizer--never greasy, goes on smoothly. One tube lasts longer than I ever expected.

MaryB
Moisturizer
November 14, 2016

Love it! Makes my skin feel great!

A great product for those who love a matte finish
September 07, 2016

This is a dream product - performance, look, feel, weight, value. I recommend it instead of a foundation primer for youthful skin because it gives the right polished effect without the heaviness that some primers add.

PP
It does what it claims!
August 31, 2016

I have oiler skin in the summer and even after using a more "mattifying" foundation, a few hours later my face looks oily especially in my T zone. I decided to give this moisturizer a try. I love how it feels on my face, very light and absorbs quickly. Although it is mattifying, my foundation looks great over it. It lasts all day. I love how hydrated my skin feels (very soft) and looks without that oily look. Love it and would highly recommend it.

Love this product!
August 11, 2016

I have oily skin and have trouble with shine during the day. I decided to try this product for my morning moisturizer. Love it! It helps keep my oily shine in check. I don't need to blot til later in the day instead of before noon. Highly recommend if you have oily skin.

Great day time
June 01, 2016

Simple yet effective day time lotion for oily combo skin. I use this everyday and love it!

Im hooked...
December 27, 2015

I luv this. I thought Id try a mattifying cream bec. the other LovelySkin cream I had been using under make-up tended to turn my face shiny hours later. I decided I would use that cream only at night-time & use this new Luxe cream under make-up, & it has worked out just as I had hoped for...wonderful! It makes my face look supple & fresh (& Im going on 47!). Love it, Love LovelySkin, overall. Pls. keep your sales & promos going so I can afford to sustain my regimen..thanks!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100