LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin LUXE Ultra-Rich Peptide Moisturizer

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Ultra-Rich Peptide Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Ultra-Rich Peptide Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
LovelySkin Luxe Ultra-Rich Peptide Moisturizer
March 17, 2017

Peptide rich cream for my dry skin has greatly improved my dry spots. They disappear after using this.

Good product
January 04, 2017

Good for under makeup moisturizer for my sensitive skin.

Tighten up
January 04, 2017

A great light moisturizer. Light citrus scent, skin tightening, & it also seems to help heal blemishes. I have super dry skin so it's not quite emollient enough alone, but I use a heavier cream at night then this is perfect for daytime. (I cannot stress how great the skin tightening part is for the little waddle under my chin.)

Love This Luxe Line
December 14, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised by this moisturizer. It is my first LovelySkin brand purchase and I must say I am impressed! My skin felt smooth and hydrated all day and my makeup went on as if I had applied a primer. I love this cream!

Theresa
Lovely Skin
November 28, 2016

Love the moisterizer 😎😎😎😎😎

Great Evening Moisturizer
August 11, 2016

This product is chock full of great ingredients for bringing the best out in our skin. I liked the fragrance and the convenience of the tube. The reason for the four stars is that it is an oily cream, which would be superior for people with extra dry or aging skin who can tolerate that heavy a cream. I would suggest getting the best benefit by using it at night.

luxurious feel
May 20, 2016

Very rich lotion with lovely scent. Made my skin feel well moisturized and almost seemed to plump out some of the fine lines.

Great
December 29, 2015

Does amazing on dry skin and feels so soft!

Love this product
December 10, 2015

This is the best moisturizer I have ever tried! Tried the expensive department store brand that everyone raves about and this product is far superior. A must try for dry skin!

Awesome
July 29, 2015

This moisturizer is great, blends in easily and is wonderful for my dry, ageing skin. I love that it is packed with some great ingredients.

Pamela


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100