LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Multi-Complex Night Creme

Reviews For
LovelySkin Multi-Complex Night Creme


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Multi-Complex Night Creme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
Great night cream
February 01, 2017

I love this night cream. Very light, nongreasy. The container dispenses just the right amount so no waste. Light pleasant smell. I use it nightly after washing my face and my skin feels silky smooth just minutes after application. I would definitely recommend this product.

Moisturized Glowing Skin
January 18, 2017

Wow! I love this product! I've been using it for about a week and already see a difference in my skin. I'm so glad that I gave this a try - it's amazing. I can already see the fine lines have reduced and my skin just feels so soft - all day long.

I love it!
January 16, 2017

I received this as a sample and am now on my second jar. I have oily skin so I'm reluctant to put anything on it that is too thick or creamy. While the texture is creamy, it goes on so smoothly and my skin drinks it up! The next morning I wake up and my face is soft and plumped (and NOT an oil slick!). I also love that it has retinol in it!! Thank you LovelySkin!

Multi complex night cream
December 26, 2016

Best ever, highly recommend it!

Awesome product
November 30, 2016

The consistency is creamy. Not at all greasy. Love this product and it smells great too.

Wonderful night creme
November 08, 2016

Smooth and non-sticky creme, perfect for my skin type, which is mixed.

Amazing
September 05, 2016

I love this product! It has all the great ingredients I was looking for, but still moisturizers. I can use this product (with retinol) right after using my prescription Ziana gel or Dr Gross's at home peel. It is soothing and I always wake up without the dry flaky patches I used to get.

Good night cream
August 26, 2016

I gave as a present to my mom who is in her 70s and her skin looked noticeably improved after she had been using it. It's a heavier cream so a little goes a long way.

Thick and Nurishing
November 12, 2015

I love this night cream. It makes my skin feel soft and it smells wonderful. I do Hate, Hate, Hate the new packaging. I have another night cream with the same push pump packaging. I find it hard to get all of the product out of the container.

Feels Wonderful
July 17, 2015

I ordered this after trying some LovelySkin samples sent with a previous order and have been using this product, together with C-Stem 7 Solutions, for a week now. The Multi-Complex Night Creme has a wonderful, fresh scent and feels light on my skin. In the morning, my skin feels hydrated. will see what the results are in the longer term, but after one week, my skin does seem a bit finer and brighter.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100