LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Multi-Complex Night Creme

Reviews For
LovelySkin Multi-Complex Night Creme


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Multi-Complex Night Creme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results

Awesome product

November 30, 2016

The consistency is creamy. Not at all greasy. Love this product and it smells great too.

Wonderful night creme

November 08, 2016

Smooth and non-sticky creme, perfect for my skin type, which is mixed.

Amazing

September 05, 2016

I love this product! It has all the great ingredients I was looking for, but still moisturizers. I can use this product (with retinol) right after using my prescription Ziana gel or Dr Gross's at home peel. It is soothing and I always wake up without the dry flaky patches I used to get.

Good night cream

August 26, 2016

I gave as a present to my mom who is in her 70s and her skin looked noticeably improved after she had been using it. It's a heavier cream so a little goes a long way.

Thick and Nurishing

November 12, 2015

I love this night cream. It makes my skin feel soft and it smells wonderful. I do Hate, Hate, Hate the new packaging. I have another night cream with the same push pump packaging. I find it hard to get all of the product out of the container.

Feels Wonderful

July 17, 2015

I ordered this after trying some LovelySkin samples sent with a previous order and have been using this product, together with C-Stem 7 Solutions, for a week now. The Multi-Complex Night Creme has a wonderful, fresh scent and feels light on my skin. In the morning, my skin feels hydrated. will see what the results are in the longer term, but after one week, my skin does seem a bit finer and brighter.

Night creme

April 22, 2015

I first tried this when I had a facial at a spa. It felt so good right from the first day. It seemed to moisturize a lot more than products I had tried in the past.

Makes my skin soft without greasyness

March 03, 2015

I love this cream. It feels like you are putting a lot on, but then it seems to absorb almost immediately. The only thing I would change is the scent. I wish it was fragrance free as the scent is a bit strong at first.

Nice cream

January 06, 2015

I like this cream as it is a bit heavier than the PM cream I was using, especially for winter time. It goes on easily and you dont need to apply a lot.

nice

December 01, 2014

goes on smoothe! thanks LovelySkin.

Ilovesunflowers


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100