LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask

Reviews For
LovelySkin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


52 Results
Love this mask
February 01, 2017

Feels great on my skin...and leaves it feeling smooth. My son also uses this for his pores.

Addicted
December 28, 2016

I cannot get enough if this mask. I love the smell. It's strong and sweet but I love it. I notice a difference in my skin after use. I rotate 5 masks throughout the week and this one is my fav.

LovelySkin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask
December 27, 2016

I have sensitive skin and have been using this mask for a few years now and love it! It smells great and is a very creamy soothing mask. I use it once a week and find my skin soft and clean after using it. Would highly recommend!

Smells delicious
October 18, 2016

This facial mask smells so good. I use this as a preventative measure when I can see little acne starting to form. I like how the consistency makes it easy to spread over the skin and it also washes off easily.

LOVE!
March 14, 2016

I will likely purchase this again. It feels great to be honest. A little tingly feeling and I love the smell. My skin always looks fresher after using it. I even have my husband using it.

Great Stuff!
February 23, 2016

The smell is AMAZING. Now I know why everybody loves this mask. It's creamy and light in texture. After about 10 minutes I began to feel the enzymes tingle. I left it on for the max of 20 min. My skin felt like butter! So silky soft. The only reason I left off a star is for the artificial dyes. The mask is basically white so I'm not sure what is the purpose???

Non-irritating exfoliation
February 15, 2016

I've used this product for 3 years. I'm 55, have rosacea and get inflammatory bumps so much worse than pimples. I do not like mechanical scrubs or home chemical peels because I never know what's going to happen. This is a WONDERFUL mild but effective exfoliant that I can use a couple times a month (or weekly in the summer). I think it helps my pores stay small and my skin looking fresh. There isn't a dramatic difference like with some products but it's very predictable, natural and effective.

Love this stuff!
November 09, 2015

This stuff is amazing. Its has really helped my acne and keeps my skin glowing. Also, it has an amazing smell!

Love this stuff
October 18, 2015

This is a great mask. The smell and texture (creamy) really make this mask feel indulgent but it effectively clarifies my acne-prone skin.

Slight Tingle
August 25, 2015

I love face masks, and Ive added this one to the collection. First of all, I love the smell. More importantly though, it helps when my skin is getting congested. Clears everything up over night. Ive even left on as a spot treatment overnight. It does tingle just a little bit when you first put it on, but that doesnt last too long.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100