LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask

Reviews For
LovelySkin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results

Addicted

December 28, 2016

I cannot get enough if this mask. I love the smell. It's strong and sweet but I love it. I notice a difference in my skin after use. I rotate 5 masks throughout the week and this one is my fav.

LovelySkin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask

December 27, 2016

I have sensitive skin and have been using this mask for a few years now and love it! It smells great and is a very creamy soothing mask. I use it once a week and find my skin soft and clean after using it. Would highly recommend!

Smells delicious

October 18, 2016

This facial mask smells so good. I use this as a preventative measure when I can see little acne starting to form. I like how the consistency makes it easy to spread over the skin and it also washes off easily.

LOVE!

March 14, 2016

I will likely purchase this again. It feels great to be honest. A little tingly feeling and I love the smell. My skin always looks fresher after using it. I even have my husband using it.

Great Stuff!

February 23, 2016

The smell is AMAZING. Now I know why everybody loves this mask. It's creamy and light in texture. After about 10 minutes I began to feel the enzymes tingle. I left it on for the max of 20 min. My skin felt like butter! So silky soft. The only reason I left off a star is for the artificial dyes. The mask is basically white so I'm not sure what is the purpose???

Non-irritating exfoliation

February 15, 2016

I've used this product for 3 years. I'm 55, have rosacea and get inflammatory bumps so much worse than pimples. I do not like mechanical scrubs or home chemical peels because I never know what's going to happen. This is a WONDERFUL mild but effective exfoliant that I can use a couple times a month (or weekly in the summer). I think it helps my pores stay small and my skin looking fresh. There isn't a dramatic difference like with some products but it's very predictable, natural and effective.

Love this stuff!

November 09, 2015

This stuff is amazing. Its has really helped my acne and keeps my skin glowing. Also, it has an amazing smell!

Love this stuff

October 18, 2015

This is a great mask. The smell and texture (creamy) really make this mask feel indulgent but it effectively clarifies my acne-prone skin.

Slight Tingle

August 25, 2015

I love face masks, and Ive added this one to the collection. First of all, I love the smell. More importantly though, it helps when my skin is getting congested. Clears everything up over night. Ive even left on as a spot treatment overnight. It does tingle just a little bit when you first put it on, but that doesnt last too long.

Best Of The Best

August 14, 2015

I want to say Im in love with this face mask. I only use it twice and the second time I use it my face was sooooo bright and radiant. Im not sure if this remove acne or blackheads cause I only been using it for two days, but the two days I use it I seen my skin was very very bright. I do have acne prone skin but right now I dont have acne at all just a few blackheads. I will be using this product when I heavy acne and I shall see if this really work for acne. It does tingle the first time when you put it on your face but the tingling feeling does goes away after a few second. This is a great product so far and I will recommend it very very much. I love this mask its soooo Bomb.com.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100