LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask

Reviews For
LovelySkin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

49 Results

Smells delicious

October 18, 2016

This facial mask smells so good. I use this as a preventative measure when I can see little acne starting to form. I like how the consistency makes it easy to spread over the skin and it also washes off easily.


March 14, 2016

I will likely purchase this again. It feels great to be honest. A little tingly feeling and I love the smell. My skin always looks fresher after using it. I even have my husband using it.

Great Stuff!

February 23, 2016

The smell is AMAZING. Now I know why everybody loves this mask. It's creamy and light in texture. After about 10 minutes I began to feel the enzymes tingle. I left it on for the max of 20 min. My skin felt like butter! So silky soft. The only reason I left off a star is for the artificial dyes. The mask is basically white so I'm not sure what is the purpose???

Non-irritating exfoliation

February 15, 2016

I've used this product for 3 years. I'm 55, have rosacea and get inflammatory bumps so much worse than pimples. I do not like mechanical scrubs or home chemical peels because I never know what's going to happen. This is a WONDERFUL mild but effective exfoliant that I can use a couple times a month (or weekly in the summer). I think it helps my pores stay small and my skin looking fresh. There isn't a dramatic difference like with some products but it's very predictable, natural and effective.

Love this stuff!

November 09, 2015

This stuff is amazing. Its has really helped my acne and keeps my skin glowing. Also, it has an amazing smell!

Love this stuff

October 18, 2015

This is a great mask. The smell and texture (creamy) really make this mask feel indulgent but it effectively clarifies my acne-prone skin.

Slight Tingle

August 25, 2015

I love face masks, and Ive added this one to the collection. First of all, I love the smell. More importantly though, it helps when my skin is getting congested. Clears everything up over night. Ive even left on as a spot treatment overnight. It does tingle just a little bit when you first put it on, but that doesnt last too long.

Best Of The Best

August 14, 2015

I want to say Im in love with this face mask. I only use it twice and the second time I use it my face was sooooo bright and radiant. Im not sure if this remove acne or blackheads cause I only been using it for two days, but the two days I use it I seen my skin was very very bright. I do have acne prone skin but right now I dont have acne at all just a few blackheads. I will be using this product when I heavy acne and I shall see if this really work for acne. It does tingle the first time when you put it on your face but the tingling feeling does goes away after a few second. This is a great product so far and I will recommend it very very much. I love this mask its soooo

Great product!

May 13, 2015

Received as a sample & loved it. The pumpkin spice smell is so good you will want to eat it. I use it after I microderm once a week & its gentle enough to follow that with no discomfort & use throughout the week. I like to use this as an alternative to having to use a heavier peel more frequently. Would def recommend.

Lovely Skin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask

April 09, 2015

I just received a sample of this with my last order and I LOVE IT! My skin feels really soft and looks radiant after just one treatment. Ive added this item to my Favorites/Wish List! Im definitely going to purchase this product very soon! I have been using the Dermalogica Sebum Clearing Masque, which used to be called "Refining Masque" years ago. Ive been using it for over a decade and Ive always like it and it works well for my skin, but after trying the pumpkin enzyme mask Ive noticed my skin feels more supple than with the Sebum Clearing Masque.


Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed