LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Replenishing Sunscreen SPF 36 - Pump

Reviews For
LovelySkin Replenishing Sunscreen SPF 36 - Pump

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Replenishing Sunscreen SPF 36 - Pump so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

13 Results

Great product

October 25, 2015

Decided to try as Ive been needing sunscreen that also moisturizes without making me oily. Glad I did - I like the primer feature as well.

Lovelyskin Replenishing Sunscreen SPF 36-Pump

April 18, 2015

Great Product! I have been using this product for several years and find it to be non-greasy and easy to apply. Provides good coverage.

Excellent product

November 04, 2014

Ive used this product for several years - goes on light, not greasy, absorbs well, no residue and works to product my skin when Im out and about on a sunny day. Even when Im at the pool with a hat on, this is strong enough to keep my facing from tanning or burning.

Love it!

September 10, 2014

I love this product--have been using it for years! Its got a light tint and doesnt feel like a greasy sunscreen. Just the right amount of moisture for your skin. If there were one thing I would change it would be the packaging. The cap always breaks (flimsy)!

Moist skin

March 05, 2013

Adds color and moisture for a natural look.

Daily regime

April 11, 2012

I use this as a daily sunblock whether I am going to be outdoors or not. I first put on a skin strengthener (Nia 24) and then the replenishing sunblock. I usually forego foundation make-up for everyday and just use this sunblock which seems to even out my coloring. For water activities, I use a water resistant sunblock. LovelySkin ships quickly and the product is packaged well.


February 08, 2012

Great product!

daily moisturize and sunblock

October 31, 2011

Great product! Have been using it for over a year and loving it!

Best Sunblock Yet

September 12, 2011

I have been using the Replenishing Sunblock recommended by my dermotoligist. It works very well as sunblock as well as providing a little color to my face without looking unnatural. I use it with makeup and sometimes without makeup. Appears even, and blends in well, leaving no streaks.

Great for everyday

December 15, 2008

I was in the market for an everyday sunblock, and I searched through specifically searching for ones that use titanium dioxide and/or zinc. This one has a combination which includes titanium dioxide and another sunscreen ingredient. This combination tends to go on smooth but has a somewhat powdery consistency to the creme itself. It does not feel oily at all, it may be on the less moisturizing side. I cannot say for sure if this will be great for use for a day in the sun or at the beach, but works well for normal everyday wear, even under makeup.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed