LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Salicylic Face and Body Wash

Reviews For
LovelySkin Salicylic Face and Body Wash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Salicylic Face and Body Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Not bad, but not my favorite.

December 06, 2015

This cleanser is OK. Not bad, but not my favorite. The texture is fine, but it doesnt lather. I cant tell if Im really cleaning my skin well or not.

Doesnt take much

December 01, 2015

This stuff goes on very smoothly, its got a very silky consistency. I use mine on my face in the shower. It doesnt take much! My face is silky smooth after rinsing and it does a great job on oily/acne-prone skin. TWO THUMBS UP!!

super stuff

December 30, 2013

so much cheaper than the usual salicylic wash i use and works just as good!!!!!

Seems to be working well.

January 24, 2013

Using it with the cleanser face wash, seems to be working without drying out my skin.

Great Facial Wash

September 26, 2011

I use this to remove my make-up and it does a very good job as well as keeping any blemishes away. My face dosent feel dry after washing.

Love this Face Wash

September 20, 2011

I am 59 with very oily skin and this wash cleans pores well without drying. Very little goes a long way!

My Skin has Improved!

September 12, 2011

I am 58 years old and started having acne again after my sister passed away. The dermotologist I see recommended this product, and since then my face is 100% better. My family has commented on how much better my skin appears and I have to say, it is due to Salicyic Face and Body Wash. Yay!

Good Product

September 09, 2011

This product certainly helps with my regimen. I have really oily skin and my face feels clean and not stripped after utilizing this product. I wish it came in a bigger bottle, it seems to run out quickly.

Smoother Skin, Less Clogged Pores

July 21, 2008

I have used Salicylic Face and Body Wash regularly for a few years. It truly helps to control acne, as well as stimulating gentle exfoliation, without over-drying my skin. I have noticed a huge reduction in clogged pores and overall my skin is softer and smoother. Just a small amount lathers up nicely, deeply cleanses, and rinses easily. Nice product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100