LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Toner Mist 3% Amino Fruit Acid

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Toner Mist 3% Amino Fruit Acid

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Toner Mist 3% Amino Fruit Acid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

28 Results

Excellent facial spray toner!

August 10, 2016

I truly love this stuff! When I wake up and rinse my face first thing, I spray it on immediately. It is so refreshing, and the spray toner is much easier than trying to splash on other toners that you put onto a cotton makeup cloth or into your hand. It's a decent size for $20 as well. I highly recommend this product!



May 01, 2016

This is a great refresher for my face, nonirritating or drying and provides a great instant pick me up. I will reorder.

great product!

May 22, 2015

This toner work great for a great price. I use it before my moisturizer and it helps to go on smooth and really soak into my skin. also helps to calm my skin when it feels irritated.

Nice find

December 27, 2014

I have had an ongoing struggle with my skin for the last few years. From being an oily skinned teenager, to having pretty good skin most of my adult life, to developing rosacea and sensitive skin at has been frustrating. If I use any moisturizer, I break out. This toner relaxes the tight, post cleaning feeling, as well as adding another level of cleansing.


A new believer!!!

March 09, 2014

I wasnt thrilled about spraying my face after putting on make-up, but I figured since it came with the other products I would give it a try. I love the way it sets my mineral make-up, it adds a really nice glow. Something that is not quite so easy to achieve after 40!

Not loving the idea of a spray toner...

May 15, 2013

I have been using a traditional toner for years and decided to try this spray toner. I like the toner itself ok, I just don't like the fact that its a spray. I will use this up but will probably go back to my old toner.

Should be called Toner Spray not Mist.

April 11, 2013

The original bottle sprays way too much liquid so I pour the toner into a smaller one that dispenses a fine mist. Once this is completed, the product is ready for travel.

Lovely Skin Toner Mist

March 04, 2013

Dr. Schlessinger started me on this product many years ago. I faithfully use it twice a day, love how it hydrates, wouldn't be without it!

Great after cleansing!

February 19, 2013

This is a great product and value.. A lot of people dont believe in toners I think they are great for removing residue after cleansing. For that alone I use them.


January 24, 2013

Refreshing, kinda completes the whole process.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed