LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Toner Mist 3% Amino Fruit Acid

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Toner Mist 3% Amino Fruit Acid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Toner Mist 3% Amino Fruit Acid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
First experience with toner spray
May 16, 2017

I've only used traditionally applied toner in the past but so far the mist has been a fun change. I haven't used it long enough to tell the effects on my skin tone but I like that it does not seem drying at all. I sometimes feel I need to use a cotton pad to redistribute the spray in some areas but it's still a refreshing feeling to use the spray.

Great skin toner
April 13, 2017

Honestly, I was looking for toner not only for my face, but also for upper part of body. I have oily skin, but after shower it gets tight. Tired of seeking and trying many lotions I thought about some mist. I did read many reviews and ordered LUXE Toner. This is The Luxe. Skin looks better, feels better. Using is so easy and quick! Love it!

Nice light exfoliation
January 09, 2017

Very good exfoliation mist, I do notice some smoothing in my skin when I use it daily. I wish it was even a bit more potent.

Excellent facial spray toner!
August 10, 2016

I truly love this stuff! When I wake up and rinse my face first thing, I spray it on immediately. It is so refreshing, and the spray toner is much easier than trying to splash on other toners that you put onto a cotton makeup cloth or into your hand. It's a decent size for $20 as well. I highly recommend this product!

Dolly
Refreshing
May 01, 2016

This is a great refresher for my face, nonirritating or drying and provides a great instant pick me up. I will reorder.

great product!
May 22, 2015

This toner work great for a great price. I use it before my moisturizer and it helps to go on smooth and really soak into my skin. also helps to calm my skin when it feels irritated.

Nice find
December 27, 2014

I have had an ongoing struggle with my skin for the last few years. From being an oily skinned teenager, to having pretty good skin most of my adult life, to developing rosacea and sensitive skin at 50....it has been frustrating. If I use any moisturizer, I break out. This toner relaxes the tight, post cleaning feeling, as well as adding another level of cleansing.

DivineMizB
A new believer!!!
March 09, 2014

I wasnt thrilled about spraying my face after putting on make-up, but I figured since it came with the other products I would give it a try. I love the way it sets my mineral make-up, it adds a really nice glow. Something that is not quite so easy to achieve after 40!

Not loving the idea of a spray toner...
May 15, 2013

I have been using a traditional toner for years and decided to try this spray toner. I like the toner itself ok, I just don't like the fact that its a spray. I will use this up but will probably go back to my old toner.

Should be called Toner Spray not Mist.
April 11, 2013

The original bottle sprays way too much liquid so I pour the toner into a smaller one that dispenses a fine mist. Once this is completed, the product is ready for travel.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100