LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Ultra Benefits Moisturizer

Reviews For
LovelySkin Ultra Benefits Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Ultra Benefits Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Ultra Benefits Moisturizer
July 21, 2017

My skin was very dry and not bright. I feel like this product has helped that. I love it. I was sent three samples with a past order and this was my favorite.

Love it!
June 28, 2017

I have used this product for 7-8 years in combination with the Lipid drops and the Ultra Firming Eye Lotion. I'm 61 years old and people often tell me I look great. Every once in a while I will run out and can tell a difference. Especially without the Eye Lotion. That makes a difference quickly.

Great Product
April 08, 2017

Ultra benefits moisturizer has made my skin soft and supple. My skin's texture on both my face and neck looks fresh and smooth. After only a few nights of using this, I could see the results- love it!!

Not my favorite
November 13, 2016

This has a strong fragrance. It smells really good, but was overwhelming for someone like me who always uses fragrance free products. It is very smooth and absorbs really well. Works great under makeup. I do not like the jar. It is really hard to determine how much is left. It is very expensive, and I cannot see a big difference from less expensive moisturizers I have used in the past. Don't get me wrong, it is a very nice product, but I'm not seeing incredible results which I expected at this price point.

Amazing
November 11, 2016

I love it. It's a really good moisturizer and I can see my face is getting enough moisture. I've been using it along with LovelySkin vitamin C and I can see already the difference. My discoloration on my face are kind of vanishing.

Great Moisturizer
August 08, 2016

This is by far the best moisturizer I have ever used. It is lightweight, doesn't make your face feel greasy, but still gives you well-hydrated skin. It has really improved my aging skin which is also very sensitive. I use this as my daytime moisturizer under my foundation and it is not heavy feeling at all. Some moisturizers make you feel like you have 10 pounds of grease on your face after application, but not Ultra Benefits Moisturizer. Well worth the price and a jar lasts quite a while.

The Perfect Moisturizer!
October 13, 2015

This product absorbs quickly with no residue. This is exactly what a moisturizer should do. Definitely found a moisturizer that Ill continue to use. Just after a couple of applications I can see and feel a tremendous difference in the texture of my skin. I recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a real product that works.

Excellent!
June 17, 2015

This is exactly what I was looking for in a night moisturizer. Its silky smooth and cool going on, soaks in fast and not heavy, skin looks and feels hydrated in morning. For sure buying again.

Besr moisturizer ever!
March 09, 2015

This product has really helped my parched Florida skin to get soft again! Ill never use anything else!

GREAT moisturizer!
December 03, 2014

Goes on smoothly under foundation and makes my skin feel soft--not greasy. No breakouts from the ingredients. Works well with C-Stem 7 solutions serum

Lovely Skin Ultra benefits Moisturizer
November 04, 2014

I have very dry skin...this moisturizer keeps my face soft all day, no more caking makeup!

Kathy1
Covers All the Bases
October 28, 2014

I tried this product as a sample. It has a clean scent and addresses all of my aging skin concerns. It is light weight and non-greasy, but seems to moisturize very well. I have only been using it for a few weeks and so I have not enjoyed the full benefits yet.

Very moisturizing
September 03, 2014

I was very impressed with this product and the how it really moisturized my almost 50 year old skin.

Ultra Benefits works & recommended by dermatologist
April 03, 2014

I had bought Ultra Benefits originally from my dermatologist for $100. Im buying now from LovelySkin with 20% off for $56. Thats quite a difference! My skin has improved tremendously. Im 69 and everyone thinks Im 50.

Incredible!!
March 23, 2014

Ultra Benefit Moisturizer is simply incredible! It gives my skin a dewey look and feel. It also disappears into my skin without a greasy feeling like other moisturizing products I have used in the past. I am sold!

Awesome
January 14, 2014

First tried this product after a facial...3 years later and Im still in love with this product! Try it and youll see what I mean!

I Love this Moisturizer
September 20, 2011

I first tried this moisturizer as a sample. Now I use this cream over my Vitamin C Spray in the AM. It so light on my oily skin, I love how soft and smooth it makes my face and neck feel!

Best ever..
September 15, 2011

So happy over this product and that I bought it, it moisturize my skin and it feels so good, my skin is soft and the fine lines are diminished, I use it together with vitamin C and it does wonder. The cream is easy to apply and non greasy, I have used two "jars?" now and i will keep on using it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100