LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Ultra Benefits Moisturizer

Reviews For
LovelySkin Ultra Benefits Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Ultra Benefits Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

13 Results

Great Moisturizer

August 08, 2016

This is by far the best moisturizer I have ever used. It is lightweight, doesn't make your face feel greasy, but still gives you well-hydrated skin. It has really improved my aging skin which is also very sensitive. I use this as my daytime moisturizer under my foundation and it is not heavy feeling at all. Some moisturizers make you feel like you have 10 pounds of grease on your face after application, but not Ultra Benefits Moisturizer. Well worth the price and a jar lasts quite a while.

The Perfect Moisturizer!

October 13, 2015

This product absorbs quickly with no residue. This is exactly what a moisturizer should do. Definitely found a moisturizer that Ill continue to use. Just after a couple of applications I can see and feel a tremendous difference in the texture of my skin. I recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a real product that works.


June 17, 2015

This is exactly what I was looking for in a night moisturizer. Its silky smooth and cool going on, soaks in fast and not heavy, skin looks and feels hydrated in morning. For sure buying again.

Besr moisturizer ever!

March 09, 2015

This product has really helped my parched Florida skin to get soft again! Ill never use anything else!

GREAT moisturizer!

December 03, 2014

Goes on smoothly under foundation and makes my skin feel soft--not greasy. No breakouts from the ingredients. Works well with C-Stem 7 solutions serum

Lovely Skin Ultra benefits Moisturizer

November 04, 2014

I have very dry skin...this moisturizer keeps my face soft all day, no more caking makeup!


Covers All the Bases

October 28, 2014

I tried this product as a sample. It has a clean scent and addresses all of my aging skin concerns. It is light weight and non-greasy, but seems to moisturize very well. I have only been using it for a few weeks and so I have not enjoyed the full benefits yet.

Very moisturizing

September 03, 2014

I was very impressed with this product and the how it really moisturized my almost 50 year old skin.

Ultra Benefits works & recommended by dermatologist

April 03, 2014

I had bought Ultra Benefits originally from my dermatologist for $100. Im buying now from LovelySkin with 20% off for $56. Thats quite a difference! My skin has improved tremendously. Im 69 and everyone thinks Im 50.


March 23, 2014

Ultra Benefit Moisturizer is simply incredible! It gives my skin a dewey look and feel. It also disappears into my skin without a greasy feeling like other moisturizing products I have used in the past. I am sold!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed