LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Vita Soothe Corrective Serum

Reviews For
LovelySkin Vita Soothe Corrective Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Vita Soothe Corrective Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Vita soothe

November 09, 2016

If you want bright skin you have to use this! I love it! Thanks!

LovelySkin Vita Soothe Corrective Serum

September 08, 2016

I received a sample of the serum and used it in the crows feet area, from time to time. It helped and I decided to purchase the product and use it on a regular basis. Previously, no matter how much I thought I moisturized my face, the light foundation I was using always seemed to creep into my fine lines which only accentuated them. Now I use the serum daily and it is much better. You don't have to use much--a little goes a long way, and it is the best product I have used to date.

Soothing and hydrating

January 15, 2016

I received a sample of this serum with an order and immediately purchased the full size. It goes on as a thick serum but dries completely matte for me. I use it at night under my moisturizer, and my skin looks very luminous by the morning. Thanks for a great product!

Great product

December 27, 2015

Im a former esthetician, practiced for 12+ years. This is an amazing product I received as a sample with my purchase. I put it aside thinking it was just some generic brand goo. Then I started having some irritation associated with ingrown hairs along my jawline. I was having a really hard time getting the inflammation and infection under control. I ran across this packet and thought, "What the %#@&, Im willing to try anything." Overnight I saw amazing results. I dont know what happened to the reviewer who thought it clogged her pores. I dont always write reviews and only did so because I had truly great results.

Used for a week

August 16, 2015

So far so good, but I havent used this very long. A little goes a long way. Goes on smoothly and absorbs fast. Seems to be good for my skin.

Clogged my skin

April 19, 2015

This is a thick, silicone-y serum that I found to add minimal moisture, and I did not notice any anti-irritation effects, either. I used it only once because within 12 hours my chin was filled with new clogs. I can use silicones in various water-based products, but this serum is anhydrous. The lack of water seems to increase the clogging abilities of the silicones.

Fabulous serum

December 01, 2014

This is the best serum Ive used yet on my blotchy, vein-ridden, aging facial skin. It not only calms and soothes, but it makes skin feel like silk. This is my new favorite product. Thank you LovelySkin!

Great serum

July 25, 2014

I love this stuff. I have had redness on my face for years and nothing would clear it up until now! I have been to a number of doctors and the prescriptions they write dont help This serum does not leave my face feeling oily. It covers well and goes a long way.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100