LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Vitamin C&E + Ferulic Serum

Reviews For
LovelySkin Vitamin C&E + Ferulic Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Vitamin C&E + Ferulic Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

Vit C&E and Serum.

December 29, 2012

I've been using SkinCeuticals serum for more than a decade, and decided to try this product to see if it would be a comparable product at a better value. It's a pretty good fit and I actually like the texture of this product a bit more. Thank you.

vitamin c + serum

September 10, 2011

I really enjoyed it. nice smell. left my face looking smoothier.

brightens the skin

May 30, 2011

I like this serum because it does brighten the skin, however, I see on the label T-ascorbic acid is used which is not the natural form of Vitamin C- the L-ascorbic acid is better, which I did see is used in LovelySkin Gel mild, plus and max. Otherwise the product goes on well and it works.

Good Product

March 01, 2010

I used Skinceuticals CE Ferulic for many years, I find the LovelySkin product to be comparable and less expensive. My skin responds in the same manner, and the texture of my skin has stayed the same with both products.

LovelySkin Vit C and E

February 28, 2010

Just started using this, but so far love it. Cheaper than other brands. Plan to continue using this, as it seems my skin is softer and brighter after a few weeks!

What a great product!

February 18, 2010

It gives a youthful appearance to skin--highly effective against wrinkles, too.

excellent review

September 06, 2008

I'm very satisfied with the quality of this product as well as other LovelySkin products I have tried in the past. Again this product lasts a long time, and is very easy to apply. Skin feels younger and glowing.

Good recommendation

August 15, 2008

My friend was raving about this product so I thought I'll try it. No regrets at all. My skin has become clearer and more polished. Fantastic product.

It's not the same.

August 15, 2008

I purchased this product because it's very similar to the SkinCeuticals C&E Ferulic serum. However, this product doesn't seem to have the same oomph as SkinCeuticals. SkinCeuticals serum leaves a tingling sensation on my skin which tells me it's working but this serum is a bit oilier and doesn't seem to have quite the same power as SkinCeuticals. While I like it, I will have to continue to use for a bit more time to see if it has the same affects that the SkinCeuticals serum does.

Firmer

July 22, 2008

I think that my skin is repairing itself and is much firmer!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100