LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Lumixyl Revitaleyes Brightening Eye Cream

Reviews For
Lumixyl Revitaleyes Brightening Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Lumixyl Revitaleyes Brightening Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Great eye cream

July 29, 2016

Great eye cream

Lumixyl eye cream

July 21, 2016

I bought this after reading reviews, but really found there is not much brightening compared to other brands. The LovelySkin product worked better for me!


September 29, 2014

I have tried all eye creams and so far I get the best and immediate results with Lumixyl eye cream. The lines around my eyes have visibly softened and it is perfect to wear under make up which is important to me. I will definitely purchase again as this is now my new go-to eye cream for use day and night. I cant wait to try the other products the line carries. Thank you LovelySkin for carrying this excellent quality brand!

Great product

September 15, 2014

I knew I had to have this after I received a sample from one of my LovelySkin orders. Wonderful ingredients in it and is easy to apply. Seems to be working well. Thanks LovelySkin.


great eye cream, not too heavy or thick

May 17, 2012

perfect for the kind of moisture i was looking for

WOW! It's amazing.

March 19, 2012

I've been a loyal blog reader for years. Her recommendation for CE Ferulic was spot on for me so, when she recommended this product, I thought I'd try it. She says to use it 2x/day with Peter Thomas Roth Power K Eye Cream and to add a tiny bit of weak retinoid at night. I started doing that less than a week ago and I can already see it working. I am beyond amazed. I've had these stupid dark circles for over a decade. These expensive products are almost always a waste of money for me. Not this time. I'm sold!

Wonderful for dark circles!

March 16, 2012

This is the only thing I have found to work effectively at eradicating dark circles, and I have tried many products.

Good cream

February 20, 2012

Hydrating but not to the point your makeup slipes off. I can't say it really is doing anything for fine lines as I use retin a at nite. However, I do not have any creapiness on the eyelid.

Lumixyl eye treatment.

December 12, 2011

I like the Lumixyl face care system and am trying the eye cream. So far I am pleased.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed