LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
M.D. Forte Replenish Hydrating Cream

Reviews For
M.D. Forte Replenish Hydrating Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about M.D. Forte Replenish Hydrating Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

Sad!!

February 04, 2014

I am very sad to see this product is no longer available! it worked wonders

M.D. Forte Replenishing Hydrating Cream is wonderful

April 14, 2012

I love this product - It's like giving your face a drink of water...it's absorbent and refreshing. I love it.

Great moisturizer

April 09, 2012

I use this at night after clensing. Just takes a little. Leaves skin feeling soft, but not greasy.

Great for Sensitive Skin

March 05, 2012

This moisturizer works well for sensitive, dry skin with small pores. Does not clog my pores and helps aging skin.

Gentle and effective

February 15, 2012

I have extremely sensitive skin, and this never bothers me. For the past few years I have utilized it and would suggest it to anyone. It has never made me itch or given me a rash, which is common with my skin and other product I have tried.

Amazing product

December 27, 2011

I use other MD Forte products but have never used this cream before. It is an amazing product...very light...absorbs almost immediately and gives lasting suppleness to skin. Love it.

Soothing cream

December 21, 2011

This is the only evening moisturizer I've found that soothes without heavy oils. I am able to use this daily without breakouts. It takes very little, so the container lasts a long time.

Great Moisture

September 09, 2011

I have been using this cream at night for years. I would never switch. I have very sensitive skin so it works great for me. I used to get Microdermabrasion & Chemical Peels done on a regular basis & this is a great nighttime cream for the care of your skin after procedures. Very moisturizing, non greasy & you use very little at a time.

Never without it

January 25, 2009

I've used this cream for years, and try to never run out of it. I use it as my "comfort cream" after exfoliating, any abrasive procedure, or if my face just feels too dry. I use a Retin-A product and this helps the flakiness. It's the only cream I've ever found that really soothes. My 30 year old daughter borrowed some and is now using it daily.

Light yet moisturizing

September 03, 2008

Yes, this cream does moisturize and it is not super heavy. However for the price I am not sure it is that much better than some of the drug store brands.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100