LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Bio-Cream (with PSP) - 50mL

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Cream (with PSP) - 50mL


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Cream (with PSP) - 50mL so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


108 Results
Long Time Favorite
February 02, 2017

Great, non-greasy, yet hydrating for my oily skin. I use it at night, alone or on top of other Neocutis serums. A little squirt goes a long way.

AMAZING!!!
January 31, 2017

This is a great product to help with anti aging. It is well worth the money.

Excellent
January 11, 2017

The first time I bought this was by accident. I intended to buy Neocutis Journee. When I asked my dermatologist about the Bio-Cream, her exact words were "This is a FANTASTIC product." After using it for 6 months, I agree! I use it at night though since it doesn't contain sunscreen.

Love this cream
January 03, 2017

I have been using this cream for the last 3 years and love it. Have noticed that my skin is significantly less dry and it reduces fine lines. This cream is a must.

Undecided
December 31, 2016

I have not seen any improvement with this cream but would not judge it negatively. Wish it was more moisturizing, probably should have ordered the rich version for winter.

User over years
November 23, 2016

Use this cream over years, easy handling, ordering and shipping, everything ok, thanks.

LOVE in a bottle
October 21, 2016

neocutis is my absolute favorite anti aging moisturizer. It goes on so smoothly, doesn't break out my acne prone skin, and keeps my face looking bright and hydrated. I gave it four stars because it's SO expensive and lasts about a month per vial if you use it every day.

Love this product
October 11, 2016

I've reordered this product regularly as it does exactly what it says it will do. Very pleased!

Neocutis Bio-Cream
September 14, 2016

This product was recommended to me by a friend who works at a dermatologist office. I have been using it for over a year now and have noticed a remarkable change with my skin. I am 51 years old and it has smoothed my fine lines, is very hydrating and my skin has never been smoother. I will never use anything else.

Excellent cream
May 23, 2016

I have very sensitive skin. This product works! It is very easy to apply on the skin and the skin absorbs it well. I have used for approx. one month. It produces good results - smoother skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100