LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Bio-Cream (with PSP) - 50mL

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Cream (with PSP) - 50mL


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Cream (with PSP) - 50mL so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


106 Results

Excellent

January 11, 2017

The first time I bought this was by accident. I intended to buy Neocutis Journee. When I asked my dermatologist about the Bio-Cream, her exact words were "This is a FANTASTIC product." After using it for 6 months, I agree! I use it at night though since it doesn't contain sunscreen.

Love this cream

January 03, 2017

I have been using this cream for the last 3 years and love it. Have noticed that my skin is significantly less dry and it reduces fine lines. This cream is a must.

Undecided

December 31, 2016

I have not seen any improvement with this cream but would not judge it negatively. Wish it was more moisturizing, probably should have ordered the rich version for winter.

User over years

November 23, 2016

Use this cream over years, easy handling, ordering and shipping, everything ok, thanks.

LOVE in a bottle

October 21, 2016

neocutis is my absolute favorite anti aging moisturizer. It goes on so smoothly, doesn't break out my acne prone skin, and keeps my face looking bright and hydrated. I gave it four stars because it's SO expensive and lasts about a month per vial if you use it every day.

Love this product

October 11, 2016

I've reordered this product regularly as it does exactly what it says it will do. Very pleased!

Neocutis Bio-Cream

September 14, 2016

This product was recommended to me by a friend who works at a dermatologist office. I have been using it for over a year now and have noticed a remarkable change with my skin. I am 51 years old and it has smoothed my fine lines, is very hydrating and my skin has never been smoother. I will never use anything else.

Excellent cream

May 23, 2016

I have very sensitive skin. This product works! It is very easy to apply on the skin and the skin absorbs it well. I have used for approx. one month. It produces good results - smoother skin.

Gotta have it

May 14, 2016

Corrective and protective cream that delivers. I have sensitive skin and have had only positive effects. Creamy and spreads easily. A bit pricey but highly recommend.

Very good product

May 11, 2016

I have used Neocutis Bio-Cream with PSP for years. I believe that it has protected and corrected my skin very well. Also it feels good when applied.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100