LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Bio-Cream (with PSP) - 50mL

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Cream (with PSP) - 50mL

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Cream (with PSP) - 50mL so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

102 Results

LOVE in a bottle

October 21, 2016

neocutis is my absolute favorite anti aging moisturizer. It goes on so smoothly, doesn't break out my acne prone skin, and keeps my face looking bright and hydrated. I gave it four stars because it's SO expensive and lasts about a month per vial if you use it every day.

Love this product

October 11, 2016

I've reordered this product regularly as it does exactly what it says it will do. Very pleased!

Neocutis Bio-Cream

September 14, 2016

This product was recommended to me by a friend who works at a dermatologist office. I have been using it for over a year now and have noticed a remarkable change with my skin. I am 51 years old and it has smoothed my fine lines, is very hydrating and my skin has never been smoother. I will never use anything else.

Excellent cream

May 23, 2016

I have very sensitive skin. This product works! It is very easy to apply on the skin and the skin absorbs it well. I have used for approx. one month. It produces good results - smoother skin.

Gotta have it

May 14, 2016

Corrective and protective cream that delivers. I have sensitive skin and have had only positive effects. Creamy and spreads easily. A bit pricey but highly recommend.

Very good product

May 11, 2016

I have used Neocutis Bio-Cream with PSP for years. I believe that it has protected and corrected my skin very well. Also it feels good when applied.

Perfect as regular moisturizer or post-procedure

April 28, 2016

I was sold my first bottle of this product from my dermatologist (who charged waaaaaay more than LovelySkin) after a KPT laser treatment. My skin was raw and I looked like I had been drug over pavement. It was not a good look even though I knew it was temporary. My skin hurt and was so dry. I applied this miracle product and literally watched it heal my skin. I now use it as an every day cream and do not purchase it from my dermatologist. I purchase it from LovelySkin. Last Friday, I had an ablative Erbium laser treatment and again my skin was raw, dry and painful. I again applied this product and am watching it work wonders. I highly recommend this product if you have dry skin, mature skin, aging skin, rosacea, or are looking for a cream to use post procedure. As always, LovelySkin customer service is amazing and shipping is super fast.

A great product

April 10, 2016

I like how much moisture this gives me without leaving me greasy. I also think this leaves my skin dewy looking, redness gone and plumped up. Easy to use with other products when layering. This has never broken my combo skin out either.


Excellent Product

October 19, 2015

My plastic surgeon recommends this cream as a post op choice, and then she suggests continuing with it. I find it a great moisturizing cream for my dry and sensitive skin.

Love It!

October 05, 2015

began using this about 4 months ago. My skin is soft and more refined.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed