LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Bio-Cream (with PSP) - 50mL

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Cream (with PSP) - 50mL


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Cream (with PSP) - 50mL so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


112 Results
moisture
May 16, 2017

I really like this product more than any other moisturizer I've ever used. It keeps my face feel moisturized all day. I have sensitive skin and I haven't had any problems with this product.

Neocutis Bio-Cream
April 13, 2017

My skin loves Neocutis Bio-Cream. I use this before bed and wake up with hydrated skin. My face feels normal and never greasy

Wonderful Cream
March 28, 2017

I use this cream at night, wonderful non-greasy, absorbs very well, my skin is still smooth and soft the next morning. Love it!

Neocutis Bio-cream
March 13, 2017

I have been using this product for many years as I've aged and find it still does a great job for me. Thank you.

Long Time Favorite
February 02, 2017

Great, non-greasy, yet hydrating for my oily skin. I use it at night, alone or on top of other Neocutis serums. A little squirt goes a long way.

AMAZING!!!
January 31, 2017

This is a great product to help with anti aging. It is well worth the money.

Excellent
January 11, 2017

The first time I bought this was by accident. I intended to buy Neocutis Journee. When I asked my dermatologist about the Bio-Cream, her exact words were "This is a FANTASTIC product." After using it for 6 months, I agree! I use it at night though since it doesn't contain sunscreen.

Love this cream
January 03, 2017

I have been using this cream for the last 3 years and love it. Have noticed that my skin is significantly less dry and it reduces fine lines. This cream is a must.

Undecided
December 31, 2016

I have not seen any improvement with this cream but would not judge it negatively. Wish it was more moisturizing, probably should have ordered the rich version for winter.

User over years
November 23, 2016

Use this cream over years, easy handling, ordering and shipping, everything ok, thanks.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100