LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Skin Cream Bio Cream Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

44 Results

Neocutis Biocream Riche is awesome!!

August 12, 2016

I started using NeoCutis Biocream at the recommendation of my dermatology office. I really like the product but it wasn't moisturizing enough for my skin. I hated to pile another moisturizer on top of such a premium product. My solution was to try the Riche formula. It does the trick. It is very moisturizing so I didn't need to use anything else. My foundation applies nicely over this too. However, I'm deducting one star because the lid doesn't stay on well (same problem with original Biocream too) AND the pump inconsistently dispenses the product: that is, sometimes I get a pea sized amount and others I get a good bit more. A little annoying for such an expensive product but I suspect it is due to the thickness of this cream.

Love this product!

July 23, 2016

This is a great product. I have dry, acne-prone skin and use this just in the evenings. It helps moisturize and does not cause break outs. I've seen an improvement in my skin since using this -- it's not a miracle cure, but my overall skin tone is improved and it seems to even help with redness. The only downside, of course, is the price. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product.

Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche is a fabulous product

November 25, 2015

I have been using this product for two years when it was recommended post-procedure by my surgeon. I use it at night, along with Lumiere Riche Eye Balm, and it makes my mature, dry skin very soft, supple and well moisturized. During the day, I apply Bio-Serum, followed by Bio-Cream, Lumiere Eye Cream, and Journee Day Cream. Neocutis products are superior quality, and have greatly benefitted my very sensitive skin. Theres not a product line I could more highly recommend, and I have used many. The products are pricey so I always try to restock during sales.

When A Dermatoligist notices a difference in your skin then you know you are doing something right!

October 23, 2015

I have been using Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche for over a year now and when I saw my Dermatologist for my Annual visit, he said my skin has never looked better in all the years he has known me. Granted my Dermatologist is the one that recommended Neocutis to me but I was the one who decided what products I wanted to use and the Bio-Cream Rich was one of the products I choose for night time. My skin is softer, more radiant and even my Rosacea has improved tremendously, at the age of 60, I couldnt ask for a better review from my Doctor!

Product does Work

September 21, 2015

This product does what it states. My skin has been considerably younger looking and less dry as I have mature skin. Does not give me any breakouts either. Love the Product.

An old friend

September 16, 2015

I must really like this product as I have used it ever since it was recommended by my plastic surgeon 17 years ago! The Riche version works well with dry skin. You only have to use the amount that comes out of the applicator. It has a light consistency and doesnt leave my skin greasy. On non makeup days, it is the only thing I apply in the morning.

Repaired Chemical Damage

August 30, 2015

I had been going to a medical spa for about 10 years and it eventually went under new ownership, re staffed, and discontinued my tried and true products. I was given wrong information and encouraged to use products that shouldn't have been combined because of their extremely active ingredients. The combined new products left me with black streaks on my face. I had chemical burns. At the time, Neocutis only had the regular Bio Cream. It was recommended by a LovelySkin consultant as well as my dermatologist office and it miraculously healed my skin! I have never had dried skin since using the Riche version.

Neocutis Bio Cream riche Skin Balm

July 29, 2015

I love this product and I simply cant live without it! It leaves your skin smooth and moisturizes without a heavy feeling-even in hot and humid New York City summers.

Neocutis Bio Cream Riche

July 21, 2015

This is the best moisturizer ever. I have tried so many and this one never breaks out my skin and really helps with aging.


July 09, 2015

I have been using this for several years now, and occasionally try other "new" products as well but keep coming back to this one! Consistently the best thing I have found! A bit pricey but it is worth the cost! I appreciate when the product is on sale and will buy 2...

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed