LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Skin Cream Bio Cream Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


53 Results

Worth every penny

December 28, 2016

This product is quite pricey, but my dermatologist had recommended this line years ago for its qualified research and results. I have to agree, there is nothing quite like it. I have much drier skin now that I am 40, and it worsens in the winter. This moisturizes without feeling heavy and alleviated any redness I had on my cheeks. My skin really feels softer and looks more youthful. Just buy it - you won't be sorry.

Neocutis products

December 24, 2016

I've been using Neocutis products for over a year, and I am excited when they introduce new products. I have noticed fewer wrinkles around my eyes and mouth. This product leaves my skin soft and it does not clog my pores. This is my favorite facial product.

Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)

December 23, 2016

I''m in Heaven! This product is the best thing that has ever happened to my face. I have been using Estee Lauder products for YEARS and the never accomplished what this product did for my skin in less than one month!!! I also received a sample of Triple Lipid Restore - OMG again! Those thing smile wrinkles have almost vanished!!! Ordering that product next week when i get paid :) I am 57 years old and have never felt better about myself! THANK YOU!!!

Quality product

December 20, 2016

I have used Neocutis products before and found them effective in terms of younger looking skin. By that I am including the qualities of more even toned with less noticeable wrinkles. I recommend this product for dryer skin and/or colder, harsher weather because it is thick. It is a great moisturizer. The only reason that I did not give it 5 stars is because it is pricey.

Very soothing.

December 15, 2016

I like this cream a lot. I have super-sensitive skin, and this is quite soothing.

Luxury!

December 14, 2016

This deluxe cream is worth every penny. When applied it instantly leaves your skin looking smooth and the slight tint evens out the skin tone. I usually shy away from tinted lotions but I really love the glow this cream gives my skin. Great product.

Theresa

Very Hydrating!

December 13, 2016

Was already using the Lumiere Riche Eye Balm and just love it! Bought this to use in the dry winter months on the rest of my face. Working very well for me. I have sensitive skin and this product is very gentle and very hydrating. It may seem a bit pricey, but a little bit goes a long way.

Love it.

December 05, 2016

Love it for dry more mature skin. Still use a serum underneath at night time.

Great Moisturizer

November 18, 2016

After receiving a sample of this, I decided to buy it. This is so wonderful for my dry aging, menopausal skin. Has great ingredients and is easily absorbed. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Pamela

Neocutis Biocream Riche is awesome!!

August 12, 2016

I started using NeoCutis Biocream at the recommendation of my dermatology office. I really like the product but it wasn't moisturizing enough for my skin. I hated to pile another moisturizer on top of such a premium product. My solution was to try the Riche formula. It does the trick. It is very moisturizing so I didn't need to use anything else. My foundation applies nicely over this too. However, I'm deducting one star because the lid doesn't stay on well (same problem with original Biocream too) AND the pump inconsistently dispenses the product: that is, sometimes I get a pea sized amount and others I get a good bit more. A little annoying for such an expensive product but I suspect it is due to the thickness of this cream.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100