LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Skin Cream Bio Cream Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


65 Results
A wonderful product
June 24, 2017

Love this line of skin care. Well worth it, although it is a bit pricey, you use so little it really lasts. It's wonderful

Love it!!!
June 13, 2017

Having dry to normal skin (more on the dry side) I've found Neocutis products to be the cleanest and best products on the market. This moisturizer leaves my face feeling fresh, clean and hydrated and my foundation just glides over my face leaving my skin feeling smooth, and natural. I've been hooked for several years now after trying many different products over the last 60 years...I'm almost 70! Love Bio-Cream Riche with PSP.

Love this product!
May 23, 2017

I have been using this cream for almost 3 months and I love it. It is a bit pricey but I have used products in the same price range and this is way better and a little goes a long way. I feel my skin smoother and super moist. My skin is really sensitive and this cream has a calming effect so it feels great! I haven't seen much difference with fine lines but I think is too soon to tell. I will definitely buy this product again.

Wonderful Cream
May 18, 2017

Use this at night and wake up with soft flawless skin. Have used it for about six months and my skin looks great everyday

Disappointing
May 05, 2017

I must say that despite all the hype I am disappointed in the results thus far from this product. I received better results and better moisturization from other products I've ordered from LovelySkin. I haven't used up the product yet but, so far no good!

Love NEO but not this product
April 20, 2017

Let me first start by saying I LOVE neocutis! I only use their eye cream and brag about it constantly. When I ran out of my R&F night cream I decided I didn't want that auto shipment anymore and I love neo so lets give them a try. I knew this cream would be thick, I knew I'd have to rub it between both hands before applying to warm up, I read ALL the reviews from various places. However I did NOT know it was be the case of my breakouts for 2 months straight! I kept trying to give it the benefit of the doubt. I wish I would've sent it back, skip this one!

I'm a Believer!
April 01, 2017

My dermatologist recommended Neocutis products in 2008, and I've been using them ever since. People don't believe me when I tell them I'm 50 years old! Seriously! I truly believe that my Neocutis skin care regimen has made all the difference. The Biocream Riche is what I use at night for extra moisturization. It feels great, lightweight without being greasy. I highly recommend this product!

Love This!
April 01, 2017

My skin looks refreshed! It gives me the moisture needed to improve my skin but doesn't feel oily or clog my pores.

Love!
February 25, 2017

This is my favorite facial moisturizer. I have extremely dry skin/acne prone and use it morning and night. It's the only moisturizer that helps me maintain a somewhat "normal" level of moisture in my skin.

Love
February 10, 2017

It does everything it says. I will be buying again.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100