LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Skin Cream Bio Cream Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


65 Results
A wonderful product
June 24, 2017

Love this line of skin care. Well worth it, although it is a bit pricey, you use so little it really lasts. It's wonderful

Love it!!!
June 13, 2017

Having dry to normal skin (more on the dry side) I've found Neocutis products to be the cleanest and best products on the market. This moisturizer leaves my face feeling fresh, clean and hydrated and my foundation just glides over my face leaving my skin feeling smooth, and natural. I've been hooked for several years now after trying many different products over the last 60 years...I'm almost 70! Love Bio-Cream Riche with PSP.

Love this product!
May 23, 2017

I have been using this cream for almost 3 months and I love it. It is a bit pricey but I have used products in the same price range and this is way better and a little goes a long way. I feel my skin smoother and super moist. My skin is really sensitive and this cream has a calming effect so it feels great! I haven't seen much difference with fine lines but I think is too soon to tell. I will definitely buy this product again.

Wonderful Cream
May 18, 2017

Use this at night and wake up with soft flawless skin. Have used it for about six months and my skin looks great everyday

Disappointing
May 05, 2017

I must say that despite all the hype I am disappointed in the results thus far from this product. I received better results and better moisturization from other products I've ordered from LovelySkin. I haven't used up the product yet but, so far no good!

Love NEO but not this product
April 20, 2017

Let me first start by saying I LOVE neocutis! I only use their eye cream and brag about it constantly. When I ran out of my R&F night cream I decided I didn't want that auto shipment anymore and I love neo so lets give them a try. I knew this cream would be thick, I knew I'd have to rub it between both hands before applying to warm up, I read ALL the reviews from various places. However I did NOT know it was be the case of my breakouts for 2 months straight! I kept trying to give it the benefit of the doubt. I wish I would've sent it back, skip this one!

I'm a Believer!
April 01, 2017

My dermatologist recommended Neocutis products in 2008, and I've been using them ever since. People don't believe me when I tell them I'm 50 years old! Seriously! I truly believe that my Neocutis skin care regimen has made all the difference. The Biocream Riche is what I use at night for extra moisturization. It feels great, lightweight without being greasy. I highly recommend this product!

Love This!
April 01, 2017

My skin looks refreshed! It gives me the moisture needed to improve my skin but doesn't feel oily or clog my pores.

Love!
February 25, 2017

This is my favorite facial moisturizer. I have extremely dry skin/acne prone and use it morning and night. It's the only moisturizer that helps me maintain a somewhat "normal" level of moisture in my skin.

Love
February 10, 2017

It does everything it says. I will be buying again.

Perfect product
February 09, 2017

This is a great product for Rosacea or dry skin. Works amazing!

Great for Dry skin!
January 26, 2017

I use Bio-crème at night during the spring and summer months but during the cold fall and winter months ( I live in a cold climate ) I needed to switch it up. This Riche crème offers more hydration for when my skin becomes painfully dry without feeling too heavy or clogging up my pores and creating breakouts. Just the opposite, it hydrates my skin, improves texture and skin tone with smoothing my wrinkles. Love it.

Worth every penny
December 28, 2016

This product is quite pricey, but my dermatologist had recommended this line years ago for its qualified research and results. I have to agree, there is nothing quite like it. I have much drier skin now that I am 40, and it worsens in the winter. This moisturizes without feeling heavy and alleviated any redness I had on my cheeks. My skin really feels softer and looks more youthful. Just buy it - you won't be sorry.

Neocutis products
December 24, 2016

I've been using Neocutis products for over a year, and I am excited when they introduce new products. I have noticed fewer wrinkles around my eyes and mouth. This product leaves my skin soft and it does not clog my pores. This is my favorite facial product.

Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)
December 23, 2016

I''m in Heaven! This product is the best thing that has ever happened to my face. I have been using Estee Lauder products for YEARS and the never accomplished what this product did for my skin in less than one month!!! I also received a sample of Triple Lipid Restore - OMG again! Those thing smile wrinkles have almost vanished!!! Ordering that product next week when i get paid :) I am 57 years old and have never felt better about myself! THANK YOU!!!

Quality product
December 20, 2016

I have used Neocutis products before and found them effective in terms of younger looking skin. By that I am including the qualities of more even toned with less noticeable wrinkles. I recommend this product for dryer skin and/or colder, harsher weather because it is thick. It is a great moisturizer. The only reason that I did not give it 5 stars is because it is pricey.

Very soothing.
December 15, 2016

I like this cream a lot. I have super-sensitive skin, and this is quite soothing.

Luxury!
December 14, 2016

This deluxe cream is worth every penny. When applied it instantly leaves your skin looking smooth and the slight tint evens out the skin tone. I usually shy away from tinted lotions but I really love the glow this cream gives my skin. Great product.

Theresa
Very Hydrating!
December 13, 2016

Was already using the Lumiere Riche Eye Balm and just love it! Bought this to use in the dry winter months on the rest of my face. Working very well for me. I have sensitive skin and this product is very gentle and very hydrating. It may seem a bit pricey, but a little bit goes a long way.

Love it.
December 05, 2016

Love it for dry more mature skin. Still use a serum underneath at night time.

Great Moisturizer
November 18, 2016

After receiving a sample of this, I decided to buy it. This is so wonderful for my dry aging, menopausal skin. Has great ingredients and is easily absorbed. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Pamela
Neocutis Biocream Riche is awesome!!
August 12, 2016

I started using NeoCutis Biocream at the recommendation of my dermatology office. I really like the product but it wasn't moisturizing enough for my skin. I hated to pile another moisturizer on top of such a premium product. My solution was to try the Riche formula. It does the trick. It is very moisturizing so I didn't need to use anything else. My foundation applies nicely over this too. However, I'm deducting one star because the lid doesn't stay on well (same problem with original Biocream too) AND the pump inconsistently dispenses the product: that is, sometimes I get a pea sized amount and others I get a good bit more. A little annoying for such an expensive product but I suspect it is due to the thickness of this cream.

Love this product!
July 23, 2016

This is a great product. I have dry, acne-prone skin and use this just in the evenings. It helps moisturize and does not cause break outs. I've seen an improvement in my skin since using this -- it's not a miracle cure, but my overall skin tone is improved and it seems to even help with redness. The only downside, of course, is the price. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product.

Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche is a fabulous product
November 25, 2015

I have been using this product for two years when it was recommended post-procedure by my surgeon. I use it at night, along with Lumiere Riche Eye Balm, and it makes my mature, dry skin very soft, supple and well moisturized. During the day, I apply Bio-Serum, followed by Bio-Cream, Lumiere Eye Cream, and Journee Day Cream. Neocutis products are superior quality, and have greatly benefitted my very sensitive skin. Theres not a product line I could more highly recommend, and I have used many. The products are pricey so I always try to restock during sales.

When A Dermatoligist notices a difference in your skin then you know you are doing something right!
October 23, 2015

I have been using Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche for over a year now and when I saw my Dermatologist for my Annual visit, he said my skin has never looked better in all the years he has known me. Granted my Dermatologist is the one that recommended Neocutis to me but I was the one who decided what products I wanted to use and the Bio-Cream Rich was one of the products I choose for night time. My skin is softer, more radiant and even my Rosacea has improved tremendously, at the age of 60, I couldnt ask for a better review from my Doctor!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100