LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Skin Cream Bio Cream Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


60 Results
Love NEO but not this product
April 20, 2017

Let me first start by saying I LOVE neocutis! I only use their eye cream and brag about it constantly. When I ran out of my R&F night cream I decided I didn't want that auto shipment anymore and I love neo so lets give them a try. I knew this cream would be thick, I knew I'd have to rub it between both hands before applying to warm up, I read ALL the reviews from various places. However I did NOT know it was be the case of my breakouts for 2 months straight! I kept trying to give it the benefit of the doubt. I wish I would've sent it back, skip this one!

I'm a Believer!
April 01, 2017

My dermatologist recommended Neocutis products in 2008, and I've been using them ever since. People don't believe me when I tell them I'm 50 years old! Seriously! I truly believe that my Neocutis skin care regimen has made all the difference. The Biocream Riche is what I use at night for extra moisturization. It feels great, lightweight without being greasy. I highly recommend this product!

Love This!
April 01, 2017

My skin looks refreshed! It gives me the moisture needed to improve my skin but doesn't feel oily or clog my pores.

Love!
February 25, 2017

This is my favorite facial moisturizer. I have extremely dry skin/acne prone and use it morning and night. It's the only moisturizer that helps me maintain a somewhat "normal" level of moisture in my skin.

Love
February 10, 2017

It does everything it says. I will be buying again.

Perfect product
February 09, 2017

This is a great product for Rosacea or dry skin. Works amazing!

Great for Dry skin!
January 26, 2017

I use Bio-crème at night during the spring and summer months but during the cold fall and winter months ( I live in a cold climate ) I needed to switch it up. This Riche crème offers more hydration for when my skin becomes painfully dry without feeling too heavy or clogging up my pores and creating breakouts. Just the opposite, it hydrates my skin, improves texture and skin tone with smoothing my wrinkles. Love it.

Worth every penny
December 28, 2016

This product is quite pricey, but my dermatologist had recommended this line years ago for its qualified research and results. I have to agree, there is nothing quite like it. I have much drier skin now that I am 40, and it worsens in the winter. This moisturizes without feeling heavy and alleviated any redness I had on my cheeks. My skin really feels softer and looks more youthful. Just buy it - you won't be sorry.

Neocutis products
December 24, 2016

I've been using Neocutis products for over a year, and I am excited when they introduce new products. I have noticed fewer wrinkles around my eyes and mouth. This product leaves my skin soft and it does not clog my pores. This is my favorite facial product.

Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche (with PSP)
December 23, 2016

I''m in Heaven! This product is the best thing that has ever happened to my face. I have been using Estee Lauder products for YEARS and the never accomplished what this product did for my skin in less than one month!!! I also received a sample of Triple Lipid Restore - OMG again! Those thing smile wrinkles have almost vanished!!! Ordering that product next week when i get paid :) I am 57 years old and have never felt better about myself! THANK YOU!!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100