LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Neocutis BioGel (with PSP) - 1.69 oz

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Gel (with PSP) - 1.69 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Gel (with PSP) - 1.69 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results

Helped sooth my irritated skin

September 29, 2016

I don't plan on purchasing again but it was a nice product that soothed my irritated skin from harsh weather, harsh city water, and aging.

Neocutis Bio-Gel is the perfect moisturizer for my sensitive skin

May 05, 2016

Even as an adult I am prone to rosacea and acne breakouts. I love the Neocutis line of skin care and have only just discovered Bio-gel. Having used the Bio-cream for winter hydration, I decided to try the gel for the summer. It is wonderful! My face has not had a rosacea flare-up or break-out since I started using this product 30 days ago. The hydration level is exactly what I need for my aging skin - the fine lines around my mouth and eyes are minimized and the glow is noticeable. I do not wear foundation makeup and I am very pleased with the texture of my skin just wearing Bio-gel moisturizer and a slight dusting of powder blush and translucent powder. I also love Neocutis sensitive skin cleanser as well. Thank you Neocutis for my non-shiny glow!

Rejuvenates!

November 27, 2015

I love the easy absorption of this gel and how smooth it makes my skin feel.

Love This!!

December 17, 2014

I love this product is makes my skin feel great!!

Loving it

September 30, 2014

So far I am loving this product as much as the first two products I bought in this line. I love the way it goes on & the way it makes my skin feel. I feel it is worth the price

Love this product

June 05, 2014

It really works and makes your skin feel so soft and smooth.

Neocutis Bio-gel

June 04, 2014

This was recommended by my esthetician after I have chemical peels. Its very soothing and my skin heals faster when I use it. Its not greasy at all and absorbs quickly.

Happy with this product!

March 04, 2014

My dermatologist highly recommended this product. I like the feel, the lightness, the ease of use - it only takes a small amount and my face feels so soft!

Good for sensitive and acne prone skin

November 05, 2013

It is hydrating without making me breakout. It has made a difference in the smoothness and to a certain extent the fine lines. I have been using it now for two years.

Great product

April 06, 2013

Gives my skin great hydration!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100