LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Bio-Serum (with PSP) - 1.0 fl oz

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Serum (with PSP) - 1.0 fl oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Serum (with PSP) - 1.0 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

71 Results

Neocutis Bio Serum

October 14, 2016

I have been using Neocutis serum regularly for the past few years and it addresses a multitude of issues, keeps spots from forming, makes the texture firm and always makes my skin look luminous and definitely younger than my age, it's great!

Great product worth the expense!

October 05, 2016

This product is a must for me. I have been very happy with the results. My skin appears brighter, smoother and lines appear less visible.

Worth every penny!

September 29, 2016

Love love love this serum! I've contemplated buying this serum for some time and let me just say that I am so glad that I finally bit the bullet! My skin looks more plump and feels softer and smoother. I know it's not all in my head. My skin is definitely better because of this serum!

Neocutis Bioserum

September 22, 2016

I have been using the product for several years. I love it. It reduces small wrinkles. It's a bit pricey, however it's one I will continue to purchase.

Great product !

September 13, 2016

Yes, it's very expensive, but I can see a difference in my skin in 2 weeks of using it. Much smoother and less redness. Give it a try - you probably spend more on your monthly cable bill anyway!

The best product

September 12, 2016

Love this product for hydration and aging skin! Neocutis is incredible!!

Great serum

September 12, 2016

Have used this for 2 weeks and love it. I purchased it based on the reviews. It is pricey, but I use a small amount. I usually put moisturizer over it and that works well. I will probably purchase it again.

Neocutis Bio-serum

August 17, 2016

I love the results of the bio-serum. My skin is so much doted and the wrinkles are not as prominent. I am 70 years old and have found this product to be amazing.


August 15, 2016

I frequently get compliments on my skin so I invest in my skincare products to maintain my complexion. I am in my mid 50s and use de-aging serums morning and night. I really like the consistency of this product. I have used it before and feel that it gives me more elasticity and firmness. It layers well with moisturizer and I can see that my skin glows when I wear it.

Wonderfully light, non-greasy, fluid serum for daytime use

August 13, 2016

Since incorporating serums into my skin care regimen 2 years ago, I've realized that the term "serum" is applied to products with consistencies ranging from fast-absorbing fluid to thick creams. I prefer the former, especially for daytime use under my sunscreen and makeup. This product is my new favorite I end up using it morning and night. It doesn't sting or burn after exfoliation, and it feels completely weightless.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed