LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Bio-Serum (with PSP) - 1.0 fl oz

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Serum (with PSP) - 1.0 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Serum (with PSP) - 1.0 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


77 Results

Love this product!

January 11, 2017

It's made a big difference in the texture of my skin. Smooths and moisturizers like no other product I've tried. I'm sold on Neocutis. Everything I've tried has been effective on my mature skin. Worth the money if you want to see results, and a little dot is all you need to apply.

Really great serum!

January 07, 2017

This serum is fantastic. I like to mix it with the SkinMedica TNS serum. And it make this one a little thinner and easier to spread around my face. And I save more product using it that way. They are expensive but worth every penny for how great they make your skin look.

It's okay

December 28, 2016

I can't really tell a difference at all in my skin.

I love this serum!

December 28, 2016

I've tried others but I keep coming back to this one. I love the texture and I really do feel it makes a difference in my overall skin appearance.

Neocutis Bio-Serum (with PSP)

December 22, 2016

I alternate this serum with SkinMedica TNS, & like them both since they're both dermatologist recommended. Although I'm still searching for the ultimate 5 Star product.

valentina

Recommended by a plastic surgeon

November 28, 2016

A plastic surgeon recommended that I use this product after I had an allergic reaction to medication that was so bad, I had facial swelling that persisted for more than two years. It''s been a journey! Anyway- this stuff is amazing. It has tightened my skin and erased small wrinkles. I look younger with every bottle. Highly recommend!

Neocutis Bio Serum

October 14, 2016

I have been using Neocutis serum regularly for the past few years and it addresses a multitude of issues, keeps spots from forming, makes the texture firm and always makes my skin look luminous and definitely younger than my age, it's great!

Great product worth the expense!

October 05, 2016

This product is a must for me. I have been very happy with the results. My skin appears brighter, smoother and lines appear less visible.

Worth every penny!

September 29, 2016

Love love love this serum! I've contemplated buying this serum for some time and let me just say that I am so glad that I finally bit the bullet! My skin looks more plump and feels softer and smoother. I know it's not all in my head. My skin is definitely better because of this serum!

Neocutis Bioserum

September 22, 2016

I have been using the product for several years. I love it. It reduces small wrinkles. It's a bit pricey, however it's one I will continue to purchase.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100