LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Bio-Serum (with PSP) - 1.0 fl oz

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Serum (with PSP) - 1.0 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Serum (with PSP) - 1.0 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


87 Results
Great Product
June 26, 2017

This is the first thing I put on after cleansing, I have used this product for a few years and every time I try something else I always return to it.

Neocutis Bio-Serum (with PSP)
June 11, 2017

I started using the Neocutis line about 4 years ago with the eye cream. When Bio-Serum came out I started using it too. It smooths out wrinkles on the whole face. This line is gentle and does not bother my sensitive skin.

Great Moisturizer
May 02, 2017

Great for sensitive skin

Great Product, Pricey
April 28, 2017

I use BioSerum religiously at the request of my dermatologist who who says it is "gold for the skin." I was hesitant at first, because I prefer to use natural products, but I am 44, and want to help my skin as much as I can. This product seems to be a great blend of science and nature. It got a very low toxicity score of 1 by the Environmental Working Group. The serum is very light and I layer my organic night cream on top at night. At this price, I wish we could get more product (and less packaging!), but I am grateful for LovelySkin's sales!

Neocutis Bioserum with PSP is great
April 24, 2017

This is the best product I have ever used. I use it AM and PM and it soaks into my skin and leaves it feeling soft and hydrated. I've tried many different brands but this one is by far the best on the market. I can honestly say that I love this product.

Neocutis bio-serum (with PSP)
March 06, 2017

very happy, I use it in the morning - Thank you.

Fantastic product!
February 23, 2017

I've used this product for at least one year and I'm very pleased with the look and feel of my skin. Will continue to buy from LovelySkin.com.

A very nice product!
February 14, 2017

It's pricy but it makes my skin look so healthy! Bio Cream, Riche Eye Cream, and Bio Serum are the perfect trio for beautiful skin.

firms skin
January 26, 2017

Does a good job lifting sagging skin and getting rid of crepey skin. If I stop using it, the results last a long time (1-3 months) before my skin goes back to how it was before. It works twice as fast if you apply it, let it sink in, and then apply it again over problem areas. I am going to keep doing that for the first bottle and then hopefully start only applying one layer. I use it on my eyes too even though the instructions say to avoid getting it in your eyes, it doesn't make mine sting.

foxe
Hydrates Very Well
January 20, 2017

The consistency of this was different than I expected. It's more of a lightweight lotion. I actually don't mind that since I have somewhat dry dehydrated skin. This serum greatly helps to cure the dehydration I experience and layers well under moisturizer. My skin looks smoother and has more bounce to it when I use this. It's expensive but a great overall hydrator!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100