LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Bio-Serum (with PSP) - 1.0 fl oz

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Serum (with PSP) - 1.0 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Serum (with PSP) - 1.0 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


81 Results
Fantastic product!
February 23, 2017

I've used this product for at least one year and I'm very pleased with the look and feel of my skin. Will continue to buy from LovelySkin.com.

A very nice product!
February 14, 2017

It's pricy but it makes my skin look so healthy! Bio Cream, Riche Eye Cream, and Bio Serum are the perfect trio for beautiful skin.

firms skin
January 26, 2017

Does a good job lifting sagging skin and getting rid of crepey skin. If I stop using it, the results last a long time (1-3 months) before my skin goes back to how it was before. It works twice as fast if you apply it, let it sink in, and then apply it again over problem areas. I am going to keep doing that for the first bottle and then hopefully start only applying one layer. I use it on my eyes too even though the instructions say to avoid getting it in your eyes, it doesn't make mine sting.

foxe
Hydrates Very Well
January 20, 2017

The consistency of this was different than I expected. It's more of a lightweight lotion. I actually don't mind that since I have somewhat dry dehydrated skin. This serum greatly helps to cure the dehydration I experience and layers well under moisturizer. My skin looks smoother and has more bounce to it when I use this. It's expensive but a great overall hydrator!

Love this product!
January 11, 2017

It's made a big difference in the texture of my skin. Smooths and moisturizers like no other product I've tried. I'm sold on Neocutis. Everything I've tried has been effective on my mature skin. Worth the money if you want to see results, and a little dot is all you need to apply.

Really great serum!
January 07, 2017

This serum is fantastic. I like to mix it with the SkinMedica TNS serum. And it make this one a little thinner and easier to spread around my face. And I save more product using it that way. They are expensive but worth every penny for how great they make your skin look.

It's okay
December 28, 2016

I can't really tell a difference at all in my skin.

I love this serum!
December 28, 2016

I've tried others but I keep coming back to this one. I love the texture and I really do feel it makes a difference in my overall skin appearance.

Neocutis Bio-Serum (with PSP)
December 22, 2016

I alternate this serum with SkinMedica TNS, & like them both since they're both dermatologist recommended. Although I'm still searching for the ultimate 5 Star product.

valentina
Recommended by a plastic surgeon
November 28, 2016

A plastic surgeon recommended that I use this product after I had an allergic reaction to medication that was so bad, I had facial swelling that persisted for more than two years. It''s been a journey! Anyway- this stuff is amazing. It has tightened my skin and erased small wrinkles. I look younger with every bottle. Highly recommend!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100