LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Bio-Serum (with PSP) - 1.0 fl oz

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Serum (with PSP) - 1.0 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Serum (with PSP) - 1.0 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


91 Results
Bio serum
July 22, 2017

This is the best lotion I have ever used.

Cannot live w/o this product
July 14, 2017

I have been using this serum for years and I cannot live without it! I tried other products but I was not as happy with my results as I was with this serum. I have oily skin and this does not make my skin greasy as some product did. My results are amazing after using this product. I see less fine lines and the appearance of my skin is better. I know it is expensive but worth it. Love it!

Neocutis Bio-Serum
July 13, 2017

An excellent product that keeps your face and neck looking young and healthy.

Neocutis Bioserum with PCP
June 28, 2017

Have been using this product for over a year and so pleased with elasticity and softness of my skin! Fine lines and wrinkles are barely noticed anymore. It's wonderful to be told that you look too young to be a grandmother.

Great Product
June 26, 2017

This is the first thing I put on after cleansing, I have used this product for a few years and every time I try something else I always return to it.

Neocutis Bio-Serum (with PSP)
June 11, 2017

I started using the Neocutis line about 4 years ago with the eye cream. When Bio-Serum came out I started using it too. It smooths out wrinkles on the whole face. This line is gentle and does not bother my sensitive skin.

Great Moisturizer
May 02, 2017

Great for sensitive skin

Great Product, Pricey
April 28, 2017

I use BioSerum religiously at the request of my dermatologist who who says it is "gold for the skin." I was hesitant at first, because I prefer to use natural products, but I am 44, and want to help my skin as much as I can. This product seems to be a great blend of science and nature. It got a very low toxicity score of 1 by the Environmental Working Group. The serum is very light and I layer my organic night cream on top at night. At this price, I wish we could get more product (and less packaging!), but I am grateful for LovelySkin's sales!

Neocutis Bioserum with PSP is great
April 24, 2017

This is the best product I have ever used. I use it AM and PM and it soaks into my skin and leaves it feeling soft and hydrated. I've tried many different brands but this one is by far the best on the market. I can honestly say that I love this product.

Neocutis bio-serum (with PSP)
March 06, 2017

very happy, I use it in the morning - Thank you.

Fantastic product!
February 23, 2017

I've used this product for at least one year and I'm very pleased with the look and feel of my skin. Will continue to buy from LovelySkin.com.

A very nice product!
February 14, 2017

It's pricy but it makes my skin look so healthy! Bio Cream, Riche Eye Cream, and Bio Serum are the perfect trio for beautiful skin.

firms skin
January 26, 2017

Does a good job lifting sagging skin and getting rid of crepey skin. If I stop using it, the results last a long time (1-3 months) before my skin goes back to how it was before. It works twice as fast if you apply it, let it sink in, and then apply it again over problem areas. I am going to keep doing that for the first bottle and then hopefully start only applying one layer. I use it on my eyes too even though the instructions say to avoid getting it in your eyes, it doesn't make mine sting.

foxe
Hydrates Very Well
January 20, 2017

The consistency of this was different than I expected. It's more of a lightweight lotion. I actually don't mind that since I have somewhat dry dehydrated skin. This serum greatly helps to cure the dehydration I experience and layers well under moisturizer. My skin looks smoother and has more bounce to it when I use this. It's expensive but a great overall hydrator!

Love this product!
January 11, 2017

It's made a big difference in the texture of my skin. Smooths and moisturizers like no other product I've tried. I'm sold on Neocutis. Everything I've tried has been effective on my mature skin. Worth the money if you want to see results, and a little dot is all you need to apply.

Really great serum!
January 07, 2017

This serum is fantastic. I like to mix it with the SkinMedica TNS serum. And it make this one a little thinner and easier to spread around my face. And I save more product using it that way. They are expensive but worth every penny for how great they make your skin look.

It's okay
December 28, 2016

I can't really tell a difference at all in my skin.

I love this serum!
December 28, 2016

I've tried others but I keep coming back to this one. I love the texture and I really do feel it makes a difference in my overall skin appearance.

Neocutis Bio-Serum (with PSP)
December 22, 2016

I alternate this serum with SkinMedica TNS, & like them both since they're both dermatologist recommended. Although I'm still searching for the ultimate 5 Star product.

valentina
Recommended by a plastic surgeon
November 28, 2016

A plastic surgeon recommended that I use this product after I had an allergic reaction to medication that was so bad, I had facial swelling that persisted for more than two years. It''s been a journey! Anyway- this stuff is amazing. It has tightened my skin and erased small wrinkles. I look younger with every bottle. Highly recommend!

Neocutis Bio Serum
October 14, 2016

I have been using Neocutis serum regularly for the past few years and it addresses a multitude of issues, keeps spots from forming, makes the texture firm and always makes my skin look luminous and definitely younger than my age, it's great!

Great product worth the expense!
October 05, 2016

This product is a must for me. I have been very happy with the results. My skin appears brighter, smoother and lines appear less visible.

Worth every penny!
September 29, 2016

Love love love this serum! I've contemplated buying this serum for some time and let me just say that I am so glad that I finally bit the bullet! My skin looks more plump and feels softer and smoother. I know it's not all in my head. My skin is definitely better because of this serum!

Neocutis Bioserum
September 22, 2016

I have been using the product for several years. I love it. It reduces small wrinkles. It's a bit pricey, however it's one I will continue to purchase.

Great product !
September 13, 2016

Yes, it's very expensive, but I can see a difference in my skin in 2 weeks of using it. Much smoother and less redness. Give it a try - you probably spend more on your monthly cable bill anyway!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100