LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


342 Results

Neocutis Lumier Eye Creme

January 14, 2017

After about 2-3 weeks of using this product I saw a noticeable brightening of my under eye area. I have always had dark circles under my eyes no matter how much sleep I got. This is exactly what I was looking for in an eye cream. It also did a nice job of smoothing the area above and around the eye.

Great Eye Cream

January 11, 2017

I've only been using this for a few weeks, but it seems like a great product.

Neocutis Lumiere eye cream

January 10, 2017

A friend and I have done a lot of research on skin products and this is the line we chose. I have seen positive improvements in my skin since I started using it.

Brighten your skin!

January 07, 2017

This is a terrific product for under eye dark coloring. Using this product will give you a softer look. I live in La Jolla, CA and the best medical spas recommend this product. It really works!

Wonderful Product

January 03, 2017

Have been using for a few months now... Have noticed lines have decreased. 4 stars not 5 because of the price.

Didn't realize how well it worked until I ran out!

January 03, 2017

Lumiere makes a big difference on the bags under my eyes. I use it twice a day. After running out before my replacement arrived, I realized what a difference this makes!!

Fantastic Eye Cream

January 01, 2017

This eye cream is amazing. I have tried so many products and this is the first one that I have found that both works and leaves no side effects. Lumiere Eye Cream is perfect for my sensitive skin. It does not sting or burn and the best part, it does not creep into my eyes. I love this product. It has been part of my daily regime for several years now.

Nice cream

December 31, 2016

It has helped the dryness and fine lines around my eyes. I don't feel it has helped much with dark circles. I enjoy how it makes my skin feel though. Hopefully I will eventually see a difference in dark circles.

Great eye cream

December 30, 2016

I bought it for minimizing my dark circles however it also removed my crows feet and made my eye area brighter and more moist. I really like this eye cream and will definitely buy it again.

Great Product

December 29, 2016

Have been using Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream PSP for quite some time. What works for me is the silky feel, how easily it applies (without tugging on fragile skin around eyes) how weightless it feels on and of course the results. Hope they don''t change the formula.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100