LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


322 Results

Eyes!

November 19, 2016

Very nice moisturizing eye cream. Not quite as dramatic result as I thought from the previous reviews, but I do like the product. Next time I will try the eye balm instead.

Lumiere eye cream

November 16, 2016

Best cream on the market! Been using for 3 years and won't try anything else!

So far so good

November 16, 2016

I am using this as a preventative cream and to help with dark circles. So far it is super moisturizing so I really like it. I have not been using it more than 3 weeks so I have not seen a reduction in darkness but will continue to use. Only a small amount is needed to cover both eyes. Half a pump is plenty.

Just okay

November 16, 2016

Although this feels very nice when you put it on, I really can't say that I've noticed any difference in the puffiness under my eyes. Based on other reviews, I was very hopeful. I really wouldn't say that it's any better than any of the less expensive items around your eyes.

Great Product

November 14, 2016

I love this eye cream! With allergies and extremely sensitive skin this is the only eye cream I have ever used that doesn't irritate my eyes.

so far so good

November 13, 2016

I've used this for a couple of weeks. It has improved the look of my dark circles, but has not eliminated them. It also helps with puffiness. It is smooth and absorbs really well. It is never greasy. I think my crows feet are reducing, but have no real proof of that. I will continue to use, and see if there is improvement over time. I didn't give it 5 stars, because it is the priciest eye cream I have ever purchased.

Coming back for more

November 02, 2016

Purchased the product about a year ago. Tried it, love it, but decided to try different options. Nothing worked as good as this one. So far the best product on the market. Does exactly what it claims to do.

Miracle eye cream

November 01, 2016

I'm in my late forties and my eyes have no wrinkles nor crow's feet thanks to Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream. I have been using this cream for over 3 years and will not stop!!!!

not terrible but not great for me

October 28, 2016

This eye cream has a good consistency and did not irritate my eyes but for me it did not reduce puffiness which is my main concern.

Fast results

October 20, 2016

I noticed after just one week that my eyes were less puffy, felt more hydrated and saw less fine lines. If you're looking for a new eye cream, this does it all.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100