LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


405 Results
Add my name to the list of NLEC fans!
July 20, 2017

I really like THIS eye cream. There is a visible improvement in the texture, tone and color around my eye skin area. And safe and effective on the upper lids too! I suffer from the price because it's so effective, but I do wish the packaging was more minimal and allowed you to see how much was remaining to avoid running out.

Excellent Eye Cream
July 07, 2017

This is the first time I have used this eye cream. I really like he way it goes on and how makes my skin feel. One of the nicest eye creams I have ever used.

Nice eye cream
June 28, 2017

Been using for about 3 weeks, not sure if I see any difference but probably too soon. Wears well under makeup and doesn't irritate.

THE BEST
June 24, 2017

After having some cosmetic procedures, my doctor recommended both the Riche Day cream and the Eye cream from this line. They gave me some products to try following surgery. I loved them and used them for a couple of years. I ran out of both at the same time, was busy and didn't reorder, so I bought a couple of other products because I didn't want to wait for an online order. Once I bought the other products, I figured to go ahead and use them up. After about three weeks I began to notice my skin just didn't look good. I thought maybe I was tired, not getting enough sleep lately, the change in weather, maybe not drinking enough water, never thinking it was the products. When it finally dawned on me maybe that was it, I reordered, and within using them again, within a week my skin was back to looking it's best. Best eye cream ever, completely worth it, and even though it is pricey, you only need a very tiny amount, so it lasts a long time.

Excellent product, works!
June 22, 2017

Finally an eye cream that works. Highly recommended.

Testing phase
June 21, 2017

I purchased this on a whim a few weeks ago after reading reviews and seeing this listed as a top performing eye cream. I mostly apply once a day. And it makes my skin on my eyes and fingertips very soft, any excess I rub onto my forehead. I purchased this for my dark circles and I don't have any eye wrinkles yet. I'm 31. As for lightening purposes I haven't noticed a difference yet. I do think this would help with wrinkles because it seemed to soften the skin on my forehead. I gave it 4 stars bc I think I need a few more weeks to make a clearer judgement. I'll update if I can then.

Fantastic
June 20, 2017

Love this eye cream! I have been using for about a year on my dermatologist recommendation. Glad I found on LovelySkin due to the price being much lower. I have extremely sensitive and dry skin and have never had a reaction. Cream is very moisturizing and lasts all day. Works great under makeup. Won't stop you from aging, but will help with some of those pesky little wrinkles!

Amazing Results!
June 13, 2017

I love this eye cream! I have been using this eye cream for a couple of years now and love the results. My fine lines have been minimized and dark circles under my eyes reduced. Will continue to use it as long as I see results.

Best eye cream
June 12, 2017

I love this eye cream. I have been using it for years but from time to time I try a new brand always to return to this line. I love that I can put it on my eyelids without any problem. It is costly but lasts for a long time because you don't need much.

Amazing!
June 12, 2017

This works very well. I will definitely buy again.

Love this eye cream!
June 10, 2017

I loved this eye cream! I have been using it for years and no wrinkles yet! It is rich and moisturizing.

I tried better products!
May 31, 2017

I was not a fan of this product, but it doesn't mean it wouldn't work for someone else. I tried it and I moved on to another eye care product.

VeeVee44
starting to see results!
May 31, 2017

I've been using this product for almost 2 weeks now, and I am already seeing my dark circles are not as dark under my eyes. My under eyes are brighter! This cream was highly recommended by my esthetician, and I am so happy I bought this! It goes on smooth, no fragrance, and hydrates my eyes. I really like it! I hope to see more amazing results!!!!

The best eye cream ever
May 30, 2017

I have Graves Disease and suffer from extremely dry skin. I have tried multiple eye creams and have never had one as rich and moisturizing as Lumiere Rich. It is pricey, but well worth it. A little goes a long way in keeping your eyes feeling hydrated and moisturized. I highly recommend it to all my friends.

Helps with dark circles.
May 26, 2017

Not many eye creams actually help with dark circles, but this one does. It's also very moisturizing so it does not take a lot of product, yet is not filmy so it can be worn under makeup.

summergirly3
No noticeable difference two weeks in
May 25, 2017

I'm not sure this eye cream lives up to the hype. So far, no noticeable difference. I follow the instructions and use 2x a day. Hoping to start seeing some results. That being said, a little goes a long way. It is very rich and creamy.

Great eye cream!
May 22, 2017

This is my second bottle. A little bit goes a long way. It really helps to smooth out fine lines and reduces puffiness. Highly recommended.

Rich and creamy
May 18, 2017

A little bit of this cream goes a long way. I always think I can live without it, but I cannot. It really makes a difference. It helps with under eye bags and dry skin and is not irritating at all. Love this product.

favorite eye cream ever
May 17, 2017

Hands down the best! no more puffiness or dark circles! I've recommended this to everyone! A little pricey, but well worth it! Lasts me a few months

Perfect for me
May 16, 2017

I have used many different eye creams, including La Met. I always come back to this. It is easily absorbed and non greasy. Sometimes I get milia under the eye from creams that are too rich. I do not get them from Lumiere Eye Cream.

just okay
May 13, 2017

I have been using this cream for 3 weeks or so, and haven't noticed any differences with regard to puffiness or lines. It is hydrating, but that's about it. I'm happy with the purchase, but would not buy again.

Eye cream
May 11, 2017

I spoke to one of your reps who suggested this product as both she and her mom were both very satisfied. So am I. I am 73 and had bad eye bags. This really helped!!

Neocutis Eye Cream
May 10, 2017

Multi year repeat user. Very effective.

Nice and smooth
May 07, 2017

Gives a nice glow under the eye. Very hydrating

effective
May 05, 2017

This eye cream was recommended by my dermatologist in NYC - it takes a while to see results but consistency is key for long term change. I've seen less wrinkles, firmer skin on the upper eye lid and clarity around the eye. I would recommend going light on PM Application, it can creep in while you sleep and leave you with bags in the morning. Otherwise I'm in love, and will definitely re-purchase.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100