LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

313 Results

Fast results

October 20, 2016

I noticed after just one week that my eyes were less puffy, felt more hydrated and saw less fine lines. If you're looking for a new eye cream, this does it all.

neocutis eye cream

October 10, 2016

I love the light texture of this eye cream, light and non greasy means I can apply my eye makeup right after. Does great things for wrinkles too.

Helps reduce eye wrinkles

September 29, 2016

This cream has helped reduce my under the eye wrinkles and crow's feet. In the mornings when I first got up the area around my eyes used to look terribly wrinkled. Now the area around my eyes looks much better when I wake up. This cream is supposed to help with circles under the eyes but I have not noticed any improvement for my circles.

This really is the IT eye cream to have!

September 26, 2016

For years I have been reading about this product in every INSTYLE product review and VOGUE review and every other review of products that "really work." I finally purchased this eye cream and it is amazing! The cream itself is luxurious yet does not leave any greasy or heavy cream feeling. My eye makeup goes on smoothly and effortlessly after using this cream. The skin around my eyes is noticeably healthier and brighter! And I have tried EVERY high end cream/ product line there is. This is the one I am staying with!


September 24, 2016

Great for dark circles and softened lines Botox couldn't reach, definitely will buy again!

Favorite eye cream

September 23, 2016

Use on upper and lower lids. Improves appearance of fine lines. Very light on skin.

Neocutis Riche

September 21, 2016

I use both creams, the lumiere in the AM and the RICHE in the evening. Love them both, great packaging, lasts a long time. One pump is enough for both eyes. Highly recommend.

Not greasy and does not smell

September 19, 2016

I love this eye cream. It has creamy, but not greasy feel. It keeps my skin around the eyes moist all day long. I am sensitive to the smells and always looking for natural products. I absolutely love the fact that this product does not have any fake or perfumed, or medicine-like smell. the only reason i gave 4 stars, because it is hard to tell when I am almost out of the product. I seem to run always out from one day to the other.

Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream

September 14, 2016

A friend who works in a dermatologist office recommended this eye cream to me. I am 51 years old and have been using this for 2 years. My fine lines around my eyes have softened and my skin tone under my eyes is smoother. I have my husband using this as well and will never use another eye cream. You will not be disappointed.


September 06, 2016

I am always on a quest to find the best eye cream. I have "mature" skin as they say and have used eye creams since my 20's. I tried Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream when it came on the market and loved it. While researching new products, I have tried 3-4 other high-end eye products and always compare them to the Neocutis Lumiere. I have decided to stick with the Neocutis Lumiere, going forward. It is simply the best eye cream on the market, in my opinion.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed