LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


373 Results
Neocutis lumiere eye cream with psp
April 19, 2017

Excellent eye cream. Very moistening and reduces wrinkles around the eyes.

Worth it!
April 11, 2017

The cream is very light and absorbs Easily leaves a nice moist surface for concealer. I have noticed a reduction of fine lines in just a few weeks. Comparable with more expensive brands. I will purchase it again.

WOW !!
April 10, 2017

I feel like I have tried so many eye creams and had pretty much the same result- very little visible improvement. But Neocutis is different in regard to results. Softening of fine lines and lasting moisture to eye area.

Neocutis Lumiere eye cream with PSP
April 06, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this over 10 years ago and it really works. Moistens under the eye for hours and no more dark circles. This is a great skin care product!

Terrific Stuff
March 29, 2017

This eye cream has just the right texture. It's soft and very moisturizing. Seems to work on those crow's feet too.

Only product I've seen results with
March 28, 2017

It's hydrating, it has diminished my dark circles, and it blends well under anything without burning!

Amazing
March 28, 2017

I contacted the experts on the site regarding a new eye cream. I tried multiple expensive creams - obagi, revision, clarisonic, etc. None have worked so fast! It provided immediate hydration to the eye area and smoothed the skin. It's only been 2-3 wks and my friends have already noticed a difference and so have I!

Great Product
March 27, 2017

The product texture is very good. It is creamy yet lightweight. It help to brighter the eyes overall and keeps the area hydrated. Fine lines claim - will have to use it for at least 6 months to be able to tell if it has any effects on fine lines.

Used this eye cream for years
March 17, 2017

I'm 62 and most people are shocked when they learn my age. I've used sunscreen every day since I was in my 40s and I've used this eye cream for the last 10 years. It's absorbed quickly and I mostly notice a difference when I run out and DON'T use it.

The BEST eye cream out there
March 11, 2017

I have tried so many other eye creams and always go back to this one, results are guaranteed. unlike many other eye creams that make promises this one delivers and keeps on delivering.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100