LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


356 Results
Best eye cream
February 20, 2017

This is the best eye cream I have ever used! I am in my 60s and have tried a lot of products. This cream conditions and smooths your eye area and is a good base for under eye concealers.

neocutis lumiere eye cream
February 18, 2017

I am sure that this product helps reduce the appearance of fine lines around the eye!! I love It!!

Wonderful product
February 12, 2017

I absolutely love this eye cream! One pump is more than enough for both eyes and it goes a long way. This is my second bottle and I noticed a difference with the first one after about three weeks. Fines lines and crows feet were decreased and skin was tighter and plumper. I will never not use this!

Neocutis lumiere eye cream
February 11, 2017

I've used this product for several years and I'm addicted to it. Absolutely love it.

Difference In Dryness and lines
February 03, 2017

I switched to this cream and am happy with results. Had noticed slight dryness and hence lines looked more pronounced in the under eye area. After switching the dryness is not there and eye area looks moisturised. Have been happy with the products in this brand. I find them to work very well and this one is also a keeper.

neocutis lumiere eye cream
February 02, 2017

I have received so many compliments since using this cream. I have been using it less than a month, I am so please and thankful that I found out about this cream, which was merely by accident.

Nice Product
January 30, 2017

Have only used this product for 2 weeks therefore, i didn't give it 100% stars. Waiting to see results. I like how it goes on and moisturizes the delicate eye area. Love the creamy texture, but doesn't leave a greasy film. Pricey products, but excellent! I recommend.

The Best Eye Cream I've Used
January 27, 2017

I have sensitive and very dry skin. My local spa has recommended this product to me and I've been using it ever since (2 yrs). Love it!

Just A Bit
January 27, 2017

I just started using this eye cream a few weeks ago. A little bit is all you need, as it goes on so smoothly. Maybe it's just wishful thinking, but I actually see a difference in the lines around my eyes. Will keep on using consistently.

Brighter Eyes
January 26, 2017

After several months using Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP) I am seeing the diminishing of dark circles as well as less puffiness resulting in having to use less undereye concealer.............a good thing



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100