LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


401 Results
Excellent product, works!
June 22, 2017

Finally an eye cream that works. Highly recommended.

Testing phase
June 21, 2017

I purchased this on a whim a few weeks ago after reading reviews and seeing this listed as a top performing eye cream. I mostly apply once a day. And it makes my skin on my eyes and fingertips very soft, any excess I rub onto my forehead. I purchased this for my dark circles and I don't have any eye wrinkles yet. I'm 31. As for lightening purposes I haven't noticed a difference yet. I do think this would help with wrinkles because it seemed to soften the skin on my forehead. I gave it 4 stars bc I think I need a few more weeks to make a clearer judgement. I'll update if I can then.

Fantastic
June 20, 2017

Love this eye cream! I have been using for about a year on my dermatologist recommendation. Glad I found on LovelySkin due to the price being much lower. I have extremely sensitive and dry skin and have never had a reaction. Cream is very moisturizing and lasts all day. Works great under makeup. Won't stop you from aging, but will help with some of those pesky little wrinkles!

Amazing Results!
June 13, 2017

I love this eye cream! I have been using this eye cream for a couple of years now and love the results. My fine lines have been minimized and dark circles under my eyes reduced. Will continue to use it as long as I see results.

Best eye cream
June 12, 2017

I love this eye cream. I have been using it for years but from time to time I try a new brand always to return to this line. I love that I can put it on my eyelids without any problem. It is costly but lasts for a long time because you don't need much.

Amazing!
June 12, 2017

This works very well. I will definitely buy again.

Love this eye cream!
June 10, 2017

I loved this eye cream! I have been using it for years and no wrinkles yet! It is rich and moisturizing.

I tried better products!
May 31, 2017

I was not a fan of this product, but it doesn't mean it wouldn't work for someone else. I tried it and I moved on to another eye care product.

VeeVee44
starting to see results!
May 31, 2017

I've been using this product for almost 2 weeks now, and I am already seeing my dark circles are not as dark under my eyes. My under eyes are brighter! This cream was highly recommended by my esthetician, and I am so happy I bought this! It goes on smooth, no fragrance, and hydrates my eyes. I really like it! I hope to see more amazing results!!!!

The best eye cream ever
May 30, 2017

I have Graves Disease and suffer from extremely dry skin. I have tried multiple eye creams and have never had one as rich and moisturizing as Lumiere Rich. It is pricey, but well worth it. A little goes a long way in keeping your eyes feeling hydrated and moisturized. I highly recommend it to all my friends.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100