LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


390 Results
Helps with dark circles.
May 26, 2017

Not many eye creams actually help with dark circles, but this one does. It's also very moisturizing so it does not take a lot of product, yet is not filmy so it can be worn under makeup.

summergirly3
Great eye cream!
May 22, 2017

This is my second bottle. A little bit goes a long way. It really helps to smooth out fine lines and reduces puffiness. Highly recommended.

Rich and creamy
May 18, 2017

A little bit of this cream goes a long way. I always think I can live without it, but I cannot. It really makes a difference. It helps with under eye bags and dry skin and is not irritating at all. Love this product.

favorite eye cream ever
May 17, 2017

Hands down the best! no more puffiness or dark circles! I've recommended this to everyone! A little pricey, but well worth it! Lasts me a few months

Perfect for me
May 16, 2017

I have used many different eye creams, including La Met. I always come back to this. It is easily absorbed and non greasy. Sometimes I get milia under the eye from creams that are too rich. I do not get them from Lumiere Eye Cream.

just okay
May 13, 2017

I have been using this cream for 3 weeks or so, and haven't noticed any differences with regard to puffiness or lines. It is hydrating, but that's about it. I'm happy with the purchase, but would not buy again.

Eye cream
May 11, 2017

I spoke to one of your reps who suggested this product as both she and her mom were both very satisfied. So am I. I am 73 and had bad eye bags. This really helped!!

Neocutis Eye Cream
May 10, 2017

Multi year repeat user. Very effective.

Nice and smooth
May 07, 2017

Gives a nice glow under the eye. Very hydrating

effective
May 05, 2017

This eye cream was recommended by my dermatologist in NYC - it takes a while to see results but consistency is key for long term change. I've seen less wrinkles, firmer skin on the upper eye lid and clarity around the eye. I would recommend going light on PM Application, it can creep in while you sleep and leave you with bags in the morning. Otherwise I'm in love, and will definitely re-purchase.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100