LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


368 Results
Only product I've seen results with
March 28, 2017

It's hydrating, it has diminished my dark circles, and it blends well under anything without burning!

Amazing
March 28, 2017

I contacted the experts on the site regarding a new eye cream. I tried multiple expensive creams - obagi, revision, clarisonic, etc. None have worked so fast! It provided immediate hydration to the eye area and smoothed the skin. It's only been 2-3 wks and my friends have already noticed a difference and so have I!

Great Product
March 27, 2017

The product texture is very good. It is creamy yet lightweight. It help to brighter the eyes overall and keeps the area hydrated. Fine lines claim - will have to use it for at least 6 months to be able to tell if it has any effects on fine lines.

Used this eye cream for years
March 17, 2017

I'm 62 and most people are shocked when they learn my age. I've used sunscreen every day since I was in my 40s and I've used this eye cream for the last 10 years. It's absorbed quickly and I mostly notice a difference when I run out and DON'T use it.

The BEST eye cream out there
March 11, 2017

I have tried so many other eye creams and always go back to this one, results are guaranteed. unlike many other eye creams that make promises this one delivers and keeps on delivering.

Great eye cream
March 09, 2017

This one is so good that I purchased the similar Riche.

This is your gold-star eye cream!!!
March 07, 2017

Love this eye cream! It was ranked as one of the best as "Best Beauty Buys" for 2016 by InStyle magazine. I love the consistency and provides relief from my puffiness and eliminates future fine lines. You can see an improvement in fine lines, puffiness, and overall texture. Need we say more? Fine. This gentle cream is loaded with active ingredients like growth factors and peptides to help firm up your face and help reduce the signs of sun damage in the long run.

Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
March 06, 2017

I started using the neocutis products about 10 years ago after being in a car accident. I had a scar left on my face and my dermatologist recommended it to me to help smooth it out. I have been very pleased with the results. the Eye cream is phenomenal!!!

Neocutis Lumiere
March 05, 2017

I have been using this product for almost a month now. My main concerns include under eye dryness and wrinkles. This product seems to help with dryness under the eye area. It is less dry and when I apply concealer it goes on smoother than before. I have not seen any improvement with wrinkles yet, I guess I'll wait until I finish this first bottle to see the result.

Great Product
March 03, 2017

I've been using the eye cream for several months now and definitely notice how hydrating this product truly is. My concealer goes on well after I've applied the cream.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100