LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser, an extra gentle cleanser

Reviews For
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
this is my second bottle!
February 05, 2017

Love this cleanser!!! It's a great way to clean your skin before a nighttime routine where you're planning on using a bit harsh products on your face like Retinol, etc

Gentle
January 04, 2017

This cleanser is very gentle and great on nights I'm using my retinol... however this would be my second cleanse, I would use something else to remove makeup first.

Truly Gentle
November 19, 2016

I have used this product for years. I have 70 year old skin and it really is gentle to my face. There is no sting or dryness after use.

Rinses clean without stripping skin
September 21, 2016

I have mature skin which is dry and tends to be sensitive and to break out easily. This is the only cleanser I will use at this time. It rinses completely from my skin without leaving a film, but does not strip and dry my skin like others I have tried. I find it to be effective, but gentle. Neocutis products are expensive, but I feel that this cleanser is not over-priced. One tube lasts me several months because I need only use a pea-size amount to cleanse my entire face. I have tried the other cleansers from Neocutis, but felt that the others were too drying for my skin.

A gentle thorough cleanser
September 09, 2016

This cleanser is lovely for normal to dry, sensitive or post procedure skin. My skin is thoroughly and gently cleansed without any irritation or dryness. I am never disappointed in any Neocutis products.

Nice and gentle:)
September 08, 2016

I have been using this cleanser for quite some time. It is gentle yet effectively removes makeup, oil and sweat leaving a soft, smooth feeling behind :) I have extremely sensitive skin/rosacea and this product is very non irritating. I highly recommend for those who have sensitive skin!

Neo Cleanser
August 17, 2016

This is a great mild cleanser that I have been using for over 5 years. It is by far the best cleanser I have ever used and it works great with a clarisonic.

Good cleanser
February 02, 2016

This is very gentle cleanser great for people who have sensitive skin!

So Gentle ...
December 27, 2015

Love how light and gentle this cleanser is. Removes makeup easily and leaves my face feeling soft and super fresh. Love this line lots!

Works well with Clarisonic
November 21, 2015

While this works well with the Clarisonic it doesnt remove my eye makeup very well. It does leave my skin soft!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100