LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser, an extra gentle cleanser

Reviews For
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

28 Results

Rinses clean without stripping skin

September 21, 2016

I have mature skin which is dry and tends to be sensitive and to break out easily. This is the only cleanser I will use at this time. It rinses completely from my skin without leaving a film, but does not strip and dry my skin like others I have tried. I find it to be effective, but gentle. Neocutis products are expensive, but I feel that this cleanser is not over-priced. One tube lasts me several months because I need only use a pea-size amount to cleanse my entire face. I have tried the other cleansers from Neocutis, but felt that the others were too drying for my skin.

A gentle thorough cleanser

September 09, 2016

This cleanser is lovely for normal to dry, sensitive or post procedure skin. My skin is thoroughly and gently cleansed without any irritation or dryness. I am never disappointed in any Neocutis products.

Nice and gentle:)

September 08, 2016

I have been using this cleanser for quite some time. It is gentle yet effectively removes makeup, oil and sweat leaving a soft, smooth feeling behind :) I have extremely sensitive skin/rosacea and this product is very non irritating. I highly recommend for those who have sensitive skin!

Neo Cleanser

August 17, 2016

This is a great mild cleanser that I have been using for over 5 years. It is by far the best cleanser I have ever used and it works great with a clarisonic.

Good cleanser

February 02, 2016

This is very gentle cleanser great for people who have sensitive skin!

So Gentle ...

December 27, 2015

Love how light and gentle this cleanser is. Removes makeup easily and leaves my face feeling soft and super fresh. Love this line lots!

Works well with Clarisonic

November 21, 2015

While this works well with the Clarisonic it doesnt remove my eye makeup very well. It does leave my skin soft!

gentle cleanser

May 19, 2015

Have been using this cleanser for a year now at the recommendation of my dermatologist. Very gentle and leaves my skin feeling very clean. Gentle enough to take off eye makeup. Not drying at all.

Best Cleanser

March 30, 2015

I am 45, and have mild rosacea and very dry skin. I recently switched to a Neocutis moisturizer and was encouraged to try the cleanser. It is the best cleanser that I have ever tried! It is very gentle, and leaves my skin feeling clean as well as hydrated. It is hard to find a cleanser that does both--usually it is one or the other. The whole Neocutis line is fabulous.


March 11, 2015

I have used this product for several years. I really like it because it is really gentle on my skin. Its the best product I have used for cleaning my face.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed