LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser, an extra gentle cleanser

Reviews For
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results
A new love
May 17, 2017

I have been using Epionce milky cleanser for quite some time (it is awesome) and wanted to try this. This is what everyone says it is. A very clean feeling and soft skin - not that dried out feeling after washing. It is very gentle as it claims to be. Now I have two favorite cleansers! You won't be disappointed gals!

Best Gentle Cleanser
April 28, 2017

I've used Neocutis gel/cream for over a year, but hadn't tried their cleanser. This is by far THE best cleanser I've used. My skin is Normal to Oily, and this works great. Removes makeup and makes my skin feel really clean. Love Neocutis!

Gentle Cleanser
March 29, 2017

Not only is it so gentle on your skin, it also takes all your make-up off. I use it on the nights when I use Retin-A. Great cleanser.

Neo Cleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser is my favorite!
March 22, 2017

I love this cleanser, it doesn't leave my skin feeling dry and cleans marvelously!

Works BEST for Me!
March 10, 2017

This gentle skin cleanser really lives up to its description as "gentle". I find this product the most effective skin cleanser for my skin type (normal). I combine it with cleansing oil after taking makeup off and rinse my face with lukewarm water first to open my pores then cold water to close them. I like the smell of it and my skin doesn't feel tight or pulled after dabbing it dry. I follow that with my favorite toner, serum and moisturizer...in the morning, my skin still looks moist & dewy! It's my favorite skin cleanser and trust me, I've tried so many of them! ❤

Susan
Simply the best!
February 25, 2017

My skin is terribly dry and acne prone. Face cleansers only make it worse. This cleanser doesn't make my face feel like it will crack after use and it hasn't caused me to breakout. I will never use anything else. It's amazing!

this is my second bottle!
February 05, 2017

Love this cleanser!!! It's a great way to clean your skin before a nighttime routine where you're planning on using a bit harsh products on your face like Retinol, etc

Gentle
January 04, 2017

This cleanser is very gentle and great on nights I'm using my retinol... however this would be my second cleanse, I would use something else to remove makeup first.

Truly Gentle
November 19, 2016

I have used this product for years. I have 70 year old skin and it really is gentle to my face. There is no sting or dryness after use.

Rinses clean without stripping skin
September 21, 2016

I have mature skin which is dry and tends to be sensitive and to break out easily. This is the only cleanser I will use at this time. It rinses completely from my skin without leaving a film, but does not strip and dry my skin like others I have tried. I find it to be effective, but gentle. Neocutis products are expensive, but I feel that this cleanser is not over-priced. One tube lasts me several months because I need only use a pea-size amount to cleanse my entire face. I have tried the other cleansers from Neocutis, but felt that the others were too drying for my skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100