LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Neocutis RéACTIVE, an antioxidant serum

Reviews For
Neocutis RéACTIVE


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis RéACTIVE so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Great Moisturizer Before Applying Foundation
July 18, 2017

I use Neocutis Sunscreen first, then apply Neocutis ReACTIVE before applying foundation. My skin never looks greasy or cakey. I am always receiving compliments on how nice my complexion looks and I know it is because I started using Neocutis products!

This is the one
July 03, 2017

I have tested several high quality vitamin C serums. This one has helped the most with my dark spots. I also like the texture - so much easier to apply than droppers of thin serum. I wasn't used to applying vitamin C last but now prefer it. Highly recommended.

Excellent product!
April 14, 2017

If I could give this product more than 5 stars I would. It is absolutely wonderful! This does wonders for my skin as it calms down any redness, makes it baby-smooth and improves the overall look over time. I highly recommend it and almost didn't write a review because I really don't want to spread the word too much. It's that good!

Silky & Luxurious Feel
November 30, 2016

This serum has as silky & luxurious feel when you put it on your skin. The texture is just right for my morning routine. It''s not too rich or too drying, so for people with combo skin this serum may work better than some other Vitamin C serums out there that have a tendency to cause dryness. While it is on the pricey side, Neocutis is an extremely reputable brand so I believe it is worth the penny. Not to mention it is also fragrance free (and some other C serums have a smell to it).

Good serum
November 11, 2016

This is an all in one serum, it's not greasy at all, makes my skin smooth! love it! The only thing I don't like is the price!

Feels amazing!
September 09, 2016

I've only recently started using Neocutis REACTIVE and really like how silky it makes my skin feel. This is a vitamin C based serum and the directions for its use are different from any other vitamin C product I have ever used. This product is applied on the face last instead of first like other serums. As an esthetician, my thought is that the growth factors found in the Neocutis bio-creams and Journee are the most active ingredients and therefore applied first. I love this entire line! It is simple, nourishing and so easy to travel with.

Great product! Can''t have enough of it.
August 11, 2016

Friends asked me what i've changed to my skin, if it was the foundation or any specific treatment. Well it's not, i am not wearing makeup and just using Neocutis RéACTIVE before i put my SPF cream by the same brand. I religiously apply it morning and evening. It tingles a little, and it smooths your skin, feels like velvet. I stopped using a primer as it works as one. Buying my second one asap.

Love this C Serum
January 04, 2016

This C Reactive goes on smooth and makes your skin feel like velvet. It actually feels like a primer. I let it sink it and then apply my Journee with SPF & Im ready for a dusting of mineral powder (because thats all I need now) and light makeup. My skin is looking great with Neocutis!

Love this product!
September 30, 2015

I use this product every morning as a serum. It does not irritate my skin. It feels light and has a velvet texture. I have reordered this product.

Best Serum I have ever tried!
September 10, 2015

After purchasing this serum I have seen a noticeable difference in my skin. Love! Love! the formula, the thick yet smooth texture of it. 100% recommended to any one with acne prone skin/

Neocutis reactive
June 03, 2015

This is my second bottle. The product is kind of pricey, but cheaper ones don,t work on me. I get compliments every day,

Neocutis Reactive
April 15, 2015

Wonderful serum. Have tried a few and this is by far the best! Leaves skin silky soft. Do not mind paying the high price for something that works so well. Less expensive serums do not get it done.

Silky
September 12, 2014

received a sample and was very impressed with the application - loved the way it made my skin feel

Kristin
Great Product
August 13, 2014

I love this serum! It goes on like silk and my skin soaks it up…just love the way my skin feels after I have applied it.

Great texture and results
July 27, 2014

I love Neocutis Lumiere and so I decided to try other products from the line,. This cream is like velvet and I feel it working, rejuvenating my skin. I highly recommend. When you first use, you must prime the pump about 200x.

Amazing serum
July 26, 2014

I started using this serum in the summer, and I loved it the first moment it touched my skin. My skin looks more radiant, softer and i get compliments everyday. I fully recommend this product.

GREAT SERUM, OVERALL!
May 17, 2014

I loved this when I tried the sample I was sent. I bought the full-size bottle soon afterwards, & still love it just as much, though I notice that when I apply it last after moisturizer, it rolls off the surface like its pilling. So now, I wait much later, hours even, after moisturizer is dried off before I apply this, & pat it onto my skin to avoid it rolling off/pilling. I wonder if Im the only one experiencing this, but my moisturizer is a different brand so might that have something to do with it? Theres no adverse reaction, though, other than rolling off if I swipe it onto my skin, but patting it on seems to do the trick so Ill just keep doing that. It requires very little for the whole face, so I imagine itll last a long time & thats one more great thing about this. It does have great effect on the skin, even if I apply it only when Im not putting make-up on (due to the rolling off issue). Skin feels & looks refreshed after washing off...LOVE IT!

Powerful Healing
April 14, 2014

It works !! For over 6 months my DR. has been treating a bumpy rash with everything but the kitchen sink. I got a sample of this in the mail and tried it on one part of rash. I felt the tingling and it now is healing ? Im seeing a specialist soon so hopefully I can let you know what it is healing as the rash is on my scalp and figured scalp is skin and have tried it all.

CECE
Neocutis Reactive
March 11, 2014

My newest favorite from my go to line of Neocutis products. This goes on so silky smooth, I want to put it on all the time. I get a slight tingly feeling that makes me feel like its working right away.

Shield for your skin
February 21, 2014

My favorite thing about this product is its texture. It has a light silky feel, which leaves my skin soft and smooth. It goes right onto my skin and stays in place. I really feel like it is protecting my face from the daily factors causing damage to my skin.

Jenna
The New NeoCutis *Prevage* Antioxidant Serum
January 25, 2014

NeoCutis had a product, "Prevage" I used before Laser Treatments to condition my skin against dryness, peeling and possible bruising. Reactive is the new antioxidant product. I use it everyday because I like the smooth appearance it gives my skin. It does tingle if I use it with Retin A, so I apply my moisturizer first, and Reactive last.

JackieA
Another great Neocutis Product
January 05, 2014

Absolutely love this product! As another reviewer stated, every once in a while my face tingles a bit after applying but, every time I end up with smoother skin and skin that often gets compliments for how young it looks considering my age (Im 52). My mother (82) also started using this and has been delighted as well with the results.

Neocutis is becoming a staple in my skincare routine!!
December 10, 2013

I must thank the LovelySkin Customer Service staff for sending me samples, coupons and for always being available for advice! Now- my review- What a nice change having a wonderful gel vs a serum to use in my am routine! It soaks into my skin just as fast without a serum running down my hand. At times I feel a nice tingling & I use this in conjunction with the day & evening moisturizer. I am 45 and people ask me How do you not age?!. Another tip: Any serum and lotion I use on my face & décolleté, I now also use on my hands, as they do show their age first! Highly recommend this product ( and I have tried every high priced brand serum!)!!

Great Product
December 10, 2013

I love this product. It goes on like silk and my skin soaks it up. I have noticed a great improvement in my skin in the short time that I have used it. I will continue to use it.

a great product
November 24, 2013

I have begun using Reactive in the morning just before applying my makeup. It is a great product, giving my face a nice smooth tone. Love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100