LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Neocutis RéACTIVE, an antioxidant serum

Reviews For
Neocutis RéACTIVE


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis RéACTIVE so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
Excellent product!
April 14, 2017

If I could give this product more than 5 stars I would. It is absolutely wonderful! This does wonders for my skin as it calms down any redness, makes it baby-smooth and improves the overall look over time. I highly recommend it and almost didn't write a review because I really don't want to spread the word too much. It's that good!

Silky & Luxurious Feel
November 30, 2016

This serum has as silky & luxurious feel when you put it on your skin. The texture is just right for my morning routine. It''s not too rich or too drying, so for people with combo skin this serum may work better than some other Vitamin C serums out there that have a tendency to cause dryness. While it is on the pricey side, Neocutis is an extremely reputable brand so I believe it is worth the penny. Not to mention it is also fragrance free (and some other C serums have a smell to it).

Good serum
November 11, 2016

This is an all in one serum, it's not greasy at all, makes my skin smooth! love it! The only thing I don't like is the price!

Feels amazing!
September 09, 2016

I've only recently started using Neocutis REACTIVE and really like how silky it makes my skin feel. This is a vitamin C based serum and the directions for its use are different from any other vitamin C product I have ever used. This product is applied on the face last instead of first like other serums. As an esthetician, my thought is that the growth factors found in the Neocutis bio-creams and Journee are the most active ingredients and therefore applied first. I love this entire line! It is simple, nourishing and so easy to travel with.

Great product! Can''t have enough of it.
August 11, 2016

Friends asked me what i've changed to my skin, if it was the foundation or any specific treatment. Well it's not, i am not wearing makeup and just using Neocutis RéACTIVE before i put my SPF cream by the same brand. I religiously apply it morning and evening. It tingles a little, and it smooths your skin, feels like velvet. I stopped using a primer as it works as one. Buying my second one asap.

Love this C Serum
January 04, 2016

This C Reactive goes on smooth and makes your skin feel like velvet. It actually feels like a primer. I let it sink it and then apply my Journee with SPF & Im ready for a dusting of mineral powder (because thats all I need now) and light makeup. My skin is looking great with Neocutis!

Love this product!
September 30, 2015

I use this product every morning as a serum. It does not irritate my skin. It feels light and has a velvet texture. I have reordered this product.

Best Serum I have ever tried!
September 10, 2015

After purchasing this serum I have seen a noticeable difference in my skin. Love! Love! the formula, the thick yet smooth texture of it. 100% recommended to any one with acne prone skin/

Neocutis reactive
June 03, 2015

This is my second bottle. The product is kind of pricey, but cheaper ones don,t work on me. I get compliments every day,

Neocutis Reactive
April 15, 2015

Wonderful serum. Have tried a few and this is by far the best! Leaves skin silky soft. Do not mind paying the high price for something that works so well. Less expensive serums do not get it done.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100