LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Neocutis RéACTIVE, an antioxidant serum

Reviews For
Neocutis RéACTIVE

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis RéACTIVE so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

22 Results

Feels amazing!

September 09, 2016

I've only recently started using Neocutis REACTIVE and really like how silky it makes my skin feel. This is a vitamin C based serum and the directions for its use are different from any other vitamin C product I have ever used. This product is applied on the face last instead of first like other serums. As an esthetician, my thought is that the growth factors found in the Neocutis bio-creams and Journee are the most active ingredients and therefore applied first. I love this entire line! It is simple, nourishing and so easy to travel with.

Great product! Can''t have enough of it.

August 11, 2016

Friends asked me what i've changed to my skin, if it was the foundation or any specific treatment. Well it's not, i am not wearing makeup and just using Neocutis RéACTIVE before i put my SPF cream by the same brand. I religiously apply it morning and evening. It tingles a little, and it smooths your skin, feels like velvet. I stopped using a primer as it works as one. Buying my second one asap.

Love this C Serum

January 04, 2016

This C Reactive goes on smooth and makes your skin feel like velvet. It actually feels like a primer. I let it sink it and then apply my Journee with SPF & Im ready for a dusting of mineral powder (because thats all I need now) and light makeup. My skin is looking great with Neocutis!

Love this product!

September 30, 2015

I use this product every morning as a serum. It does not irritate my skin. It feels light and has a velvet texture. I have reordered this product.

Best Serum I have ever tried!

September 10, 2015

After purchasing this serum I have seen a noticeable difference in my skin. Love! Love! the formula, the thick yet smooth texture of it. 100% recommended to any one with acne prone skin/

Neocutis reactive

June 03, 2015

This is my second bottle. The product is kind of pricey, but cheaper ones don,t work on me. I get compliments every day,

Neocutis Reactive

April 15, 2015

Wonderful serum. Have tried a few and this is by far the best! Leaves skin silky soft. Do not mind paying the high price for something that works so well. Less expensive serums do not get it done.


September 12, 2014

received a sample and was very impressed with the application - loved the way it made my skin feel


Great Product

August 13, 2014

I love this serum! It goes on like silk and my skin soaks it up…just love the way my skin feels after I have applied it.

Great texture and results

July 27, 2014

I love Neocutis Lumiere and so I decided to try other products from the line,. This cream is like velvet and I feel it working, rejuvenating my skin. I highly recommend. When you first use, you must prime the pump about 200x.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed