LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Buy NeoStrata Bio Hydrating Cream - PHA 15 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
NeoStrata Bio Hydrating Cream - PHA 15

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Bio Hydrating Cream - PHA 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Excellent product!

December 04, 2015

Lightweight, fragrance free and a little goes a long way!

So far so good!

April 14, 2015

I just recently started using the Bio Hydrating Creme about two weeks ago, which is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, since I havent used it long enough to know for sure if it will be the moisturizer I want it to be. But so far I like that it is lightweight, and seems to keep my skin moisturized. I think Im seeing some of the exfoliating feature as well. The stronger Skin Active NeoStrata products have proven to be too strong for my aging and sensitive skin, so Im trying the Bio Hydrating Creme.

Best moisturizer for truly dry skin

November 05, 2014

I am 52 yrs old and a skin care junkie. I previously tried the Bionic Lotion and the Ultra Moisturizing Face Cream and found that my skin began to feel tight and dry by the afternoon. I began using the Bio Hydrating Cream almost 2 weeks ago and have been very satisfied with this product. It is the perfect moisturizer for the person with truly dry skin. It doesnt take much cream to feel the benefits. After I apply the cream,it does have a shiny appearance on my face. However, the shine does not "come through" my makeup. I am VERY HAPPY to finally pick the correct product for my skin. :)!

Looking good.

December 17, 2012

I bought this product about 2 weeks ago and I do think the vertical lines around my mouth are greatly deminishedvv

A tip from a satisfied customer

December 16, 2012

I have been using these products for about ten years and I am told that my 55 year old face looks about ten years younger. When I fist started using the products, they were in a jar and you could get at every drop. As the product runs low in the tube, try cutting the tube open to get at the remaining cream. You'd be shocked how much of the product remains in that tube! It can then be stored in an empty cosmetic jar with a lid.

It's okay, but . . .

August 16, 2008

Nothing can compare to the original Neo Strata Bionic Face Cream in a pot. Ever since they went to these tubes I'm not as happy. It my be psychological but I just don't like it as much. I used the cream in a pot for years and have been unhappy since they switched to this. The product doesn't seem the same and it runs out in about a month with nightly use. Good product but it used to be so much better.

Good hydrating cream

July 21, 2008

I love how this works. I have been using it for many years and it is great.

Wrinkle Wonder

June 03, 2008

I have used this product for several years and the results have been terrific. I highly recommend it.

Great Product

May 12, 2008

I have used NeoStrata Bio Hydrating Cream PHA15 for many years. I think it has kept my 68 year old face looking fairly wrinkle free and smooth. I really love it! Barbara

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed