LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Bionic Eye Cream PHA 4

Reviews For
NeoStrata Bionic Eye Cream PHA 4


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Bionic Eye Cream PHA 4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
Great cream to target wrinkles at night time.
May 09, 2017

It is great cream, it does a great job of clearing fine line and wrinkles. I think it works best as a night cream, not day. It targets wrinkles very well, but i don't think it goes well under makeup. All neostrata creams are excellent choices.

Smoothies Eye Area
March 21, 2017

Moisturizes and smooths under eye area. Helps de-puff somewhat, but after 6 weeks of use no sign of dark circles lightening.

Basic Moisturizing eye cream
August 30, 2016

This is a great everyday eye cream that is unscented. I feel it's helped with fine lines but not sure about any darkness. I've used his brand for a while now and it doesn't disappoint. I would recommend giving it a try!

Good cream
November 13, 2015

Very moisturizing and fights my dark circles and eye wrinkles.

keeps eye area moisturized
April 19, 2015

I find that this product works as well as the more expensive products for my eyes. no product will do what I want -- remove the bags under my eyes I guess I would need surgery for that, but the product does what it is supposed to do.

Works well
February 24, 2015

My dermatologist recommended this product, while I dont notice a huge difference with my dark circles, the texture of my eyes has improved making it easier to cover up the dark circles. I think it has improved my fine lines. My dark circles may be due to allergies.

Love it!
November 30, 2014

I love this eye cream b/c it lightened my dark circles.

great eye cream
March 09, 2013

has not irritated my eye area. will use till all gone. i have seen improvement in the redness around my eyes.

The lines under my eyes seem to have decreased.
March 08, 2012

Once again the neostrata products are amazing. I would recommend them to anyone.

The sample turned me into a fan!
October 16, 2011

Lovelyskin gave me a sample of the NeoStrata Bionic eye cream and I liked it so much I decided to give it a try and I ordered some. I will tell you that I AM NOTdisappointed! I think this cream, which is light and absorbs quickly, is one of the best eye creams I have tried and I intend to keep using it. I see immediate results as it virtually melts away my darker undereye areas and the little lines that so tenatiously try to remain defined.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100