LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Bionic Eye Cream PHA 4

Reviews For
NeoStrata Bionic Eye Cream PHA 4


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Bionic Eye Cream PHA 4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

Basic Moisturizing eye cream

August 30, 2016

This is a great everyday eye cream that is unscented. I feel it's helped with fine lines but not sure about any darkness. I've used his brand for a while now and it doesn't disappoint. I would recommend giving it a try!

Good cream

November 13, 2015

Very moisturizing and fights my dark circles and eye wrinkles.

keeps eye area moisturized

April 19, 2015

I find that this product works as well as the more expensive products for my eyes. no product will do what I want -- remove the bags under my eyes I guess I would need surgery for that, but the product does what it is supposed to do.

Works well

February 24, 2015

My dermatologist recommended this product, while I dont notice a huge difference with my dark circles, the texture of my eyes has improved making it easier to cover up the dark circles. I think it has improved my fine lines. My dark circles may be due to allergies.

Love it!

November 30, 2014

I love this eye cream b/c it lightened my dark circles.

great eye cream

March 09, 2013

has not irritated my eye area. will use till all gone. i have seen improvement in the redness around my eyes.

The lines under my eyes seem to have decreased.

March 08, 2012

Once again the neostrata products are amazing. I would recommend them to anyone.

The sample turned me into a fan!

October 16, 2011

Lovelyskin gave me a sample of the NeoStrata Bionic eye cream and I liked it so much I decided to give it a try and I ordered some. I will tell you that I AM NOTdisappointed! I think this cream, which is light and absorbs quickly, is one of the best eye creams I have tried and I intend to keep using it. I see immediate results as it virtually melts away my darker undereye areas and the little lines that so tenatiously try to remain defined.

smooth and refreshing

April 08, 2010

Good product for around the sensitive eye area when you feel you need to moisturize there but I haven't used it long enough to see required results

Great for circles

January 20, 2010

Nice cream with light moisturizing. Gentle and easily absorbed. Seems to lighten dark circles slightly. Make-up goes over it smoothly. Doesn’t cause any peeling or irritation. Great price. I plan to switch to this for a while.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100