LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Daytime Protection Cream SPF 23

Reviews For
NeoStrata Daytime Protection Cream SPF 23

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Daytime Protection Cream SPF 23 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

12 Results

Wonderful Daytime Cream

September 13, 2016

Another great product from this brand. This cream soaks right into my skin and I can layer other products on top of it. A bonus is the SPF. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.


Neostrata daytime protection cream SPF 23

July 29, 2016

I have very sun sensitive skin and had a basal cell carcinoma issue on the side of my nose. Neostrata gives me piece of mind that my skin is protected from the sun and the damaging effects of sun rays. It also helps my skin look younger too. Thank you for making such a wonderful product.


October 16, 2015

my favorite day moisturizer I really like my skin It looks and feels alot healthier

Neostrata products work!

May 05, 2015

Does not cause breakouts. Spreads easily. Very happy with Neostrata products.

Best Daytime Cream

December 01, 2014

I used this for several years and then stopped and tried something else. The other cream was good but I came back to Neostrata Daytime Protection Cream because it is much creamier and works better for my somewhat dry skin.

best skin product!

February 18, 2014

I have used this produce for several years and it has always shown more results than any other. I saw improvement almost immediately and it is very consistent.

LOVE this product!

December 26, 2012

I have oily skin and would seldom use a moisturizer and/or sunscreen because it made my skin feel greasy. However the daytime protection cream does not feel greasy; it is lightweight and I used it all summer and never burned once. I love this product for moisturizing and SPF protection!

Neostrata Daytime Protection for Sensitive Skin

July 17, 2012

I've been using this aha with sunscreen daily on my face over citrix C for years. I have sensitive skin and have never had a problem with either product. I am in my early 60's and I am often complemented for my skin and and lack of wrinkles.

great moisturizer for daytime

April 05, 2012

This moisturizer suits my skin which is somewhat dry. I like the fact that it has some sunscreen since I live in Florida.

Great choice

January 20, 2010

Good medium level moisturizer. Sunscreen makes it good for daily use. Goes on lightly and absorbs quickly. Make-up goes over smoothly. No strong smell or stinging – very gentle. PHA is non-irritating and doesn’t cause breakouts. Terrific value.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed