LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Gel Plus - AHA 15

Reviews For
NeoStrata Gel Plus - AHA 15


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Gel Plus - AHA 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results

Fantastic

November 28, 2015

Ive been using NeoStrata for years and recently decided to go up to the AHA 15 Gel instead of the AHA 8 solution. Im so happy I did. I find the gel works super well and is less likely to create a mess. I found the other solutions tended to spill everywhere when traveling. Because this one is stronger too, I dont need to use as much to get the same results.

love it

January 26, 2015

Makes my skin smooth and improves the texture and appearance. Took a little while for my skin to build up a tolerance to use nightly. But now that it has, I love it.

PUUUUURGIIING

December 09, 2014

I initially bought this product to replace my obagi BP for my acne since i use the NUDERM system. It worked fine at the beginning, but after the third week i am not sure if my skin was going through a purging stage, but i got a lot of acne around my chin and mouth area. I also noticed that my white heads under my bottom lip were coming out, which was a good thing. I had a pleasure of looking at it..strange yes i know. I will pass this to my dad who is currently using the NEONSTRATA AHA 15% FACE WASH. Im sure it will go well. This product goes a long way, and it does sting a bit and feels like you want to itch your skin. My suggestion is fan your face :)

One of my Favorites!

June 25, 2014

This is my go-to for keeping my skin clear, texture smooth, and my skin radiant! I can always tell the difference when I do not use this product.

I love this- and even use on hands and knees

April 28, 2014

I couldnt tolerate the Obagi Forte- my skin was too sensitive- but still needed an AHA to complement my hydroquinone routine. This really fit the bill. Super easy to apply and it lasts a really long time. I was a bit red the first 3-4 times I used it, but that hasnt happened since. I like the results so much, I use on my hands and knees too keep them smooth and toned looking.

Neostrata Gel Plus

April 07, 2014

Ok product. Wouldnt buy again. Weak formula

It really does what it says

February 01, 2014

Really great product. Goes on smoothly, not sticky and I already see a reduction in my fine lines and wrinkles after only one week of use

Great Product - especially for oily skin

March 25, 2013

I am 65 and have oily skin. I find this product exfoliates quite well. If I don't use it for a while, I can feel the roughness of my skin. I use it 2 x a day.

Lovely

March 24, 2013

Love this liquid-gel. It is so light and refreshing. Keeps my skin matte and fresh all day.

Great for clearing acne

March 18, 2013

This gel product really clears my face of acne. I've always had problems with adult acne and this this the only product that seems to work for me.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100