LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Problem Dry Skin Cream

Reviews For
NeoStrata Problem Dry Skin Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Problem Dry Skin Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

17 Results

Excellent For Heels, Elbows and Any Cracked Skin

February 28, 2016

I really could not believe how well this works on my heels which tend to be much harder to exfoliate completely in the winter. No other product I have used compares for heel issues. I use this all the time now for my heels. Perfect for mature skin I use on heels, elbows, hands and occasionally decolletage. I love that so many of Neostrata's line is fragrance free which is a must for me. I've even gotten my husband to try this on his heels.


Saved My Skin

July 31, 2015

This product was recommended to me by a dermatologist several years ago. I have always suffered from chronic dry skin that flaked so badly that I hated to wear shorts and expose the scaly skin on my legs. This cream solved the problem and got rid of all the scaliness and ugliness as well as being great for my heels. I could not live without it!

Great product

June 22, 2014

A little dab will do. This is a terrific moisturize that spreads easily and goes to work on very dry skin. A bit expensive, but does the job.

Pleasantly Surprised!

January 20, 2014

This cream goes on so easily and is absorbed immediately. I thought it would be gooey like so many others that look like it, but I can already feel the difference. Im pretty fussy about my feet and this makes my doing my daily pedicure in the shower so easy now. I really do love it.

Best Ive tried

November 06, 2013

Im on my second jar, and I plan to order again. I have tried many products, including a prescription, for my dry, cracked feet, and this is the best. You do need to be patient. It took almost all the first jar for results to be obvious.

Wonderful Product!

March 13, 2013

This is the only thing that works on my thick and cracked heels. I can't live without it.

works in arizona

October 29, 2012

neostrata problem dry skin cream really, really works. arizona's dry climate had taken it's toll on my feet. I dreaded wearing sandals, exposing my toes and especially my heels. I had only used neostrata problem dry skin cream for one (1) week, every night coating my feet and wearing socks to bed, before I saw soft, moisturized feet! I no longer wear socks every night, but never fail to lotion my feet with neostrata problem dry skin cream.

Great for dry heels and elbows

October 25, 2012

I use this cream on my very dry heals and it has done wonders for them. My daughter also uses this cream for her feet.


No more cracks on my heels

August 03, 2012

Excellent product, twice a day and heal in 5 days

So Far So Good

June 28, 2012

My husband's heels are so dry and cracked that they bleed and become painful to walk on. Since he has used this product his heels have improved significantly.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed