LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Psorent Psoriasis Topical Solution

Reviews For
NeoStrata Psorent Psoriasis Topical Solution

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Psorent Psoriasis Topical Solution so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

Neostrata Psoriasis

December 01, 2014

I dont actually have Psoriasis, but my skin is very sensitive and reacts sometimes by itching - many times when I dont even know what has set if off. I applied this topical as instructed and did get relief on many occasions.

Really works

May 09, 2013

No smell, not sticky, and it relieves the itch.

Easy to use

March 04, 2013

I bought this for my son and he has had excellent results. His scaling and rednes is almost gone. He finds it easy to use and it smells nice.


July 26, 2012

I got this product for my husband because he has a dry scalp and itches it all of the time - until it bleeds. This product worked for him immediately and gave him some much needed relief. Now I need to get some for my mother who has had Psoriasis for over 30 years. I'm so glad to have found something for my family that works.

Help for my mother

May 29, 2012

My mother has had psoriasis for about 30 years, the last 10 has been the worst. This product has really helped the itching & scaling especially on her legs.

John in NJ

December 23, 2011

Reduces scalling and redness. Cannot stop for more than a day.. Easy to apply. Almost as good as perscription creams.

Works for me.

September 09, 2011

I've tried all the prescriptions available, but this is the only product that alleviates the itching for me.

excellent product

February 16, 2010

i have lived with psoriasis all my adut life. for over a year i have used Psorent and i have been free of scaling and itching for first time in long time. longer use leaves the skin a dark shade but it is worth to be free of ugly psoriasis. great product!

best product so far!

February 15, 2009

I have tried many other products, both prescription and over the counter. This is by far the easiest and most effective to date for me. It dries quickly, has little to no odor, and is in an easy to use container.

interesting option

July 21, 2008

I wanted an alternative to steroids. It is not as powerful but the product provides soothing that alleviated the itching. It did not take away the redness but I stopped scratching.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed