LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Cellular Restoration

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Cellular Restoration


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Cellular Restoration so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Amazing
July 08, 2017

I was given a sample of product from a friend and it does work people ask me what was I using that my skin looks different, I love it I saw the change that is why I purchased it.

NeoStrata Skin Active Cellular Restoration
July 06, 2017

This cream is very light weight on my skin. It has a very soft, cream consistency, and it applies great under my makeup. I have very sensitive, acne- prone skin, and this treatment did not break me out! After cleansing and toning, I apply a pump of this to my fave, wait about 10 minutes for it to fully absorb, then follow with my moisturizer. I alternate this treatment with my TNS Essential Serum from skinmedica and I am seeing more even tone to my skin, and less texture. I would repurchase this item. I'm looking forward to trying other NeoStrata products!

NeoStrata Skin Active Cellular Restoration
April 25, 2017

Total loyal fan on this product! I apply this every night. In the morning my skin is just shiny fresh and plump. Plump in a good way lol. Pores are smoother and my skin looks healthier and youthful. Love... love this product! Can't go wrong with this product at all!

Love it!!
April 20, 2017

I am 45. I have used retin-a before and I find this product has very similar results. My skin is smoother, tone is more even and sun spots are lighter. It does cause my skin to flake a little, but I see that as a good sign as it is turning over new cells. I will continue to use this product!

Love this stuff
February 13, 2017

This is wonderfully smooth and goes on nicely under makeup. Have been using several weeks and am noticing improvements in firmness!

Summertime Dream
August 20, 2016

This is a nice weight daytime moisturizer. I received a sample and based on reviews, decided to purchase this month (August). I have combination skin and can become oily in summer heat and humidity. Upon first application, I noticed an evening of my skin tone and maintained a matte finish throughout the day. Each day I used it, I avoided that ''wilted'' look. I'm sold!

Love it!!!
November 14, 2015

The next morning my skin was so much more radiant. I love the texture of this product too...its kind of like a cross between a clear serum and a lite moisturizer. It absorbs nicely and plays well with other products/moisturizers. Another new fav for me.

Gentle and very affective
July 30, 2015

I have only used this product 3 times and I already see results. I use twice last week and once this a week and it has worked perfectly for me. No redness, not drying and it did not irritate my skin.

Great Sample
February 23, 2015

I received this as a free sample and like it so much I am ordering. I am doing lazor treatments so have to be careful with the glycolic acid. But the combination has made a drastic difference in my skin! The only thing I am not crazy about is the way it smells.

Cellualr Restoration
November 04, 2014

Well, when I first started the product I thought my skin looked better right away. Then later it started looking the same as it did before. Im looking for something to soften my wrinkles, but Im not sure this is working or not. My chin wrinkles look a little better, but the wrinkles below my lower lip dont look any better. Ive been using the product for almost two months. I hope over time my skin starts to look better.

You Can See and Feel the Cellular Repair
March 03, 2014

Ive tried all the products in the new NeoStrata "Skin Active" line, and this is my favorite one. Its a great base product to use right after cleansing the skin. It has a light creamy texture. I have sensitive skin and can feel a slight tingle and see much smoother, firmer skin. Just ordered my second one!

JackieA
second purchase
February 13, 2014

I used a sample of this initially and felt my skin definately had a more youthful, "transparent" appearrance after ~ 1-2 weeks of inconsistent use. I apply it at night 2-4 times per week, alternating with PTR retinol PM or skn ceuticals retinol 1%. I am 54 and am often mistaken to be in my "early 40s". However, i have litle stress in my life and have always spent way too much on skin care that I now believe has paid off! I will purchase again b/c at 20% off it is one of the most cost effective additions to my routine I have used.

Quality products
March 25, 2013

I use Neostrata at night and do not need any other moisturizer. I used to do TCA peels with mixed results. I wanted a glycolic that I could do daily to improve my skin and that would not be so harsh. My skin looks so much better using the Neostrata. Fits my budget too.

Goes on easily, skin feels smooth
January 23, 2013

A little bit of this product goes a long way. It goes on easily and makes your skin feel smooth. I like the container, too. You can control how much comes out, which is nice.

Wonderful results
December 26, 2012

I'm 51 and noticed my skin looked dull and flaky. I have tried different brands with either no noticeable difference or my skin was angry and red. None of that with this product. Now, I did experience some skin flaking, but used moisturizer and had new, fresher looking skin after. I also purchased the exfoliating foam wash and love that too. All in all very happy and the true testament is I will purchase these two products again.

Must Have!
November 02, 2012

This product keeps my skin youthful look. I'm in my late 30s but my skin looks better than when I was in my 20s!

It firms and tones
October 29, 2012

I received the Neo Strata Cellular Restoration as a free sample. Within two weeks I noticed that my skin was firmer and smoother than it had been in a long time. It is light and not greasy feeling at all. I ran out of the free sample and couldn't wait for my new tube to be delivered. It definitely lives up to its name. My skin feels like new.

Routine Break
August 06, 2012

I use Neocutics as my complete skin care line but I recently purchased this product becuase of price and promise. I do like it but am not willing to switch completely away from Neocutics. Since this brand is more affordable I use it every 3 to 4 days in place of my more expensive product. It seems to be working out fine, giving me good results and saving me money. I like to switch up or introduce a new product now and then, it seems like my skin reacts better when I do. Age 57

Neostrata night moisturizer
July 08, 2012

great feeling, not greasy. A little goes a long way.

Keeps me coming back. . .
April 24, 2012

Occasionally I switch to another line but I always end up back with Neo Strata. I absolutely love their products. Not the most expensive, but for my skin-- the most dramatic results. My skin is firmer, brighter; lines are diminished. I just love this product. I used to use Bionic formula and switched to this. I apply every night after cleansing and apply a rich moisturizer over top. I absolutely love it.

Neo Strata Cellular Restoration and Intensive Eye Theraphy
February 21, 2012

This product is amazing. Keep me younger looking and my skin looks much better than before. Nothing better than these!

One of the Best on Market
December 19, 2011

Just started using this product and I have had great result

Patti's review
December 13, 2011

I would highly recommend this product. It feels so nice on my skin and I think it is a great moisturizer and targets fine lines and wrinkles.

Love it as a day produce
November 09, 2011

Works wonders on 60 year-old skin. Non-greasy and light enough to go under makeup. Results are superior to others on the market and at a better price point than the Cosmetic Counter options. Feels really great. One my first tube so no long-term results are known.

great results
October 18, 2011

I have only been using this treatment serum for a few days and I love everything about it. The texture, scent (very light), and quality of ingredients make this product a hit. This product is also good for combo skin/oily skin, prone to breakouts and just as useful for someone trying to ward off and/or slow down the aging process. Wonderful results in a short time.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100