LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Cellular Restoration

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Cellular Restoration


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Cellular Restoration so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
NeoStrata Skin Active Cellular Restoration
April 25, 2017

Total loyal fan on this product! I apply this every night. In the morning my skin is just shiny fresh and plump. Plump in a good way lol. Pores are smoother and my skin looks healthier and youthful. Love... love this product! Can't go wrong with this product at all!

Love it!!
April 20, 2017

I am 45. I have used retin-a before and I find this product has very similar results. My skin is smoother, tone is more even and sun spots are lighter. It does cause my skin to flake a little, but I see that as a good sign as it is turning over new cells. I will continue to use this product!

Love this stuff
February 13, 2017

This is wonderfully smooth and goes on nicely under makeup. Have been using several weeks and am noticing improvements in firmness!

Summertime Dream
August 20, 2016

This is a nice weight daytime moisturizer. I received a sample and based on reviews, decided to purchase this month (August). I have combination skin and can become oily in summer heat and humidity. Upon first application, I noticed an evening of my skin tone and maintained a matte finish throughout the day. Each day I used it, I avoided that ''wilted'' look. I'm sold!

Love it!!!
November 14, 2015

The next morning my skin was so much more radiant. I love the texture of this product too...its kind of like a cross between a clear serum and a lite moisturizer. It absorbs nicely and plays well with other products/moisturizers. Another new fav for me.

Gentle and very affective
July 30, 2015

I have only used this product 3 times and I already see results. I use twice last week and once this a week and it has worked perfectly for me. No redness, not drying and it did not irritate my skin.

Great Sample
February 23, 2015

I received this as a free sample and like it so much I am ordering. I am doing lazor treatments so have to be careful with the glycolic acid. But the combination has made a drastic difference in my skin! The only thing I am not crazy about is the way it smells.

Cellualr Restoration
November 04, 2014

Well, when I first started the product I thought my skin looked better right away. Then later it started looking the same as it did before. Im looking for something to soften my wrinkles, but Im not sure this is working or not. My chin wrinkles look a little better, but the wrinkles below my lower lip dont look any better. Ive been using the product for almost two months. I hope over time my skin starts to look better.

You Can See and Feel the Cellular Repair
March 03, 2014

Ive tried all the products in the new NeoStrata "Skin Active" line, and this is my favorite one. Its a great base product to use right after cleansing the skin. It has a light creamy texture. I have sensitive skin and can feel a slight tingle and see much smoother, firmer skin. Just ordered my second one!

JackieA
second purchase
February 13, 2014

I used a sample of this initially and felt my skin definately had a more youthful, "transparent" appearrance after ~ 1-2 weeks of inconsistent use. I apply it at night 2-4 times per week, alternating with PTR retinol PM or skn ceuticals retinol 1%. I am 54 and am often mistaken to be in my "early 40s". However, i have litle stress in my life and have always spent way too much on skin care that I now believe has paid off! I will purchase again b/c at 20% off it is one of the most cost effective additions to my routine I have used.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100