LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Line Lift from NeoStrata Skin Active

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Line Lift


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Line Lift so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results

Works well

May 10, 2016

I have used 1 other product (a serum) that specifically targets wrinkles. This works well however the NeoStrata seems to be better than the serum that I have used for about 2 years now. It doesn't work miracles but makes the deeper wrinkles look less noticeable. Would buy again.

Loved the sample, buying more

February 26, 2016

It works. The sample has shown progressive results in the first month. Easy to use. I was amazed and am ordering more today, to continue with improved results over the next few months.

I love this product!

December 04, 2015

Ive been using this product for 6 months and Ive seen a big difference in the fine lines around my eyes and mouth. This was my second purchase and I will continue to use it. It plumps the fine lines and smoothes the skin. I highly recommend it!

Sell these separately please!

November 27, 2015

This product really does seem to make a noticeable difference, and I purchased it at the recommendation of my dermatologist. However, it is impossible to get the Step 1 and Step 2 containers to last exactly the same time. We need to be able to buy them separately. On my first order, I didnt know we had to squeeze the Step 1 tube. It didnt roll out much, if at all. In the end I figured it out but by that time I had run out of Step 2.

Great for the laugh lines

September 05, 2015

Ive repurchased this product 2x and am making my 3rd purchase. This product make a difference. I got a generous sample and tried it and have been using it since. I have not had botox done and Im in my 40s. Still going natural as long as I can. Aging gracefully.

NeoStrata Skin Active Line Lift

June 01, 2015

The reason I didnt give this product five stars is because the first shipment I received didnt work properly. I could not dispense the liquid from the Part 1 treatment. LovelySkin Customer Service, as always, sent me a replacement set and I am hoping my lip lines will smooth out.

Seems to work

May 07, 2015

I received a nice sample of this product in a recent purchase. I have been using it on the lines beside my mouth (those smile lines) and the furrow between my eyes. I feel like it is beginning to work. I will purchase the full size because it will take time for the complete effect, but have seen enough improvement to feel that it is worth it.

Wonerful product really works

December 19, 2014

I do get Botox, and this compliments it very well especially when the Botox begins to wear off. It really has a noticeable effect on the 11s

Good Product!

October 28, 2014

Although it is troublesome to apply 2 product but i really can see there is a lifting effect on my laugh line!

Great product- seen a huge improvement in fine lines!

August 24, 2014

I received a generous sample of this line lift a few months ago have been being using religiously... Im not into Botox so Im on the lookout for great products. The difference in my fine lines on my forehead and brow was amazing- I just bought a full sized set of these products so I can continue to see the results!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100