LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Matrix Treatment Support SPF 30

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Matrix Support SPF 30

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Matrix Support SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

18 Results

So far so good

October 07, 2016

I ordered Neostrata Matrix Support after trying a sample. I liked the way my skin felt after application and when I awoke next morning. It seemed softer and firmer, I'm waiting to finish this tube before passing final judgement. The container is a neat idea for keeping the product fresh and stable and hopefully, being able to get all of the product from it.

Excellent Product!!

September 13, 2016

I have been using this product for a few months now, and absolutely love it. I can see a difference in the lifting of my skin, and I love that it has the sunscreen in it as well. Definitely recommend this product!


September 06, 2016

Because I love other neostrata products, I was so disappointed when this one caused me to breakout. I did love the way my makeup went on over it. The smoother skin was a true statement. I assumed it would be non-comedogenic but I was wrong. I would be curious to know what is in it that is different than the daily protection cream that I have worn for years.

Everything all in one

September 05, 2016

Great product makes life easier using one product for multiple uses!!

Good sunscreen

August 26, 2016

It's always prevented me from burn. I felt the sample I got was more matte but this in fact stays pretty shiny.

I LOVE how it goes on so smoothly!

July 26, 2016

I have tried so many top name brand sunscreens, but I quickly found out that most of them peeled right off my face with application of makeup over the top. The NeoStrata brand goes on smoothly and stays on, even with applying make up! It is long lasting and great quality, and nourishes my face while protecting it from the harmful rays of the sun. This should definitely be in your arsenal of age defying beauty secrets! You will love it too!!

Excellent product!

December 04, 2015

Lightweight and easy to apply. A little goes a long way and I love that it has SPF.

Another great product

October 04, 2015

I received this product as a sample and will use it from now on. I noticed, in one week, that the lines on my face looked softer. Cant wait to see the results in 1 to 2 months.

A wonderful product

July 30, 2015

It does exactly what it says it will do and it wears well undertake up. I apply the firming collagen booster under it and it still works beautifully. Its softly fading discoloration and protecting the skin during the day.

The Best Ever

May 25, 2015

Ive been using NeoStrata Skin Active Matrix for a couple of years now and it is the best Ive ever used. I does what it promises - my skin is firm and wrinkles are minimal.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed