LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Matrix Treatment Support SPF 30

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Matrix Support SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Matrix Support SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
NeoStrata Skin Active Matrix Support SPF 30
May 17, 2017

Easy to apply. I like the SPF 30. Feel it helps with skin texture and firming. I like it. Would buy again.

NeoStrata Skin Active Matrix Support SPF 30
April 25, 2017

This is the greatest product! I use it every morning. My skin looks clean and fresh. Love that it has SPF 30 because I often forget to apply sunscreen on the go.

NeoStrata Skin Active Matrix Support SPF 30
April 19, 2017

I have tried this wonderful cream for a year and it really has helped my skin out of very marked lines and the appearance of my skin it´s another from the very first time I used it. People notice the shine, glow and how healthy my skin looks nowadays. Definitely... will keep buying it and buying in this page too!

Old no longer!
March 06, 2017

I have fussy skin. For years I was unable/unwilling to try any products for skin for fear of the dreaded "reaction". Enter my wonderful Dermatologist who sold me on this product. I was at the grocery store today when a friend - whom I haven't seen in a few months saw me and said "how come you keep getting younger when I see you!" Just what I needed to hear it was my 60th birthday!!!

I love it
November 10, 2016

I love this moisturizer with SPF 30, I've tried others and found that I like this one the best.

So far so good
October 07, 2016

I ordered Neostrata Matrix Support after trying a sample. I liked the way my skin felt after application and when I awoke next morning. It seemed softer and firmer, I'm waiting to finish this tube before passing final judgement. The container is a neat idea for keeping the product fresh and stable and hopefully, being able to get all of the product from it.

Excellent Product!!
September 13, 2016

I have been using this product for a few months now, and absolutely love it. I can see a difference in the lifting of my skin, and I love that it has the sunscreen in it as well. Definitely recommend this product!

Cassie
Disappointed
September 06, 2016

Because I love other neostrata products, I was so disappointed when this one caused me to breakout. I did love the way my makeup went on over it. The smoother skin was a true statement. I assumed it would be non-comedogenic but I was wrong. I would be curious to know what is in it that is different than the daily protection cream that I have worn for years.

Everything all in one
September 05, 2016

Great product makes life easier using one product for multiple uses!!

Good sunscreen
August 26, 2016

It's always prevented me from burn. I felt the sample I got was more matte but this in fact stays pretty shiny.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100