LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Perfecting Peel

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Perfecting Peel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Perfecting Peel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


60 Results
NeoStrata Peel
March 15, 2017

I really love this peel, convenient and easy to use. I use it once a week and have really noticed an improvement in my skin's texture and brightness. The only con I can see is that you have to be careful when applying the peel around your upper lip. I have noticed irritation and redness when I have accidentally gone over my lip line. Easy remedy, coat your lips in Vaseline.

Lives up to its promise and then some
February 15, 2017

This product makes an immediate and visible difference to the quality of my skin and its tightness. It's pretty strong stuff, so as they say, only use it once a week. But I'm extremely happy with it and will continue to be a fan!

Love this product!
February 05, 2017

After receiving a sample of this product, I knew it was only time before I ordered it! This is the highest concentration of Alpha Hydroxy, Glycolic, and Citric Acids that I've been able to find for at home use. Most products make claims of having these ingredients, but the concentration is so low I never noticed a difference in my skin. Then I purchased Neostra Skin Active Perfecting Peel. After my first treatment, I noticed smoothness in my skin and a glow. Wow. Amazing. Wish I could use it more than once per week!

Love it the most.
February 03, 2017

I really like this product. I feel quite irritated when using 1st step. But after washing my face, my skin feels so soft and clean. Thanks Neostrata.

NeoStrata Skin Active Perfecting Peel.
January 28, 2017

So far I have had compliments on my skin using this product. My skin looks bright and a bit smoother. I use it once a week. So far I did this 3 times. No irritation as I was a bit worried about that because I have sensitive skin. Good product for me.

WOW!
January 24, 2017

Once a week I have a "me" day. I did the peel as directed and LOVED it. Going to re-order!

Fantastic
January 20, 2017

The first time I used this I didn't even last the full 10 minutes without using step 2. I think that's because my face was already a little raw after using another product as I have very sensitive skin. The next time I used it I felt only the slightest tingle but my skin looked an felt great afterward. I love these and will continue to buy more.

Definitely effective
January 15, 2017

I've used this product twice now and really like how smooth and bright it leaves my skin. However ... it is really uncomfortable while it's on I've experienced extreme itching and a burning sensation. I think this is probably because I use other products that contain retinol, so my skin is more sensitive to begin with.

Great product!
January 13, 2017

This is the first product that I've received a sample of that I liked so much that I ordered it. I used it before applying Retin A & got a nice peel from the combo. I really like this product!

at home peel
January 13, 2017

I find it just ok for an at home peel. I have used it about 4 times, and not much of a change.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100