LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Perfecting Peel

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Perfecting Peel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Perfecting Peel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


53 Results

Definitely effective

January 15, 2017

I've used this product twice now and really like how smooth and bright it leaves my skin. However ... it is really uncomfortable while it's on I've experienced extreme itching and a burning sensation. I think this is probably because I use other products that contain retinol, so my skin is more sensitive to begin with.

Great product!

January 13, 2017

This is the first product that I've received a sample of that I liked so much that I ordered it. I used it before applying Retin A & got a nice peel from the combo. I really like this product!

at home peel

January 13, 2017

I find it just ok for an at home peel. I have used it about 4 times, and not much of a change.

Great product!

January 12, 2017

I love this peel because it makes my skin so smooth. I don't really peel, but my skin glows! I have also used it on my chest, neck and the back of my hands. I can even leave it on overnight without any problems. It is one of my favorite products.

NeoStrata Skin Active Perfecting Peel

January 08, 2017

I was a bit apprehensive in purchasing this product. I thought perhaps it may be too harsh for my skin. However, after using it three times, I am pleasantly surprised. My skin looks great !!!

NeoStrata Skin Active Perfecting Peel

December 27, 2016

I've used this mild chemical peel on and off for about 3 years. It does a great job leaving the surface of my skin smooth. I have not had any bad reactions to the peel, but I do have extremely dry skin and need to be particularly cautious about keeping my skin hydrated for a day or so after using the peel.

A gentle treatment

December 14, 2016

I have been using this product for four weeks (four treatments) and have noticed improvement in the appearance of my skin. This product is easy to use, doesn't take much time, and is gentle on my 76 year old skin. The treatment pads are well saturated and I can use them on my face and the back of hands and lower arms.

Perfect Addition to Weekly Routine

November 30, 2016

I don't normally write reviews of products because I don't usually see long term benefits to most (sorry for the pessimism). However, I am compelled to tell folks about the effectiveness of using these peels on a weekly basis. I am 47 and have had problems with combo skin AND melasma from treatment with Lupron in 2002. I live in Utah and wear hats & SPF all summer long but it gets so bad that kids at the grocery still stare at how dark it gets (I have it managed now though). Among other things, I use Tretinoin cream for cell turnover once a week and these peels on day 3 following. They work gently to get rid of the flakiness that follows using the retin-A. I highly recommend using them as instructed and testing your skin first as building up time to the maximum 10 minutes may take a few uses. I've had mild peels at the med-spa after IPL treatments for the melasma and the Neostrata Skin Active Perfecting Peels are just as effective as those costing $150. If there is anyone with melasma out there, don't be discouraged when the aesthetician tells you you've tapped out on what used to work at the med-spa. Try a home regimen that works for you, your money will be better spent on products like these and you will be in control of your routine. It does get better and these peels have helped me tremendously to both look and feel better about my melasma.

Rinahud

NeoStrata Skin Active Peel

November 29, 2016

I use this product each week & love how my face feels afterwards. Smooth & bright skin are the results after using this peel. Will continue purchasing this product.

perfecting peel

November 25, 2016

I like this a lot...makes facial skin really smooth...and you don't have to use it very often to see a difference.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100