LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Perfecting Peel

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Perfecting Peel

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Perfecting Peel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

42 Results

NeoStrata Peel

October 12, 2016

Gentle peel that left my face feeling smooth without irritation. After the 2nd use I saw some flaking but no red skin. Pads have enough solution for my entire face, neck and hands.


October 04, 2016

I've only done this once but it was very easy to use and even though I have sensitive skin it didn't bother me a bit. I know results will take time.

Effective at-home peel

August 13, 2016

Of all the at-home peel products I've tried, this one has been most effective at providing silky smooth skin. No, it's not quite as strong as a peel administered in a dermatologist's office, but then, that wouldn't be safe for at-home use. In fact, Step 1 of this peel is "tingly" enough that I usually don't wait the full 10 minutes before applying the neutralizer step and then rinsing off my face. I also like that this peel only needs to be applied once weekly.

NeoStrata Skin active perfecting peel

August 06, 2016

easy to use.....great results!!!!!

Mild yet it works

August 03, 2016

I received a sample for one time use. It was mild yet the skin felt firm and clean the next day. I had a few pimples and the product dried them off and it was great. I had glycolic acid peel in the derm office before. This product doesn't peel the skin but it works. I ordered the product and will be using weekly.

Great at home peel

June 14, 2016

This is a great glycolic peel. It's one of the best I've used. Highly recommend!


NeoStrata Skin Active Perfecting Peel

May 10, 2016

I received this product as a sample and felt it worked well therefore I had to buy it. My skin is smoother and fine lines look less noticeable. It is gentle without causing irritation. I plan to purchase again.

Great staple

April 10, 2016

I love this peel for ease of use. It's so convenient to use and I get consistent, great results from it. Never leaves me red or raw either. Just glory and smooth with clear skin. Love this!



January 15, 2016

Absolutely impressed with this product! Very easy 2 step process, once a week leads to incredibly improved skin. Ive struggled with acne my entire life and this peel cleared up my skin and has brightened the overall tone!


December 30, 2015

It exfoliated my skin well other than that no change.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed