LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Neova DNA Damage Control Everyday SPF 44

Reviews For
Neova DNA Damage Control Everyday SPF 44


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neova DNA Damage Control Everyday SPF 44 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results

Neova's TI-SILC Substitute.

January 23, 2013

I live in Arizona and have worn Neova'sTI-SILC SPF 60 for 4 years. It has been perfection; so when I went to reorder for my daughter, my disappointment was immense. The jury is still out whether or not this replacement product is worth the price. I miss the tint which allowed me to forego foundation.

Does the trick

June 19, 2012

I am happy with this product. I was introduced to it by my facialist, who swears by it. This is the second time I've purchased it and will do so again. I like the fact that it has moisturizing and healthful qualities in addition to the sunscreen protection.

The good, the bad and the ugly

May 24, 2012

I am not so sure this product works as advertised. It's supposed to block both UVA and UVB sun rays, block damaging features of sun AND repair current damage. I have not seen the latter. I do agree with other reviews, the product is a little watery and doesn't moisturize as well as I'd like which means I have an extra step in my regeime, but it does go on clean and doesn't leave the typical white mess zinc oxide normally does. I, too am disappointed that when this line took over previous product and no longer offers the tinted product which I used instead of base makeup.

Great for dry skin

April 21, 2012

My son, the Plastic Surgeon, recommend this to be used with Neova Creme De La Copper. I just love it that I am finally getting payback for all of that kid's education! He called these products "good stuff". I have to agree. There is a noticable difference in the tightness of my skin.

Love this sunscreen

April 03, 2012

This sunscreen goes on smoothly, is not greasy and feels like silk on your skin.

Repackaged ti-silc

March 22, 2012

I have used Ti-Silc sunscreen (SPF 45) by Procyte for at least 10 years...there has never been a better (waterproof and long lasting) sunscreen. Then it was bought out by Neova, and discontinued soon after. They repackaged it, changed the content from 4 oz to 2.5 oz, and instead of $18-$20, it is now selling for $39.No thank you! So disappointed, but will be looking for a new product.

Disappointed in this product

February 11, 2012

I have used Neova sunscreen consistently for the past seven years and this is the first time I have been disappointed with their products. This sunscreen is runny and thin. It feels dry and does not work well under makeup. I would not purchase it again. I live in Arizona and wear sunscreen or sunblock everyday.

Amazing!!

December 12, 2011

The Neova SPF 43 is an amazing product. My skin tends to be dry, but this particular Neova product makes my skin feel moisturized throughout the entire day. In fact, by the end of the day, when I am cleansing, my skin still feels moisturized and not dry and tight as with other products. I love the velvety feel when applying to my skin, and it makes makeup application much easier.

It works, and it works well!

September 09, 2011

I liked this enough to re-order it. It covers all the bases when it comes to a desirable sunscreen. It has a high SPF. It is not greasy. It has no residual white cast. It gives skin a soft look, neither shiny nor matte. If feels good on your skin. It works under makeup and/or powder--no dreaded ball-ups! I find no negatives, and I am pleased.

Neova Sunscreen

September 08, 2011

I have used this product before and re ordered again because it is a great sunscreen. I use sunscreen everyday, live in sunny AZ:)



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100