LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Neova Make-up Remover

Reviews For
Neova Make-up Remover

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neova Make-up Remover so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

Love it!

September 20, 2012

I got this specifically to use for eye make up removal. It works very well on a cotton ball to gently remove all make up.The amount you receive is great for the price.

I love it !!!

July 23, 2012

A very gentle eye make up remover It works well on the eyes and the skin. I love it !!!

This makeup remover works really well.

May 08, 2012

It quickly removed eye makeup completely with no rubbing...saves my eyelashes!

love it

February 25, 2012

I've been using this makeup remover for 10 yrs and have to say I love it. I ran out of it and thought I could just get by with a face wash. But, it didn't feel the same. Can/t get that clean feel without this makeup remover...It's the best!

Love Neova!

September 14, 2011

This is by far the best eye makeup remover out there. No stinging, sticky or oily feeling, and it actually REMOVES the makeup! Love Neova!

most efficient, but gentle makeup remover

September 09, 2011

Gentle yet very effective in removing eye makeup. I use it over my entire face and neck area as well, followed by a treatment cleanser.

Love this remover!

September 09, 2011

I have used this makeup remover for about 3 years and absolutely love it. The price is extremely reasonable for what you get. A very gentle product, yet removes face and eye makeup completely without drying skin. Great product!


February 13, 2011

I initally bought this product to take off my eye makeup, that was fantastic then I discovered you can also use it as a pre-clean it. I love it even more now. I can pre-clean my face and eye makeup before using the cleanser I bought which is the radiant. I JUST LOVE THESE PRODUCTS.

Make Up Remover

June 03, 2008

I've only been using this make up remover for a few weeks now. The only thing I don't like about it is that it is a little too foamy, especially when using around your eyes.

Best Makeup remover in the world!

May 28, 2007

I love this makeup remover. I can't find anything that works better. I have very sensitive skin and this removes eye and face makeup.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed