LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Neova Night Therapy

Reviews For
Neova Night Therapy

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neova Night Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Recommended by my doctor

January 17, 2013

I first used this product following an appointment with my dermatologist. It has great texture, makes my skin feel amazing and I have people asking me what I use on my skin.


June 14, 2012

Well, what can I say other than this is an awesome product for night, not greasy, absorbed in the skin and being 71, find is helping my skin tremendously.. I use the creme da la copper daily in the am -- absolutely love both products.

Love Neova Night Cream

January 04, 2012

I am in love with this night cream. It makes me face feel smooth and goes on easily over my other night products. It works wondrfully with all of them. It has peptides just like the day time cream. It is work the money.


December 17, 2011

I love this moisturizer. I was advised to use it for my day and night moisturizer. My skin is soft, smooth, but not too oily feeling. It has no odor and my make up goes on easy.

Night therapy

September 11, 2011

It is great to use at night.

Incredible moisturizer

September 09, 2011

I love this moisturizer. I am allergic to many creams and have had problems with so many different brands. Neova is the only cream i will use. I get compliments on my skin all the time.

The greatest

February 11, 2011

I found this night creme and absolutely love it. It almost immediately absorbs and stays on my face and not on my pillow. My skin is so soft and looks so much better/

Night Therapy

March 09, 2010

This is the best night cream I have ever used! It makes your skin feel soft and silky smooth, not greasy at all like others. I got my daughter using it and she also loves it!

Night Therapy

May 19, 2008

The best evening treatment for my face

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed